Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express New Delhi Int'l Airport T3

Level 5, Terminal 3 Indira Gandhi International Airport , New Delhi, 110 037

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 723 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

723opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    403
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Stay at Delhi Airport Hotel

By

29 abril 2021

Convenient for connecting flights.
Very expensive

No toileteries provided .
Place feels congested

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holidayinnexpress Delhi T3 Terminal

By

28 abril 2021

Very comfortable and high gene. Took some time for initial checkin process, otherwise it is an awesome experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and convinient stay

By

28 abril 2021

club

A convenient way to stay between connecting flights without going outside the airport.

Especially during COVID it was extremely helpful to find this gem of a place to get some rest during a 14 hour layover. They scanned and cleaned our bags thoroughly before checking in. We also had a nice room with a view of the Gates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to take rest between flights

By

27 abril 2021

club

It's a good place to take rest between flights. Good check-in and service. Good breakfast.

Need to provide toothbrush and toothpaste though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spoilt for choice

By

18 abril 2021

club

I along with my spouse had booked a room in Delhi transit to Srinagar . We had some difficulty in finding the hotel as it was in international terminal. The hotel representative came a bit late but once she took over the experience was smooth till we boarded the aircraft!!!! Truly as we got priority check in and priority baggage on arrival at Srinagar airport. The room was excellent and service was exemplary

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great airport location and convenient stay

By

15 abril 2021

The hotel is conveniently located in the airport and saves lot of time in commute especially for short trips or connections. The room decor and overall room experience can be enhanced but good enough for short stay. The staff is great and the service is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good option for long haul traveller both ways

By

12 abril 2021

Though a good option but reception desk manager is highly unprofessional, my last experience in November was amazing but this time thay wow experience has changed to Nay. The support staff is as usual very good. Food choices are limited . Again compared to my last visit even food quality degraded. Seems the entire staff has changed leading to a very unprofessional experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport stay

By

12 abril 2021

Excellent staff and clean rooms. Breakfast was really well made. Arun showed impeccable service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying at T3 after arriving from a long flight

By

12 abril 2021

I was able to stay at T3 after collecting my baggage . But to get to room it took long time because someone has to come to get you, your luggage has to be scanned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and excellent value

By

12 abril 2021

All good. Shower water was not hot and therefore unusable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overcharged

By

11 abril 2021

club

Staff was not helpful. Overcharged an elderly person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for Extended Layover

By

09 abril 2021

club

We needed a place to rest and freshen up with our 3-year-old daughter before flying on to another city in India. We were so thankful for this room. The hotel staff took us from the terminal to the hotel and we were able to get showers, nap, and grab breakfast before making our connecting flight the next day. Location was convenient and the price was excellent. So thankful this option was available in T3.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información