Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto Airport West

5599 Ambler Drive , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3Z1

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1027 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1027opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    555
  • 4 Estrellas
    276
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

bed was excellent and comfy.

By

25 septiembre 2021

Very good room. The bathroom was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I needed to wash but was unable to. The machine does not take American money and I had no Canadian coins. I had to leave by 6am next morning and there was no breakfast to go as promised. Thanks ffor your overall service. Customer service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful courteous staff

By

24 septiembre 2021

The staff was very helpful. Unfortunately some
People smoked in the stairwells.

Would love to breakfast buffet back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personal experience

By

23 septiembre 2021

I like this hotel: location and proximity to most places makes it ideal for me. I must confess I have stayed in this hotel every time I have visited Canada. The staffs are generally nice and polite but I am particularly very impressed by the guy at the front desk (I believe his name is Ricky). As an elite gold member, we were upgraded to a suite and given the option to chose either a welcome drink or IHG points. Arriving after an 18hour flight, the least I wanted was another hard time at check-in. Ricky did not only make the check-in easy, he made it worthwhile. The rooms are very clean, tidy and comfortable. I will add though that perhaps the addition of extra TV programs like the English premier league games would have made my stay a perfect 10/10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Less than expected but good nonetheless

By

21 septiembre 2021

Good location with big rooms and friendly staff. Rooms could use some maintenance. Breakfast buffet service was not offered which I found odd since other HIE were offering it. Standard cleaning and housekeeping practices need to be implemented.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor light, no pool, bed guest service

By

20 septiembre 2021

Didn't like it all, rate was higher but real poor quality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok hotel

By

20 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

not sure why pool was not open since all others in the area are. I would have picked somewhere else if I had known.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

L’hôtel next pas à la hauteur des autres holiday inn express

By

18 septiembre 2021

Mieux vaut choisir un autre hôtel que celui-ci....
Il n’est pas à la hauteur des autres holiday inn express. J’ai été decue avant même d’y arriver (attente e la navette interminable) et jusqu’à lala toute fin (dejeuner et navette de retour à l’aéroport).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

17 septiembre 2021

Everything good, but the breakfast is very poor, I think should be buffet, and the room that we got was looking at the highway so was very loud at 5 am …
Overall I recommend this hotel I really like it.. but I’ll ask for another room next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 septiembre 2021

I have enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would like to give a big shout out to the management team and front desk for the immediate response when I forgot a few personal items in the room. Thank you for the service and keep up the good job!
Shahla

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay - great bed - pathetic breakfast

By

16 septiembre 2021

Your covid breakfast is terrible. One of the reasons I stay at the Holiday Inn Express is the breakfasts. These folks offered a cardboard egg mcmuffin and nothing else..They are more than taking advantage of covid. Other Holiday express covid breakfasts are not good either but this was a joke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only the mattress was a highlight...

By

16 septiembre 2021

Beware of the "breakfast" offer. For, it is a serious joke. Another guest gave me the insider tip that the wisest bet is to head to the Denny's down the road. The bathroom was NOT cleaned: There was still rubbish (!) in the bin! And someone else's hair (!) was in the room. Granted, it was merely some. But amid COIVD and the proclaimed cleaning practices, should I find ANY signs of the previous guests?? All in all, I have no intention of ever staying at a Holiday Inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When you call, they respond!

By

13 septiembre 2021

What a wonderful open concept hotel.
The King Suite was spacious, and very comfortable.

I had a TEAMs Meeting late in the afternoon of my day one , so I went to the Keurig to make a coffee. The Keurig did not work. Called the front desk, and in under 5 minutes, I received a knock on the door, a new Keurig was plugged in, and my coffee was on the way!

As a sales and manufacturing person, I asked to not be judged when all is good, I ask to be when a challenge arises.

Thank you HIE for responding sincerely, quickly and efficiently!
That is exemplary customer centricity!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información