Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 346 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

346opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Poor check in staff

By

26 junio 2017

Check in was terrible, although I got there early and there was no other guests in the lobby I had trouble getting someone's attention. While a long time club member, they did not seem to care and I did not get the type room I had reserved. The rest of the staff was pleasant and helpfull.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend with pops

By

23 junio 2017

club

I had a great time! I will stay there again if ever in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 junio 2017

club

I travel from a long distance and was very tired, after the Church service went to my room. I was able to be relaxed in a clean comfortable room with a great sleeping bed. Overall great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay after a long drive

By

21 junio 2017

club

The heated spa was such an added bonus, especially since it stayed open until 11pm! After driving from Southern Baja California in 115 degree weather at the border, it was nice to have a place to relax, stretch out and unwind (was not spending another night on a futon at our families house only 8 minutes away). The rate was more than I wanted to pay, especially for a hotel so close to the freeway and at a very busy intersection, but from inside the room, it was quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

21 junio 2017

club

This is my second time staying here and both times were excellent. I'm a stickler about cleanliness and this place was very clean , quiet, friendly, good breakfast. Just a comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fitness equipment

By

21 junio 2017

club

Please get the treadmill and other fitness equipment workable. Weights would be nice as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

yes

By

20 junio 2017

club

Thank you I love staying there ND I really did relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

01 junio 2017

club

Great service and great experience. Will return sometime in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room comfortable bed ..

By

31 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the beds are comfortable. The food is good. The pool is good the Jacuzzi needs a little bit of update a little bit more cleaner..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Building was nice...

By

31 mayo 2017

club

The hallways and room smelled like mildew. Not sure if they had recent water damage but it left a bad smell. Staff was nice and breakfast was what's to be expected. Just okay. But it was a nice hotel if that wasn't a problem. Rooms were large bathrooms are decent. Stay would have been perfect if it wasn't for the smell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Great Hotel, arrived with no booking or notice and they had a room available. Price is very good for what I got which seemed to be a king sized room.

The beds are really comfortable and there's all the necessities you need including helpful room service.

Breakfast was great but would be a nice touch if some additional healthy options were offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience

By

21 mayo 2017

club

This was the second of two hotels we stayed at during our vacation and the first hotel doesn't even compare. The room was clean and comfortable the staff was friendly and the breakfast was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información