Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

7441 Bell Creek Road , Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 907 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

907opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    577
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Great stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

Overnight stay during COVID for a travel baseball tournament. Cleanliness and accommodations were top notch and I would recommend this hotel for future stays!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

We requested an early check in and the room was not ready at 1:00 when we arrived.
The chase in the room was ripped and the material hung under furniture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was nice

By

novembre 15, 2020

The hotel was nice, room was a little small,but not bad, it was clean, breakfast was good, just wished I could have got everything like before, but understand with cove 19 can't for now maybe later on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jaquar

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

My initial room had bugs in it. And the floor had a poor vacuum job. Saw the. Floor was dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Loved my stay and guess services were amazing I couldn’t have stayed anywhere else that would’ve accommodated me best. Thank you for all your great services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

During the pandemic!

By

ottobre 26, 2020

I flew in for 1 day to spend some time with family. The Front Desk Clerk was awesome and helpful. The sack breakfast was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Beds

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and room. Just a bit noisy near the elevator, but otherwise all is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay here.

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Room not clean. Weed being smoked in the rooms. Poor customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Bed

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The beds and pillows were clean, comfortable. Got a good night's sleep. Had to leave in morning early, so did not have breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

Room was clean and the checkout was quick per covid guidelines. Had plenty of privacy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean by any means , it's a shame

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

Grease marks , finger prints , smudges you name it it's on the surfaces. The floors were by far the worst. So dirty my towels turned black from trying to clean up. I'm talking they haven't mopped or scrubbed the bathroom or tile in front of room in months....
I asked an employee if anyone was working front after waiting five min to check out, and got the response of , you're gunna have to wait... And nothing more.. I will never be back when traveling in those parts of VA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work trip

By

ottobre 12, 2020

The hotel itself was not bad. Although it was a 50/50 split on wether masks were being worn. Construction companies drinking and being loud in the parking lot. The room I was given was literally next to the elevators. This should not be a room. All traffic from the elevator sounded like it was inside my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información