Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 329 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

329opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Staff and bed

By

21 abril 2017

club

Staff need to be more friendly and the bed a bit more sodrer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Experience

By

19 abril 2017

club

The hotel was clean and safe! The staff were pleasant to work with!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

absent staff

By

12 abril 2017

club

Never saw any staff, except when checking in. The food was dry and not appetizing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

12 abril 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean hotel. Didn't have any worries

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 abril 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable place. Close to a variety of shops and eateries. The breakfast bar was always being refreshed and the food was hot amd the staff was friendly and considerate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome weekend

By

10 abril 2017

club

From the moment we walked in was greeted by Merrielle with a great and sweet attitude so nice every question we had she answered it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE San Diego National City

By

09 abril 2017

The staff at this hotel is friendly and efficient, but the hotel was not in the best of shape.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel In San Diego

By

08 abril 2017

My experience at this specific property has kept me returning time after time. The staff is extremely helpful and polite unlike other Holiday Inn properties I've stayed at. The customer service is amazing and you feel welcome every visit. The prices are always affordable and the cherry on top are the complimentary fresh cookies!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms are good

By

04 abril 2017

The rooms are really good some of the better rooms for a Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed in that were clean and kept well staff is friendly had no problems with my arrival and arrangement. But I will say one thing whatever products are being used in the elevators to clean it or keep it shiny was really making me dizzy every time I would use it and going up and down 4 to 5 times a day was not very pleasant and I did mention that to the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

20 marzo 2017

Would like to be acknowledged for my status as an spire member. Great rooms,

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express San Diego South-National City .We would like to thank you for being a Spire member and being part of our IHG family. We look forward to welcoming you back. Rose Fierro General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

10 marzo 2017

overall a good expeirence ,clean room attentive staff and a good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Hope to see you soon. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express National City California

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Good Value, hotel felt safe . Hotel and room clean . Great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Hope to see you soon. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información