Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 289 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Just OK

By

12 agosto 2016

Nothing to write home about. Its a walk across the parking lot to get to the pool, if you should choose to go there. After the trip to pool, you will find that you are able to get wet! Ok enough about the good stuff. So, it boils down to this, if you need a place to lay your head and you can get a good price, stay here. and you will be ok. You are not to far away from downtown,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average HIE for a frequent guest

By

12 agosto 2016

1. The hotel was dirty! Public areas, and guestrooms as well!! We had three rooms and two of them had the bathroom dirty when we checked in... on them was again dirty after service was made on the second day.
2. Location was among the worst I have been, and I am a loyal member! Dark, hidden, and without any convenience store nearby... too few parking spaces.
3. No one told us that there was work on the street in front of the hotel, which made very inconvenient driving in and out of the parking lot.
Only positive is that staff was very nice and helpful, which is always highly appreciated...

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. I do thank you for sharing your experience as it is through comments like yours that we can strive to improve our product and services. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Worries or Surpriese

By

06 agosto 2016

My wife and I stayed at this property for 1st time. Good location near highway access. Location is within 15 min drive to outlet shopping and San Diego zoo.
Pleasantly surprised w/breakfast choices and convenient in-room microwave/fridge.Very convenient on-site laundry machines available.

The outdoor hot tub temp wasn't very hot, but a welcome relief. Exercise room is sparse, decided to jog outside the hotel.

Not much to see or do immediately around hotel with limited restaurant options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Mireille Laygo, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Outstanding staff. Great place great people. Nice breakfast. I will stay their again ... Looking forward to staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Mireille Laygo, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the money

By

03 agosto 2016

club

We visited San Diego during what had to be the busiest month of the year. There were no hotels to be had anywhere. We were lucky to get a hotel in National City, which is about a 15 minute drive south of San Diego. The rooms were very comfortable as were the beds. The only problem was that there was heavy construction going on around the hotel and only one enter and exit street into the hotel. This was off a busy four land street and made getting out of hotel a daily challenge. However this was NOT the fault of the property and I am sure by late August, 2016 this will be resolved. The neighborhood the hotel is located in is not the greatest and there isn't really any place to walk around at night. But for a place to stay after a busy day in the city, this works out just fine. Free breakfast was good (hey, it's free!!) as was the wifi and other guest accommodations. I recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Mireille Laygo, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok,

By

01 agosto 2016

I really did not enjoyed making a long u turn just to get to the hotel because of road construction, also coffee was not hot in the evening, usually I get hot coffee at other Holiday Inn hotels.
Other wise good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. I do thank you for sharing your experience as it is through comments like yours that we can strive to improve our product and services. Mireille Laygo, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost perfect.

By

31 julio 2016

Well if u expect "europe style" hotel. Than don't :) not the best breakfast :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Mireille Laygo, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The customer service was awesome

By

31 julio 2016

Would stay at this property again. The service and the friendliness of the personel was worth being their.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Mireille Laygo, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for San Diego

By

31 julio 2016

club

I had business in National City and Chula Vista and decided to try this HIE based on an associates recommendation. NC isn't as nice an area as downtown but it is perfectly fine and the hotel met my expectations for an HIE. Very clean and well maintained with a friendly and helpful staff and a better than average free breakfast. Road construction in front of the hotel made it a bit dicey to get in and out but that is temporary.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Mireille Laygo, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

27 julio 2016

I booked a room for 4 guest but hotel couldn't accommodate me with a room with two beds so I went ahead and booked a second room with my points .When I called the 2nd time to have them block my rooms close to each other the agent told me one of the rooms would be a room with two beds and the other with one !!!! waist of points!!!!!!!!!!!
After a great check in I go to my room get ready ,and head out with my family! I notice that my card was over authorized now my plans are ruined!!!! I drove 4 hours to attend a concert that I could no longer go to !!!!!!
Last but not least I call the hotel very upset the agent that was working that night told me they would give me both rewards night for free meaning I would get MY points back and she also mentioned to throw in a few extra points for the inconvenience...
I get a call in the morning that I would only be getting 5000 points I explain what the previous agent had promised and she obviously didn't care and said she would only give me 1 room free . I would never stay here again !!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. I do thank you for sharing your experience as it is through comments like yours that we can strive to improve our product and services. Mireille Laygo, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good luck getting sleep!

By

25 julio 2016

club

Paper thin walls, slamming doors, front staff didn't care about complaints.... there is too much to say about my experience at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. I do thank you for sharing your experience as it is through comments like yours that we can strive to improve our product and services. Mireille Laygo, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice new remodeled bathrooms but water was not hot

By

24 julio 2016

club

We have stayed many times at this location in the past few years and have always enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información