Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 306 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Outstanding Staff, Clean Perfect Room, Comfortable Bed

By

16 enero 2017

club

Upon check-in, the front counter staff was very friendly and provided service with a smile. Very pleasant to talk to! Upon arriving to my room, I was immediately extremely impressed. The room was immaculate and smelled very fresh. All toiletries and supplies were neatly in place. The bed was very comfortable. Microwave and refrigerator were very clean. The room was simply perfect with no flaws whatsoever. The fitness center was a bit small but worked out just fine. I went to breakfast the next morning and was again impressed. The full hot breakfast was outstanding. Options included pancakes, omelette, sausage patties, sausage links, biscuits, muffins, bagels, fresh cinnamon rolls, variety of cereals, variety of fruits, orange juice, apple juice, cranberry juice, and other items/fixings. This Outstanding selections. This was the very first time I have stayed at this hotel and most definitely won't be my last. The hotel was a bit pricey, but overall OUTSTANDING! I am 100% satisfied with my stay and have already told family and friends how outstanding this hotel was.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of The Holiday Inn Express San Diego South-National City . It's a huge compliment to hear that we're a winner among many other great hotel in the area. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we greatly appreciate your comments on our amenities and staff. We hope to see you again soon, Rose Fierro General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here

By

04 enero 2017

club

Overall the rooms smelled and the common areas were worst. The bathroom had a blackish substance in corner of shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. I do thank you for sharing your experience as it is through comments like yours that we can strive to improve our product and services. Rose Fierro General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small rooms

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is a bad location for this hotel. The rooms are very small, Staff is not what you expect from IHG.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. I do thank you for sharing your experience as it is through comments like yours that we can strive to improve our product and services. Rose Fierro General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. I do thank you for sharing your experience as it is through comments like yours that we can strive to improve our product and services. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

This is a nice hotel, not too far from the attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay in San Diego

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

Overall stay was very comfortable. Hotel front desk staff were very friendly and helpfu;.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!!!

By

14 diciembre 2016

The Staff was outstanding. Ready to help in any way possible. Keep up the great service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Hope to see you soon ! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

Good experience.Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

This was a great place to stay right outside San Diego. We were there for a business and found lots awesome food close by and enjoyed their breakfast every morning. The staff was super sweet and welcoming not matter what time we walked in the door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caring Staff and great breakfast

By

22 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Everything was excellent, despite I was there only for the night and was not expecting much, I was gladly surprised by the attention and the cleanliness. Definitely would stay at the same hotel if I ever happened to come to the San Diego area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet and close to sea world

By

22 octubre 2016

club

customer service help me choose the closest location for our first stop (sea world)
also help us with second reservation closest to LEGOLAND in one call very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel, personal muy amable

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Buen hotel, únicamente en la zona hay muchas obras que no dan buen aspecto a la ubicación.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value great staff

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

if you are in national city, I highly recommend the national city holiday express where I have stayed three times in the last three years. Great staff, nice rooms, good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información