Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 655 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

655opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    485
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

A place to relax

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Courteous and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Konar, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so glad you choose to come and relax here with us. It is great that you got to enjoy our comfortable guest rooms and good breakfast. Next time you are in the area, come back and stay again. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

Clean rooms
Polite staff
Delicious breakfast choices
Well thought out design

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Rebecca P, we are glad you stayed with us. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you really enjoyed your stay from the clean rooms to the delicious breakfast choices. We hope we are your hotel of choice whenever you travel to our area. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Really great. I couldn't believe the comfort and concerned effort by the staff. My gosh makes me always want to go on vacation here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Abroh, thank you for staying with us. We would love if you always choose to come vacation here with us. It is wonderful that you enjoy the service our team delivers. They truly are amazing. We look forward to that next vacation with us. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location near airport

By

22 febrero 2017

We love coming to this particular location.
Close to airport, and away from Eureka.
Staff always friendly and rooms always clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
KauaiOma thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our location was perfect for your traveling needs. Thank you for always choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Very attentive staff and wonderful location near airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Jazz, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad that you really enjoyed our hotel. I will make sure to thank my team for there excellent service. We hope you have another opportunity to come back and stay with us. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness counts

By

18 febrero 2017

club

This was the second time in 3 months I have stayed here and there's always an issue with cleanliness. It's a turn off when you find brown grime on a comforter..especially after you have crawled into bed with it... The previous visit the floors had fingernails on them and the bed was dirty. Guess you one upped it because this time it was just the bed that wasn't clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Homer, thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I cannot agree more with your statement, cleanliness counts 110%. We strive for superior cleanliness for our guest and I want you to know I will be talking with the team. This is unacceptable and we are so sorry we felt short of making a great stay for you. I hope you will give us another opportunity to show you how wonderful your stay can be. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most enjoyable

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Our sleep was nice , the breakfast was great. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Marlena, thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the kind words you left about your stay with us. We are so glad to hear that you had a good nights rest and a great breakfast in the morning. We truly appreciate taking the time to review your stay. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 febrero 2017

club

My husband and I stayed 3 nights at this Holiday Inn. We are always well taken care of, and love there morning breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed your three nights with us. It is great to know that each morning you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope you have another opportunity to stay with us. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk service

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Erica and Sara we're very nice very courteous very informative overall excellent host the lady who took care of the breakfast was very sweet very kind and overall excellent personality the gentleman that was there the morning we checked out wasn't very hospitable didn't smile was very smug didn't enjoy him at all

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Wanda Woman, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy that Erika and Sara provided your great service. I will make sure to thank both of them for making sure our guest are treated with great service. We hope you will have another opportunity to stay here with us again. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Excellent hotel location, very clean hotel and room. Great breakfast selection. Very good coffee. Everyone at the hotel was very nice,helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Big D, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to thank our entire team for all they did to make your stay great. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast, hopefully you tried out the pancake machine. Come back and stay with us again soon. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Rocks

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I only stay at Holiday Inn Express. They have the best breakfast and a pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
The Dude, thank you for the loyalty to our hotel brand, Holiday Inn Express. We are glad that you really enjoy the breakfast and indoor pool. Next time you are in the area, make sure to come back and stay with us again. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Future trip

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Wonderful Experience
NO complaints at all when I stayed at this hotel.

Thank You so much for making my home away from home visit perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Veggivic, thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience with us. We certainly strive to make our guest feel really comfortable when they are with us. We are glad your stay felt like a home away from home. Come back and stay with us again. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información