Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1360 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    767
  • 4 Estrellas
    403
  • 3 Estrellas
    110
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Clean room

By

28 marzo 2017

club

The hotel and room were very clean. The staff was friendly. Breakfast had a nice variety to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

job

By

27 marzo 2017

When the breakfast room is complete this hotel will be a great jem with its resonalbe cost and excelent location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chelsea HIE

By

25 marzo 2017

club

EXCELLENT experience. I highly recommend this chain and location to meet the needs of anyone interested in touring upper and lower Manhattan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CHELSEA EXPRESS

By

24 marzo 2017

club

PARKING WAS EXPENSIVE AND AT AN INDEPENDENT OUTDOOR LOT.

LOBBY UNDER CONSTRUCTION.

CHEAP MATTRESS. NOT COMFORTABLE

SHORT WALK TO MSG/ PENN STATION

NOISY . THEY PROVIDED EARPLUGS! WOULD PREFER BETTER SOUND INSULATION.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

23 marzo 2017

Nice place to stay surround around everything
Very clean and welcoming place to stay . Staff is very nice
And helpful. Great time bring there in nyc !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs renovations and breakfast

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was non existent. Rooms were old and dilapidated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New York City in a Snow Storm

By

20 marzo 2017

We were able to safely experience the snow storm bearing the name "Stella". This was NOT my first stay in NYC, but it was my first snow storm, and the city as a whole impressed me with their "cleaning up" efforts. What an endeavor! The Hotel Staff kept on top of it very efficiently as well. Shoveling again and again, keeping the paths clean. Kudo's to them!

This hotel is your average Holiday Inn Express. Kept clean and comfortable. The staff are impressive. They kept the place running smoothly. Were always pleasant (no matter what time of day!) Hats off to them. And, because of them, I would come and stay here should the need arise. Keep up the good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

大雪のNew York

By

19 marzo 2017

club

3月14日は朝から大雪でNew Yorkは完全に麻痺しました。ホテルの立地が良かったので、そんなには困らずに対応できました

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing stay

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Everything was wrong. I actually questioned if I was really at a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NYC stay for leisure

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Great location, close to subway, etc. Very good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

14 marzo 2017

The location can't be beat. The staff was very accommodating. They were resourceful and very polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Chelsea

By

13 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel from Feb. 28 - Mar. 2. We booked a King sized room, based on price and size. When we arrived we were offered a "free upgrade" to a double room. I feel the room was not an upgrade because it was so much smaller. We could barely move around each other to get stuff done. We specifically chose this hotel because it had a continental breakfast. We were tight on a budget and did not want to eat out for breakfast bit had to anyways because of the poor quality of the hotel breakfast. There was barely anything to chose from. There were bagels but no toaster. An "all bran" healthy breakfast bar, but it was covered in sugar and glaze when taken out of the package. Yogurt in the fridge but it was warm. There was no mini fridge in the hotel room which made it hard to eat during our stay because we couldn't bring anything back to the hotel. It was an extra charge to have one brought to your room which doesn't state on the website when booking. We were not told of any amenities that the hotel had upon arrival. At check out we were not even given a receipt. There was also a $50 charge on my credit card that no one explained at check out, and I had to call and inquire when I returned home. All in not not a horrible stay but not the best. We specifically chose this hotel for its name brand, but deffinitly feel it was not worth the money we paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información