Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Muncie

4201 West Bethel Ave. , Muncie, Indiana 47304

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 820 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

820opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    476
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

oh so comfortable bed

By

28 abril 2021

I had a good nights sleep. I haven't had one in a while, Thanks for the comfort

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed with room accommodations

By

26 abril 2021

club

Overall a very pleasant experience in an area close to shopping, food and convention meetings.

The breakfast did not give many choices. Too much sausage for breakfast during the 5 day stay.
There was no yogurt offered any day.
No bacon or waffles offered.

My biggest disappointment was the automatic door opener was not
Repaired during the 5 days I stayed here. As stated before it was not working the day of arrival. I reported each day to counter manager.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 abril 2021

Management sucks
Staff great
Rooms great
Great area in town
Close to college

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay good service

By

20 abril 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable stay slept great and it was quiet staff was friendly and helpful but be careful soap dispensers in shower are at eye level

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and great staff

By

09 abril 2021

club

Everything was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast is served to you. The bacon and cinnamon rolls were delicious, however the rest of the food left something to be desired. I couldn't even eat the eggs. The pool area was a little in disarray and very crowded. We could not see to the bottom of the pool because it was pretty murky. I also upgraded to the family getaway package. It was definitely not worth the extra money. We got a $10 Pizza Hut gift card, 4 hugs juice barrels, 4 small bags of chips, and some dollar store plates and napkins. Overall we enjoyed our stay, but I feel the price is way more than the quality of the stay. The price was what I would expect at a luxury hotel without the feel and experience of a luxury hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs work

By

07 abril 2021

Only one towel, not enough soap, shower barely drained and shower fixtures were half broken

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoke

By

06 abril 2021

club

Room had been smoked in and was evident by ashes that housekeeping hadn’t vacuumed up or wiped off windowsill

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

02 abril 2021

club

Was in town for a pool tournament. When I got to the hotel about midnight it was raining hard and hail. There was a hotel employee waiting at the door to let me in and make sure all was well with me. This hotel went out of its way for my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reese

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Very pleased with accomodations and pleasant staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight staycation

By

26 marzo 2021

club

Overall it was very good...we plan on going back on a week or so

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 marzo 2021

club

The staff was great, accommodations were clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be more Covid responsive.

By

15 marzo 2021

club

The hotel needs to assure that tv remote has been clean or in sanitized baggie.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información