Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

8606 36th Avenue NE , Marysville, Washington 98270

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1468 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1468opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1129
  • 4 Estrellas
    271
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Very comfortable bed. Great price!

By

19 noviembre 2020

We wanted to get a room close to the Tulalip outlet mall and casino. Great, very affordable prices. And I could've stayed in that bed for a week, so comfy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

17 noviembre 2020

Everyone is nice and welcoming.doesnt smell bad like alot of hotels do, feels so new and breakfast was great!
We always stay here when we do over the mountains

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Everything great but the rooms could have been just a little cleaner. It's all in the detail

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

When we first got there to get a room, the lady at the front desk was very nice and polite and was really helpful and was able to accommodate us with what we were needing, she went over and beyond what I was expecting. Il definitely be staying here again. Also the ladies serving breakfast were very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and quiet. The bathroom was also clean with plenty of towels and I enjoyed the shower. It includes a body wash and shampoo and conditioner. It also appeared that pandemic precautions were considered, what with the TV remote being bagged. I had a bit of a problem with setting the heater but that was more on me as I neglected to bring my reading glasses. I think the price was right also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large comfortable room with good lighting

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Room was well maintained, clean and had comfortable seating to read or work without sitting on the bed. I had spend the prior night at a different chain hotel, that room was $25 less for the night and was a dump with broken fixtures. The Holiday Inn Express was a fantastic experience with a great breakfast, especially the cinnamon roll.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

27 octubre 2020

Staff was very professional and courteous. Breakfast was fresh, hot and tasty. Variety of items offered for breakfast exceeded my expectations during this time of COVID-19. Information on pool hours and general information needed during my stay was well communicated and posted. Staying in a room on the first floor is never my choice but I was pleasantly surprised how quiet and relaxing it was during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

27 octubre 2020

It was a good experience and I would recommend this site to everyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

21 octubre 2020

Great bed but horrible room you can hear everything in other rooms and hall way

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

16 octubre 2020

This hotel has amazing beds quality rooms and friendly professional staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heaven must be missing an angel

By

14 octubre 2020

If every foodservice establishment had just one person like the food service worker I experienced on my stay that business will survive the harshest of any calamity. I went to breakfast around 6:30am and breakfast was 100% ready to go. You could not tell that the person there had been there for at least 2hrs. Their energy level was a go! All food items were ready to go, well organized, well presented, and the area was very clean. The one little personal request that I had was meet with a smile and a step above of my request. “If one bad apple can spoil a bunch” then this one good apple will make you take a chance on purchasing the entire bunch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mollie

By

13 octubre 2020

It was a nice place. Staff was great. Close to the casino and other businesses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información