Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 569 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

569opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    423
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

great airport location

By

07 agosto 2016

If your looking to be close to Eureka/ arcada airport this is the place for you. as in all holiday inn expresses you can rest assured this place will meet your sleeping needs and literally you can walk to airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Rich07, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy that our proximity to the Arcata/Eureka Airport was perfect for your traveling needs. Remember we always have the complementary shuttle service available to you. Next time you come back to our area we hope you choose to stay with us again. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

like the remoddling

By

29 julio 2016

we stayed at this location four years and had a very nice experience. The recent upgrades have made this location even better and we recommended it to others who also enjoyed their stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Gjgrif, your loyalty means the world to us. Especially the fact that you continue to recommend our hotel to your friends and family. Its so wonderful to hear that this stay was just as wonderful as the last. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful night

By

28 julio 2016

club

We had a restful night's sleep at the Holiday Inn Express. We arrived a little early and were promptly given a room After we unpacked our bags, we enjoyed a dip in the pool and then relaxed in our room. It was lovely to unwind in such a peaceful setting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Jsmomma, we are so happy that your early check-in could be accommodated. It is great to hear about our guest relaxing in our indoor pool, after a day of traveling a heated pool is sometime just what you need. When you need another peaceful getaway come back and visit us. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice accomodations in a beautiful setting

By

25 julio 2016

We were able to take advantage of the Townie bikes that this Holiday Inn provided as part of a package. There is a beautiful trail along the Pacific coast for ride in very close proximity and having the bikes available was extremely convenient. It really added positively to our stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Smlaugh, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It is wonderful to hear that you booked the bike package during your stay with us. We are very lucky to have such easy access to the beautiful Hammond Trail. Our bicycle rentals are available year round so come back and stay with us again. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to stay in Arcata

By

21 julio 2016

Check in was efficient and the clerk was friendly. Room was ready immediately and clean. Standard HI Express breakfast. No concerns during this stay. More amenities at this HI Express than normal, which was a great surprise!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Ws65, thank you for staying with us. We are glad you found our accommodations to be just what you needed. Sounds like it was an overall good stay, we are glad that we had the amenities you needed. Come back and stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express hits a homerun at this location

By

20 julio 2016

club

Stayed here for a wedding we would be attending during the weekend. Staff was great room was perfect too. We had a good time and enjoyed and relaxed at the same time. Thanks for making it a great weekend.

Richard

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Richard, we are so glad you had a great weekend with us. Our staff appreciates your kind review and I will make sure to share it with all of them. Thank you for making us apart of a special weekend. Come back again soon. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible staff

By

19 julio 2016

club

Would not stay again due to staff. But otherwise, the eventual room we got put in was fine and the hotel is clean and looks nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hayden26, our sincere apologies for the experience you had with our staff. We never want our guest to feel as if our staff is not here to help. We are absolutely going to be talking to the staff members working the night you checked in to provide additional training and support to ensure this does not happen again. I hope you understand that we strive for superior customer service and we are truly sorry for the experience you had. Thank you for staying with us. We hope you might be willing to provide us another opportunity to show you how wonderful your stay could be.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent getaway to the Redwoods

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Visiting the Redwood National Park for a couple days, this was an excellent hotel, I enjoy all the Holiday Inn's I've stayed at and this was no exception, easy to get to off the freeway, close to town and able to enjoy the day exploring the Redwood National Park trails!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Rocklin2, thank you for your loyalty to our hotel chain. We are so glad to hear you say that you had an "excellent getaway" with us. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us. We hope you have another opportunity to stay with us again. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay and good breakfast.

By

16 julio 2016

club

First time staying here. Found the staff curteous, friendly and willing to interact with guests. The breakfast was good, but the variety of fresh fruit allowed only apples. In the warmer, they offered pre made omlets, biscuits, and I believe sausage patty? I saw the biscuits and thought of biscuits and gravy, but no gravy!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Drrrob, its great to hear you had a relaxing stay with us. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us. I'll make sure to share your review with our breakfast team. Come back and stay with us again soon. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 julio 2016

club

Great place highly recommend. We will be back,nice clean hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you Geosli for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location. We look forward to your next stay with us. Take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds need to be changed

By

14 julio 2016

This hotel was very well maintained and the location was very convenient. The amenities were great. Towels and beds however, could use some improvements. Being that this is an airport hotel people need to be able to have a goodnights sleep before travel. In fact there is a pamphlet that offers advise to get a good sleep and how to unwind before going to bed. Overall a good stay.I do recommend this hotel/

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you letting us know about the towels and bed, your feedback is really appreciated. Thank you for recommending our property. Come back and stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay in Arcata

By

14 julio 2016

club

We stayed here based on the reviews. The hotel was better than I expected. Quiet area, but very convenient to the freeway. The rooms were quiet and well equipped. They were also very clean. The breakfast was much better than I expected. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información