Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Buffalo, MI

11500 Holiday Drive , New Buffalo, Michigan 49117

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1279 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    931
  • 4 Estrellas
    248
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Disappointing

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

A cheerless receptionist who was not wearing a mask or a smile informed me that welcome points would be credited to my account and presented me with room keys and registration form The room appeared satisfactory but I subsequently discovered only decaffeinated coffee by the coffee maker and an open, more than half used container of lotion in the bathroom. In and of themselves minor concerns but in these day's of covid such lack of attention does not inspire confidence in general housekeeping. Loose hairs on the bathroom floor made me suspect that the floor had not been thoroughly cleaned. Choices for breakfast were extremely limited and what was available disappointing. As I left the hotel reception was un attended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly a welcome site

By

21 noviembre 2021

A good comfortable bed and a quiet morning view. I am usually exhausted from I80 and I94 traffic from Quad cities. The motel offers instant comfort for my continued travel to mid MI.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean beautiful room, staff very friendly.

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room, the bed, the shower was pleasing and we would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and great service

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

The overnight stay was comfortable and the hotel was very clean and friendly staff. Excellent location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 noviembre 2021

Hotel is worth the trip and spend time. Staff was very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissatisfied

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel was clean, but the breakfast in the morning was disgusting. Our milk was spoiled and there was no selection of items to eat. Additionally, there is nothing in the room other than the beds and TV, which makes the room far overpriced with nothing really to offer. A refrigerator or microwave would be helpful. Should have stayed at the Fairfield next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

09 noviembre 2021

Hotel was clean but the room had a very musty smell which forced us to open the window for a few hours. Bathroom is dated but was clean. Good location and free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel stay

By

25 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located near the highway and on the street leading to Lake Michigan and the shops.
The hotel was very clean with friendly, helpful staff. The room was one of the best HIE I have stayed in and I'm a Platinum member from so many nights in IHG hotels;
This trip included my wife and she was delighted with everything about this property. We look forward to staying here again next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Motel

By

22 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Good location w/ easy access to I-94. Clean room w/ good TV

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding weekend

By

19 octubre 2021

club

We booked our room and a block at the hotel. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The room was clean, and we were able to have everything we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night’s Stay

By

18 octubre 2021

platinumelite

This HIE location was great. The room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. Breakfast is what it is due to covid restrictions but the young lady working the front desk and handling all of the breakfast on her own should get a raise. There is a gas station with a Subway just steps away which is super convenient. If in the area, we will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

14 octubre 2021

Over all great stay! Clean , comfy and very nice staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información