Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 429 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

429opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great location

By

23 febrero 2017

club

This location is very convenient, just of the LIE and BQE. The room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast bar was fully stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So far so good

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

So far so good for Holiday Inn Express. The price is not so expensive. If the carpet can be changed to bright, it would be better and will feel comfortable. Now, the carpet looks dark, and feel it is dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

19 febrero 2017

The entire staff from the hotel manager to the service staff also the front desk were very helpful and extremely courteous. I stay at that hotel because I am am made to feel like they care about my comfort and the reputation of their hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room

By

12 febrero 2017

Overall stay was good. Room was clean and quiet. Rooms are on the small size and parking lot does not enough spaces.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Cathy3763, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your cleaned and quiet room. Please accept our apologies if you had any difficulty finding a parking, please contact the front desk on your next visit if you need help finding you a parking. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Stay at Maspeth

By

12 febrero 2017

The facility was adequate and the staff was pretty friendly and accommodating. Wan not a bad experience for New York but also wasn't overly spectacular.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Hello Clay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy room and great breakfast

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Rood is clean and cozy and the quality of breakfast was above average.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Ryan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and our Express Smart Breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Maspeth

By

11 febrero 2017

Good place to stay in Maspeth. Breakfast is not so great as choices are VERY limited.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Hello Platinum Fred, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating. Staff could be nicer.

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Rugs stained as well as the furniture. Staff didn't seem to care that vending machine had no soap or fabric softener. Also no change to do laundry. Back door to parking lot not working, had to be let in by security, seemed to be a lot of security people, not sure of the area now. I paid more then the advertised price on the website, and my AAA card made to rate higher which made no sense, so we just went with the lower price, which was $50.00 more then the website price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and convenient

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Great location if you need to be close to the burbs or the airport. Great breakfast with decent variety and terrific bang for your buck! I highly recommend booking this hotel if you need to be in the area. It won awards in 2015 and I see more in the near future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than a hotel

By

30 enero 2017

club

The desk clerk was amazing she made me feel like a visiting family member rather than just another guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to tunnel

By

15 enero 2017

Need to use softener in laundry with bath towels.
Great fish tank
Great location near mid towe tunnel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A goodnight sleep and excellent service

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

All staff was super friendly room and all other areas of the hotel were spotless clean! There was a reasonable variety of food at the breakfast and all was fresh and again, the area very well kept! We had a pleasant stay. - The only drawback was the distance to the subway station. An on-call shuttle would be a great service and selling point for visitors to NYC to stay at this venue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información