Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Midwest City

1700 S. Sooner Road , Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 814 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

814opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    610
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Very pleased

By

20 octubre 2020

Very comfortable beds! Good service, polite staff. Clean rooms and over all clean hotel! Pool was open under struck covid rules. Much appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but hard mattresses

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

If they had a softer mattress I would have rated it a 9

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay even with Covid

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Hmm gotta write 50 characters overall it was great stay with Covid restrictions going on we stayed a business week and had a great time the continental breakfast left something to be desired but with everything going on I completely understand why it was the way it was beds where fantastic and comfy would recommend to anyone looking for a spot to lay there head

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not Bad

By

08 octubre 2020

club

Would recommend. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was conveniently located with amenities nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It’s ok!

By

06 octubre 2020

club

The room is ok. Only one elevator was working so it was usually a pain to wait for it so you could go to your room. Also I wish the when I booked the room it was more clear that there was only one bed in the normal room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HGI

By

28 septiembre 2020

Stay was good and the location was perfect for the purpose of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable Price But Not Up To Par

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

Holiday Inn is my hotel of choice when I need a room. I usually rate my experience a 9 or 10 but this particular location didn’t meet the standard. It seemed to be an older building which missed on providing the amenities that I’m used to. I feel like it lowered its standard to fit the area it is located in instead of keeping with the standard I’ve come to expect. The staff were courteous and accommodating however.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bob and Kathy’s trip to visit in OKC.

By

21 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Great service, courteous staff, very clean and the staff took a personal interest in helping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

20 septiembre 2020

Great place will return stay stay stay stay stay stay stay stay stay stay stay stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IMPROVEMENTS

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

need new toilet seat, worn out !! i brought my own Lysol and wipes plus disinfectant spray for the bathroom, other than the toilet stool bathroom was okay but the wipes and Lysol spray was for the remote to the tv. If you’re facing the bed on the left side under the light stand on the floor there was a sign and some trash where room service forgot to pick up or clean the entire room?? i left a 6.00 tip anyway just because i know I’m not the only one hurting and going through this crisis/pandemic!! I just needed a getaway from home but left at 11:00pm and went back home.I take care of my 85 yr.old grandmother. Like i said the rooms are to high! i should have bought groceries instead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds too small

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

Overall the hotel was descent, however, the beds are not very roomy, especially if your spouse is on the tall and heavier side

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel -

By

13 septiembre 2020

Overall a great hotel and clean with a great military discount. Good stay and good night sleep. No complaints. Only a minor thing that I brought to the front desk the water in the toilet was refilling the toilet reservoir. They said they will fix it on my way out. Overall a great hotel. I recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información