Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York City - Chelsea

232 West 29th Street , New York, NUEVA YORK 10001-5201

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2607 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2607opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1440
  • 4 Estrellas
    783
  • 3 Estrellas
    210
  • 2 Estrellas
    98
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

GREAT LOCATION and EASY no HASSLE

By

18 octubre 2021

I really enjoyed this place. We stressed about going to NYC and staying in a hotel...worried it would be too expensive and a hassle.

The staff here was very quick, very helpful and we utilized the parking partner with no problems.

Would recommend and will stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda y excelente servicio

By

18 octubre 2021

Todo muy bien, personal muy amable. Excelente ubicación. Preocupados por todo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

17 octubre 2021

club

Great location, felt safe and walking distance to time square, subway station and Amtrak. Quality bed and shower and the staff is accommodating. Will definitely return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente!

By

15 octubre 2021

Lo recomiendo. Muy buen hotel. Buen precio considerando que incluye desayuno y es Nueva York. Hotel muy limpio. Queda cerca de la estación del metro. Volvería a quedarme.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

13 octubre 2021

Clean rooms and friendly staff and the breakfast was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

13 octubre 2021

Nice staff. Diligent about COVID protocols. Clean rooms. Near everything in NYC. Great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay ever

By

12 octubre 2021

I love location here and i can walk easy to anywhere find a nice place go drink and shopping walk to times square like 11m and the room is good for 1person like me that i booked and the bed is big is a king size really nice i wanna sleep like all day in bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and overall comfortable stay

By

12 octubre 2021

Nice big room. Very comfortable bed.
We had only bagel and coffee at breakfast but was enough for us.
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recomended

By

08 octubre 2021

My best review for the hotel
Location excellent
Service excelent
Breakfast súper complete

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Option

By

07 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was a great choice for our long weekend visit. Room was a little small but I can’t complain too much as it’s NYC. Construction next door was loud in the mornings, but nothing the hotel could do about that. Only issue we found was that the breakfast was lacking compared to similar hotels. Great location and comfortable beds. Got enough rest and had a great time in the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Twardus

By

06 octubre 2021

This was a great stay and the staff was great° Thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camas cómodas, habitaciones limpias, buen servicio

By

06 octubre 2021

Lo único que no había servicio hasta la habitación y el teléfono estaba dañado

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información