Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 780 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

780opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    502
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great value and service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Everything at the hotel worked very well for us. Close to everything. Breakfast is excellent, staff is personable and responsive. We would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and City Views

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel is close to everything you need. The Hotel is great for a NYC hotel. Nice Rooms and accommodations. The price is a good value and if you have AARP or AAA you will receive another discount.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 notti a Marzo

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Ho soggiornato 5 notti a Marzo in una camera doppia. La posizione dell'albergo è ottima, sia per chi vuole vivere New York a piedi, sia perchi vuole prendere la metro, che si trova a due passi.
La stanza era pulita, unica pecca è la colazione, non molto varia. Nel complesso è un ottimo albergo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Weekend

By

16 marzo 2017

Great all around, loved the free breakfast. Clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atención del personal

By

15 marzo 2017

club

lo mejor fue la atencion del personal, en particular el Sr. Luis Maldonado y Evelin.
Excelente relación precio / calidad.
Excelente ubicación para tomar transporte publico.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, excellent value

By

15 marzo 2017

Made a visit to NYC for the Big East tournament and thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The price/location can't be beat, especially if you're interested in doing tourist-y things. Walking distance to Madison Square Garden, the Empire State Building, Times Square, and Rockefeller Center. Also located near a lot of shopping and a main subway hub, so it's incredibly easy to get around the city.

The room was small but updated, comfortable and more than enough for our needs since we were out exploring most of the time. I'd suggest, if possible, asking for a room on a higher floor since that minimizes the amount of ground noise that you hear.

Service was good, although when we arrived before check-in and left our luggage with the hotel it wasn't put in a secure room (I assume because that room was already full). Just would have appreciated a bit more explanation since we were nervous about leaving expensive personal belongings there until we could check-in.

Overall great experience and wouldn't hesitate to book a room here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Execellent hotel. I would recommend iir to family and friends. Thank you for the wonderful experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location

By

05 marzo 2017

Excellent location, close to various restaurants, shopping and other NYC sights and amenities. Excellent service from staff and comfortable room. Average breakfast but it is complimentary so if not to your liking then there is a place right next door that has more choice. All round a great value choice if on business or pleasure to use as a conveniently located base. I recommend the car service provider they use for airport transfers as very good value and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lamentable

By

03 marzo 2017

El primer dia de estancia regresamos de pasear, cansados, y nuestro cuarto no estaba limpio, estaba igual que como lo dejamos por la mañana.

Realmente me hicieron dudar de reservar, en mis proximas vacaciones, en cualquier Holiday Inn Express de cualquier destino por esta experiencia.

Lo siento, saludos

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Hi Mancas - Thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry that your room had not been serviced when you returned from your walk. I hope that we took care of it soon after you come back. Please come back soon. Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Holiday Inn Express

By

03 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I think this is the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed. It was at the very center of NYC and is an up-to-date hotel. Everything was new and functional. The room was cozy but really good for one person trip. The price was reasonable when I booked it in advance. The complimentary breakfast added more value to this hotel. Yet this is a cozy hotel in general, do not forget this hotel is in Manhattan. The staff and housekeepers are super friendly and they acknowledge the existence of their customers. I do appreciate every assistance I got from them. They were super super helpful for visitors who felt lost in NYC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Hi Alexxela - OMG! Thank you for saying we are the best! Our team is so happy that you mentioned them being super friendly! It made their day! Please come back soon and visit with all your family and friends! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location in NYC

By

27 febrero 2017

platinumelite

nice management. Clean. small rooms - but it is NYC
they all are! - breakfast included . easy walk to lots of good locations

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Hi LemontLynne - Thank you for the 5 stars! Please come back and visit soon! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long weekend

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Excellent location to tourist sites. Staff helpful, polite and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información