Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

7441 Bell Creek Road , Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 910 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

910opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    578
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Good hotel at good price

By

02 diciembre 2020

Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff was helpful and nice. Breakfast was prepared as ordered but in a takeout bag. Coffee was just right. A really nice hotel at a reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

Nice hotel for the money and these crazy times. Comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First visit

By

29 noviembre 2020

club

I stayed here while traveling for business. I have been a Diamond member with a large hotel chain that starts with an "H" for several years, which is where I normally stay, but wanted to give Holiday Inn a try. The check in experience was easy and quick. I'm not sure why a credit card needed to be swiped at check-in since I had already added a credit card to the IHG when I had booked the room. The room was nice, clean, and well appointed. My only memorable gripe was the ironing board was rickety and wouldn't sit level. I didn't eat breakfast in the hotel since a co-worker who had stayed there the night before said the hotel food was unpalatable, so we went to the Waffle House next door, where the food was acceptable. Check out was easy. No issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

Overnight stay during COVID for a travel baseball tournament. Cleanliness and accommodations were top notch and I would recommend this hotel for future stays!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

We requested an early check in and the room was not ready at 1:00 when we arrived.
The chase in the room was ripped and the material hung under furniture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was nice

By

15 noviembre 2020

The hotel was nice, room was a little small,but not bad, it was clean, breakfast was good, just wished I could have got everything like before, but understand with cove 19 can't for now maybe later on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jaquar

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

My initial room had bugs in it. And the floor had a poor vacuum job. Saw the. Floor was dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

28 octubre 2020

Loved my stay and guess services were amazing I couldn’t have stayed anywhere else that would’ve accommodated me best. Thank you for all your great services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

During the pandemic!

By

26 octubre 2020

I flew in for 1 day to spend some time with family. The Front Desk Clerk was awesome and helpful. The sack breakfast was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Beds

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Comfortable bed and room. Just a bit noisy near the elevator, but otherwise all is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay here.

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Room not clean. Weed being smoked in the rooms. Poor customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Bed

By

14 octubre 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The beds and pillows were clean, comfortable. Got a good night's sleep. Had to leave in morning early, so did not have breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información