Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 419 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

419opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Close to tunnel

By

15 enero 2017

Need to use softener in laundry with bath towels.
Great fish tank
Great location near mid towe tunnel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A goodnight sleep and excellent service

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

All staff was super friendly room and all other areas of the hotel were spotless clean! There was a reasonable variety of food at the breakfast and all was fresh and again, the area very well kept! We had a pleasant stay. - The only drawback was the distance to the subway station. An on-call shuttle would be a great service and selling point for visitors to NYC to stay at this venue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for Queens Stay

By

30 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Easy on and off of the LIE and easy access for parking. Clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This was a very bad experience, disappointed, terrible staff

By

17 noviembre 2016

Upon my flight cancellation at LGA, I called IHG to find a local hotel that had airport shuttle service and an open room. Booking sent me here. They said the shuttle would come. I waited 1/2 hour, no shuttle. So I called the hotel direct. They said that after 9pm they had to send car service and they did. Car service picked me up. I asked about return to airport in morning and they said they are on-call and hotel would take care of it. Upon check-in I confirmed that I needed ride to airport leaving hotel at 6:30am, the lady helping me said no problem, they would take care of it. At 6:30am, of course no car. The morning clerk then told me they do not offer this service and I would have to call a cab. I spent the next 10 minutes arguing with her that they had send car to get me and they can send me back on the same service. She refused at first to acknowledge that they had such a thing until she found the voucher book. By this time I had called MYSELF to get a ride to the airport. I found this lady to be RUDE, INCORRECT and IGNORANT of their own hotel policy, not to mention the totally inappropriate attire she was wearing which was not at all professional (a t-shirt with huge gold lettering proclaiming "birth-day girl"). I hope I never have to stay at this hotel again if that staff is still employed there.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 diciembre 2016
Dear FieldEngineer1, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our staff and shuttle. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable night

By

03 noviembre 2016

Uncomfortable night due to noise from the Jacuzzi pumping system coming from the next room (309) at 3 AM.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 diciembre 2016
Dear HV48, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the noise coming from the next room. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Choice for an Overnight Stay

By

26 octubre 2016

club

This hotel is one of two that I prefer of the chain in the local area. Parking which is rare for hotels in the area is ample at this property. It's location has easy access to the L.I.E. (highway). It's relatively close to the N.Y. airports but, not too close as to be an issue with time and or traffic. The property is comfortable and secure. It appears to have been recently renovated. The room I stayed in was fresh and clean. The complementary continental breakfast is always appreciated. For those who prefer, there is a McDonald's right next door... I would definitely recommend this property to my associates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Times have changed

By

24 octubre 2016

I would not recommend this facility at this time. On previous stays I had good experiences, however this time was not the best. Before you stay check out the local news stories. The owner is trying to change the facility into a homeless shelter. The staff lied to me about this and when asked if they had any homeless staying in the facility I was told no to read the news paper and see they had 30 rooms occupied. The homeless being there was not as big of issue as the staff lying about it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear Russ1969, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if you were not informed about the situation at the hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problems with bathroom floor cleanliness and Homeless Men set up in the ho

By

24 octubre 2016

Dirty bathroom floor and homeless men staying in the hotel and in the elevator and near the basement exercise room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear Glodev, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to the cleanliness of our bathroom. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grateful for one good staff person

By

18 octubre 2016

Our stay here was bad from beginning to nearly the end.
Check in: trainee who knew nothing...could not explain why my credit card was being charged $50 (actually wasn't...just a hold...I had prepaid for the room). Didn't know that breakfast hours were until noon (she told us 10).

Room was at the end of the hallway, furthest point from the elevator. This despite my profile, which says near elevator.

Sliding shower door was off the track. Difficult to move and unable to close completely.

I called the night before checkout and asked for a later checkout than 11:00. The person at the desk (Ashley) told me it would cost $10 to extend to noon. I asked for a manager. None available. I expressed unhappiness. She didn't even try to be helpful.

Next morning, I called again. Thank goodness for Louis, who answered the phone. I asked for a manager and he admitted that managers are rarely around on the weekends (obviously a problem). But he also explained that under the special that was running, breakfast on the weekend was extended to noon (again, i was told 10). Also checkout was extended until noon...so Ashley was obviously wrong about a $10 charge, since I wasn't even asking for a late checkout.

The management of this hotel must take responsibility: if you have new employees, they must have supervisors available to answer questions and address problems. And managers should be on site, even on the weekend. This is a hotel, not a 9-5 office environment.

I won't stay here again unless Louis personally guarantees that he'll be around. He was the only person at the hotel who seemed genuinely interested in helping.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 noviembre 2016
Dear dojero, We are grateful for your stay in October and going out of your way to share a thorough feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience that you might have encountered due to the way some of our hotel staff members handled your request for late check out and the charge in your credit card. On the other hand, we are glad to know that Louis from the Front Desk has provided you with the exemplary service that you were expecting. We will forward your commendations to him as well as your appreciation for our convenient location and satisfactory ratings in terms of room cleanliness and the quality of your sleep and relaxation as a consequence. Your feedback is taken seriously as it has always been our goal to exceed our guests' expectations. We value your patronage to our brands being one of our long time IHG Rewards Club members and despite the dismay, we hope to have another chance of welcoming you back so we can show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel but a bit off the beaten track

By

13 octubre 2016

club

The hotel was extremely clean and appeared to have been renovated recently. Our room was large as was the bathroom (and it had a wonderful, large shower stall!). The breakfast had more selection than normal for this type of hotel and the staff were attentive and helpful. Also, all the common areas were very clean. The only downside to this hotel is that there are no subway stops close by so a cab is required to get into Manhattan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel staff was good,room clean

By

01 octubre 2016

club

Motel being picketed every day by neighborhood not wanting motel change to a homeless shelter. Unable to sleep with noise and mega phones. Police have street closed off every day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exelent stay

By

01 octubre 2016

platinumelite

great job on all fronts, and exceeded all expectations of all guest on this trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información