Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1297 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    606
  • 4 Estrellas
    295
  • 3 Estrellas
    156
  • 2 Estrellas
    139
  • 1 Estrellas
    101

Best hotel in Nashville

By

19 febrero 2020

Excellent location near two major highways -- immaculate rooms -- attentive and efficient staff -- excellent breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If anything is wrong, you're going to have to just fix it yourself.

By

18 febrero 2020

Upon arrival, there were no toiletries provided. I called the front desk to get some soap to wash our hands with and the receptionist said that if I wanted some that I would have to go down to the front desk to get it myself. Not such an easy task when you have three young children. The next morning, I discovered that the shower didn't drain. I immediately called the front desk, in hopes that they could fix it before everyone else needed a shower. No one showed up the entire weekend we were there. I had to put a pen to prop the drain up myself, which was obviously not a permanent fix, it came out over and over again during the shower. When I told the receptionist working when I was checking out, he really did not care at all. I don't think they even have maintenance and he must have already known that shower to do that because he didn't even pretend to be surprised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tennesse experience

By

18 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The stay at Holiday Inn was exceptional, staffers warm and welcoming from check in to out. I will be back again on our next Tennessee visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

16 febrero 2020

Front desk person was not at the desk upon arrival. Waited for 10 plus minutes for an employee. Had to come back because my keys did not work. Room had trash under the TV stand from last client. Window unit wasn't working correctly. Water damage visible in 3 areas.

Stay was still above average. Clean bathroom and breakfast area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Not up to standard. No alarm clock drain in shower clogged curtains did not keep out the light. Bad to have stairs going to elevator due to luggage

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Good experience, dependable. Is what is expected
.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Trip

By

12 febrero 2020

Great place to stay on weekend trip to Nashville to relax and watch predators game.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 Night Getaway

By

12 febrero 2020

platinumelite

HI Express was great from the very beginning - desk clerk very helpful in answering all questions and directions; room very clean; parking was quite handy with luggage racks being close to door which by the way was automatic (no wrestling with door

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal hotel in Nashville

By

11 febrero 2020

Located conveniently near two major highways, easy on and easy off..
Excellent early morning breakfast..
Immaculate rooms..
Friendly and efficient staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

World Traveler

By

11 febrero 2020

platinumelite

We travel often and always stay at IHG Hotels. When we read the reviews we were concerned. The reviews were all over the place. We found our room to be clean and comfortable. We would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

09 febrero 2020

Great location in proximity to the airport, easy access to business downtown. Definitely will continue staying here when in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

07 febrero 2020

Nice hotel near the Nashville Airport. I used to stay the HI Express right by the airport but it has gotten a bit run down and a bit outdated.

This is a new hotel and is very nice and clean. The staff is very competent and friendly.

I wish they offered Park andFly with an airport shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información