Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 739 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

739opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    479
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Fun

By

15 enero 2017

club

I had a blast everything was close by and staffed hellp me a lot

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hi Ftbnelly - Thank you so much for staying with us and rating us 5 stars. We are so glad that you had fun on your trip to New York! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but anything else is average

By

12 enero 2017

club

Bed was super comfy but the room is old. The water flow in the shower and sink is weak..
Breakfast has various choices but the breakfast room is small and always crowdy so you may struggle to find a table... Disposable plates and cups are used.
Internet signal was strong sometimes and weak some other times.
I had a better stay at Holiday Inn Express in Dresden (Germany).

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hi Riro125 - Thank you for your awesome, fantastic comments about your stay. We have already been up to the room to adjust the water pressure for your next stay. Please come again soon! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置好,服务不错

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

酒店离第五大道和时代广场都很近,房间整洁,服务态度好。早餐不错。去的时候刚好遇到下雪天气,房间内很温暖。五星推荐!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hi asd1119 - Thank you for staying with us and the awesome 5 stars! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Here

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great price
Excellent service
Friendly staff
Tasty breakfast
Clean rooms
Quiet floors
Excellent Service

Enjoy your stay in NYC by being close to everything and feeling right at home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hi NYSee33 - We really appreciate your kind feedback! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy that you gave us 5 stars! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

09 enero 2017

club

Everything from the location to the staff to the amenities were first class. Could not say enough about our stay that could not be stated in one word---excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hi Robywiss - Thank you so much for staying with us and for rating us an impressive 5 stars! We really work hard to try and create great stays for our guests! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sheets not very clean and room location was noisy.

By

09 enero 2017

Everything else was great!
Breakfast was amazing.

Dinner package was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hi Anonymous - Thank you so much for staying and thanks for the advice on how we can get better. We will look into our laundry process immediately! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

09 enero 2017

club

Clean rooms, excellent staff and complimentary breakfast. Great location in NYC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hi Ding1231241234 - Wow! What a great bunch of comments about your stay with us. The team is so happy that you gave us 5 stars! Thank you! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hi Ding1231241234 - Thank you so much for staying with us and the fantastic comments about your experience with us! The team is so excited about the 5 stars! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

Updated and comfortable room. Greak breakfast included!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hi Lily241 - Thank you for staying with us and for the awesome, fantastic 5 stars! We really appreciate your feedback. Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place

By

05 enero 2017

club

The staff wore very nice, went out of their way to accommodate your needs.
The breakfast was very good with plenty variety of food

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hi Perfect Place - Wow! 5 stars and amazing at the same time! We are so happy that you had a great stay with us. We hope you get to come back soon! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas trip to NYC

By

04 enero 2017

We took the family to NYC for a few days before Christmas to see the lights and storefronts and markets. This hotel was in a fantastic location- easy walking distance to lots of shopping and touristy sights (The Empire State building is surprisingly close). The free breakfast saved us quite a bit of money and started the day off with a bang- my kids especially loved the pancake maker and cinnamon rolls. Over the course of our stay, the staff were incredibly helpful and went to great lengths to make sure we were comfortable. The only problem we had was that it took a day to figure out the thermostat and the first night in the room was a little chilly. Other than that, it was an incredible trip. We'll definitely return when we get the chance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hi PatrickPlusSix - Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We really appreciate the comments you made about your stay. Please try to come back soon! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

04 enero 2017

club

The staff was great. Hotel was clean and the location is perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hi Nikki-D - Wow! 5 Stars! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Our staff is very happy that you had a great time at our hotel. We hope you can come back soon! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

04 enero 2017

Good location. no slippers, of course it's the common things of whole US...

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hi Charlotte - Thank you for staying with us and for taking your valuable time to send feedback about your stay. We really appreciate it a lot. Please come back and visit soon! Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información