Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 320 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great rooms

By

20 marzo 2017

Would like to be acknowledged for my status as an spire member. Great rooms,

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express San Diego South-National City .We would like to thank you for being a Spire member and being part of our IHG family. We look forward to welcoming you back. Rose Fierro General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

10 marzo 2017

overall a good expeirence ,clean room attentive staff and a good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Hope to see you soon. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express National City California

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Good Value, hotel felt safe . Hotel and room clean . Great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Hope to see you soon. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this Hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

I will always stay at this hotel when I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express San Diego South-National City . We look forward to welcoming you back. Rose Fierro General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, friendly cant turn Left

By

14 febrero 2017

As you can expect from just about every other Holiday Inn Express; this location was clean inside and out. The staff was super friendly and always ready to give some information about local eats and things to do. The three cons I have about this place is #1 the elevators were rickety #2 it is illegal to turn left out of and into the parking lot #3 the paint was peeling off the celling of my room

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for providing us with this feedback, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our awesome staff ensured you were taken care of. Rose Fierro General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure trip to National City California

By

09 febrero 2017

Service staff were attentive to my request of additional pillows. Room and bathroom were clean. Maybe hard boil eggs should be added on the food menu. Overall my wife and I had a relaxing weekend...

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for this wonderful feedback of the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South- National City ! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to taking care of you again on your next trip out to San Diego! Rose Fierro General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have Platinum Elite status with Holiday inn so I usually will stay with them first.

This place is right down the street from my family I was visiting and from the outside this place looks great!
Knowing its a holiday inn express means we get free breakfast with the stay, unlike Holiday Inn Suites where you do not get free breakfast, well as a platinum member I do if I ask but as a rule you don't. the lobby was great and Michelle was an awesome host.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

03 febrero 2017

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially Frankie at the Front Desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Rose Fierro General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South National City. I am delighted that Frankie was able to exemplify and provide the "legendary" service that we strive to provide to all of our guests each and every time. We hope to see you soon. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean room and good customer service

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

There is nothing wrong with this hotel. Only the elevator needs to be updated although it works fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

30 enero 2017

No problems other than the frig would not work when arrive. The staff took care of this problem immediately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our team took such great care of you! We do appreciate your feedback on the fridge , we are so happy to hear that our team took care of you right away.We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Rose Fierro General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

I would stay there again, less then 15 min from the Navy shipyard

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are extremely fortunate to be so close to so many things and we are happy that you were able to partake. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Rose Fierro General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable stay

By

29 enero 2017

One of the more enjoyable stays. Clean and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful feedback of The Holiday Inn Express San Diego South-National City, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Rose Fierro General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información