Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mooresville - Lake Norman

130 Norman Station Boulevard , Mooresville, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28117

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1311 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1311opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    912
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Bed was very comfortable

By

22 mayo 2022

club

We stopped here for one night on a road trip. The room was nice and clean and the bed was oh so comfortable. Breakfast selection was good with some options that were different from other locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusting

By

20 mayo 2022

club

Room was filthy. Shower was disgusting. Dogs were barking in other rooms. Very disappointed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 mayo 2022

Logan at the Front Desk was very, very helpful. The internet in our room didn't work. He was very good at troubleshooting the issue over the phone and then offered to come to our room. When he realized we didn't have a "booster" in our room, he offered to upgrade us to a king suite where he knew the internet would work for us. He even brought us the new keys and a cart to help us move. He was outstanding!

The bed was comfortable and the cinnamon rolls were wonderful as they always are!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overnight stay when traveling with a dog

By

12 mayo 2022

club

We've stayed here before. The location is almost halfway between St. Augustine and Dayton Ohio - so location makes a perfect break, especially if traveling with a dog. Definitely pet friendly. Will stay here again when doing this trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff - average bed

By

11 mayo 2022

Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Bed was a little springy but maybe just not to my liking personally.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All great

By

11 mayo 2022

The staff was great keep up the good work and show the staff lots of appreciation and give them rewards when the hotel do great for a great boss is showing by his staff that is hired under him, no one man is an army.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

03 mayo 2022

Food was high quality. Although, I prefer cheese omelets, the plain omelet was excellent. The choices of items was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay.

By

01 mayo 2022

I traveled for 20+ years and have. One yo expect a certain level of quality. This hotel met my needs and expectations. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality

By

29 abril 2022

Quality facilities at a reasonable price. Beds are a little too high for the elderly, increasing the risk of falls. My elderly dad fell trying to get out of one of these beds and broke his hip a few years ago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 night stay

By

28 abril 2022

Slightly older hotel that could use some upgrading in the rooms, but it was ok. I dont think it would have been my first choice though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to stay

By

24 abril 2022

club

Great area, close to everything, immaculate, breakfast was always good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misleading Photos and Reviews BEWARE!!

By

04 abril 2022

club

Per the reviews and the images on the site, this location looked to be the quality of all the other HEI we have stayed in. NOT SO!!! Initially, you cannot pull into this hotel from a well marked access point. You have to go through the parking lots (not access isles) of two other businesses...a Q Inn and a knock off hibachi restaurant. As we found the entrance the second time around, we pulled toward the canopy which usually signals a drop off area. Nope. Couldn't even turn into the area with our truck. Granted we have a 3/4 ton crew cab, but hey, we are in North Carolina N-CAR CAPITAL OF THE WORLD and you don't expect folks to be driving trucks????? Had to attempt to back out of the parking lot as other people with trucks were also stuck in the mess of the parking area. ALL the available spaces (which were for small cars) were taken. Where to park??? Got to the front desk and the check-in gal said to park next door at the sketchy Q Inn. When I questioned her, her reply was that our vehicle wouldn't get broken into. Excuse me? I didn't even ASK that question and she volunteered that info. Ended up parking around the corner of the Quality Inn parking lot, facing a room that was OBVIOUSLY being rented for a certain purpose with a very rough man standing "guard" outside. Ended up parking in a group with some older folks who had a pick-up and trailer who got stuck in the actual Holiday Inn lot...not knowing they couldn't pull around or through. The room (109) was reminiscent of a poorly remodeled S 8 or off brand hotel...definitely NOT what was represented in the photos or descriptions and DEFINITELY not worth the price. Paid the same price for HEI's all over Florida and the South and they were perfect. Check out the next AM I found multiple individuals complaining about issues with their rooms. Main level bathroom didn't even have a light in it, just a mirror light. Dirty, not maintained, broken windows. Do better with your franchisers IGH-this one needs to be yanked. Edited to add that my review couldn't be published because I mentioned the other hotel's name...relevant because that's where you have to park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información