Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 388 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Poorly Staff

By

17 julio 2016

Front desk manager (Fransisco) was rude when ask for late check out by 12pm. He told us to be out of the room in 10 minuets otherwise he will charge us one more day of stay even though my IHG membership status is to guarantee for late check out.

House Keeping would ignore the "Do not disturb" sign and would knock on door while the sign is on the door. They even come in to the room by themselves.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
mithra108, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG SPIRE Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerly,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was friendly and the size of the hotel room is reasonable. The shuttle service is nice for getting to the nearest train station. The first day I was here I didn't realize they had a shuttle service. I walked about 1.5 miles to the subway. Take the shuttle!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
InspiredLife4You, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

The actual room could have been cleaner and the carpet was quite dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good acomodations close enough to NYC

By

08 julio 2016

This facility is reasonably priced with clean and reasonably quiet accommodations. Parking is tight but it if full it is safe enough on street in front. I have stayed here 3 times in the past 4 years. My only comfort caveat is that the basement accommodations are noisy. My outstanding concern is that the METRO is not easily accessible ( not walkable) . there is a courtesy shuttle on call from the facility to the Metro but you are on your own ( Taxi ) for a return from the METO. If this is not an major concern for you than this place works well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Drag-O Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and continue to make us your preferred destination when you are in the area. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

07 julio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express in Queens - Maspeth is my favorite hotel when visiting the New York area. It's close to family and sites we visit and still easy to get to downtown Manhattan. An easy location and quick to the interstate as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
PennyO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New York

By

06 julio 2016

This is a great place to stay while visiting New York. The staff is helpful and very friendly. The front desk ladies help me every morning with subways thank you. However, on Monday

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Vbigdad, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staffs

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience was good.
Will stay there again when visiting New York again.
IHG is one of my favorite groups.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Maspeth - Not Smart Idea

By

29 junio 2016

Simply put, the hotel did not assign a room to my reservation. I waited over an hour with a very uninterested and minimally empowered front desk person. Finally manager came and simply says sorry for wait. First I have ever been made to feel like a customer who is not valued, but instead like someone begging for a room who didn't have a reservation. Additionally, the room was loud and parking was poor. I am done with the H.I Express brand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Patz79, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bring your own sheets....

By

29 junio 2016

club

They provide really old sheets that are worn out. Embarassment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Pas bon, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, great breakfast and location

By

27 junio 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised at how clean and comfortable this location was. Staff was very polite and worked hard to keep the place clean and above my expectations. I'll definitely stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NYNY

By

27 junio 2016

club

Close to our grandkids. Easy to get to/from.
50 characters is toooooooo many. Take what you get and leave the rest to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and pleasant staff

By

22 junio 2016

club

Easy access off the BQE and LIE getting into Queens. Central Location for NYC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Ed from Delaware, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información