Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 712 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

712opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    535
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Friendly staff

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Very comfortable, good breakfast, great staff. We would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Overall good experience. Wasn't bothered by any staff. It's always a plus to have free breakfast, free wi-fi, free parking and cable tv. Rooms are pretty clean, feels a tiny bit outdated but not bad for the area. We did use the pool and it was peaceful there though the water was clean, a lot of little fuzz in there. Prob the only decent place with a decent price in the area. Would stay again if we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

22 mayo 2017

This is a very nice hotel with reasonable price. Very close to the airport and town center as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable room and great service

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious. Parking was easy. Tasty cookies. Love Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable beautiful hotel.

By

20 mayo 2017

club

This was one of the best holiday inn hotels I have stayed in. I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel was very clean and well-kept as well as conveniently located with a shuttle to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Overnight Stay

By

19 mayo 2017

Overall, had a great experience. No issues and was a great overnight stay. Would visit again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay near In the Arcata area

By

18 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was the nicest looking hotel around. The rooms were nice, beds comfortable, free breakfast and instructions for the graduation we were attending. Everyone was friendly!
Loved staying there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

experience of ArcataEureka Holiday inn Express

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Excellent bed and helpful staff. i would definitely recommend the place. i got a very good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check in

By

15 mayo 2017

the check in girl was very good at explaining my options and exceeded my expectations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very quiet

By

13 mayo 2017

club

We had a change of plan for our trip to Austin, TX and had to book our flights through Arcata/Eureka, including overnight stays on ends.
Chose the Holiday Inn Express for its proximity to the airport.
All in all, it was good and we will stay there again, if we need to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not fair

By

11 mayo 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel experience. I have stayed here in the past and will in the future. I reserved one room for 3 nights and prepaid through a 3rd party. My flight itinerary changed and I could only stay one night. I was not given a refund for the 2 nights that I did not stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, a bit off the beaten path

By

09 mayo 2017

This property is located a few miles north of highway 299 near the Mckinleyville/Arcata airport. Hotel is spacious and clean with some very nice architecture.

This hotel is what I would come to expect in terms of privacy, cleanliness and care. Walls are more than thick enough to not hear neighbors or other activities.

My particular room had an issue with the fridge acting up, but that is not reflective of the rest of the hotel. Food could have been better for breakfast, but it is not like tehy have a custom kichen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información