Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1307 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1307opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    736
  • 4 Estrellas
    391
  • 3 Estrellas
    105
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Relaxed stay

By

20 enero 2017

club

This hotel has many good things to offer and minor few things to mention.
Good location breakfast cleanness and staff
Average room price for its class
Small room and fairly used furniture and fitness centre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienent to Penn Station

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

We selected this hotes because it was close to Penn Station and the subway. We were also pleased with th speed that UBER were able to pick us up (usually within a minute). That made our excursions very easy.
Our bathroom had issues with the commode seat needing to be tightened when we got there, the exhaust fan going out and the sink leaking onto the vanity. The staff was attentive to fixing the problems but it was apparent that whoever did the last check didn't do a through job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and clean

By

18 enero 2017

Nice location near Times Square. Rooms are clean and well maintained

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you Rich for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. It's a pleasure to hear how you enjoyed our location and your room. We hope to see you again. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

17 enero 2017

club

This is an excellent bargain- great location and a very clean, quiet room with all the amenities. Nothing beats the breakfast bar. Nothing. The staff was so friendly and we had a worry free stay, so close to everything in Mid -town Manhattan.. Would stay here again in a instant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you kindly for your lovely review. It's wonderful to hear how you enjoyed your stay with us due to our breakfast, staff, and location. We definitely hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to NYC. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for the value

By

16 enero 2017

club

Excellent value, clean hotel. Rooms are quite small and a/c didn't work, but windows do open so it wasn't a huge problem for us. Breakfast left a lot to be desired, but hey, it's free. I would recommend this property for a quick getaway to the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments with us, our guests experience is very important to us. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused to you by the AC unit. It is always best to report any problems to the front desk immediately so they can be addressed as soon as possible. We have engineers on call from early in the morning to late nights to resolve these issues. We are happy to hear you consider us an excellent value and hope you will stay with us again. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel in the heart of the city, highly recommend

By

16 enero 2017

club

one of the best kept hotel in nyc ,great location ,friendly front desk and up to date

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Its lovely to know you enjoyed our convenient location, our staff, and overall stay. We hope you will come back soon. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel!

By

15 enero 2017

club

The staff was very professional. The guest room was nice, comfortable, and well equipped. The hotel is conveniently located to stores that stay open all night, the train station, and the US Post Office. They provide a clean place to eat a warm breakfast. Your luggage can be stored while you attend your meeting and/or conduct business. They provide a shuttle service and work area on site. This is a perfect place to stay away from home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It brings us much joy to hear how you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay from our convenient location, our staff, to our amenities. We hope this means you will stay with us again when you return to The Big Apple. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near to Penn Station

By

15 enero 2017

If you need to travel by train to east part of New York or New Jersey, this hotel is one of best choices. Also this hotel location provides good access to MTA line 1, 2, 3 which takes you to Battery Ferry for access to Liberty Island and Station Island.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you found our location convenient to your needs and to get around NYC. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to NYC. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

14 enero 2017

club

we had an excellent stay at this hotel everything was superb with one exception. the breakfast time was a scrum for tables and food. it did spoil the experience a little but I would go to this hotel if I went to nyc again

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback, we love to hear back from our guest. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you encountered due to the lack of space in our breakfast area. I am happy to let you know, this will not be an issue for much longer as we will be making changes very soon. We certainly hope you will come back to stay with us again. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good address to stay in NYC

By

14 enero 2017

A special thanks to the staff of the breakfast. A good place to stay when visiting NYC, for its location, friendly staff and quality price accommodation. I recommend. (Stood 5 times already)

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your loyalty and for sharing your feedback. We could not be more delighted to hear how you've enjoyed your stay with us so much that you continue to come back. It's a warming feeling when we can make our guest feel welcomed and like we are their home away from home. We hope you will continue to stay with us whenever you're in town. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my expectations

By

11 enero 2017

Just stayed at this hotel this weekend. This hotel is in the perfect location. It's on a quiet street and short walk from penn station. It's walking distance from time square, Rockefeller center and shopping. The room is prefect for staying in New York City, just be careful when you open the door because it hits the ottoman. The room was clean and service was very nice. The front desk seemed very busy all the time and the breakfast area was very busy so we just brought our breakfast to the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you Chris for taking the time to share your feedback, our guests experience is very important to us. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our convenient location and the service to your room. Although we are a busy property we are always available for our guests needs and concerns. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price and decent rooms

By

11 enero 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location. It's an old property. But they maintain it well. There was one issue with shower but it was corrected. Otherwise well worth it

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Good Morning Mali86, Thank you for your hotel review, we appreciate and value your feedback as an IHG member. We are happy to hear our hotels' location met your needs and we hope to see you again when you are in NYC.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información