Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 679 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

679opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    443
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

good location

By

08 agosto 2016

Overall experience was very good!!

Wasn't impressed with different prices for every night.
I understand one night stays would be more, but for a seven night stay, feel that one price would have been
nice.

Staff was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Good stay in an ideal location for NYC. Staff friendly and hotel recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

31 julio 2016

Unortunately i did not have a good stay, i found two cockroaches in my room during my stay and my wife is so sensitive about it.
Last day my personal towel was also collected by the housekeeping. Reception was informed,

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Value Guest, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay and thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I would like to take the opportunity to apologize for the bad experienced that you had while you stay with us. After getting your feedback we addressed this incident to prevent that occur once again moving forward. We hope that you give another opportunity to show you how important you are to us. If you have any further questions or concern please feel free to contact me at the hotel directly. Best Regards, Melida Ferreira Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express l Manhattan Times Square South 60 West 36th Street New York, NY 10018 D: 212-897-3388 l F: 212.897.3387 Reservations 877-286-8376 Mel.ferreira@express36th.com Check out our Facebook Page! Follow us on Twitter!
Publicado porCustomerCare
09 agosto 2016
Dear Sako2016, Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Members and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to address this with you further. We have sent you a private message with additional details. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room - rude night manager

By

24 julio 2016

club

Loved the room. I was small but very comfortable with everything we needed. The night manager would not help me find transportation for 4 am except for a expensive car service. He told me all cabs had private numbers (I found one online). I thought his unhelpfulness quite rude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't know other New York hotels

By

23 julio 2016

Pros: comfortable bedding, OK view, baggage check, location

Cons: staff was a little off putting, breakfast area is so tiny and cramped when there is a lot of people (put a second trash can somewhere!!), can't print your own things without sending it to staff

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 agosto 2016
Dear MJohnson22, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We are happy to learn the baggage check in service, comfortable beds and room view was good. It is regrettable that some of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the staff service and breakfast area. Please be assured your comments will help us continue our efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services so we can provide our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. I hope if you get back to the area, you will consider staying at our hotel. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too expensive

By

21 julio 2016

club

Cost too expensive
water is slow when taking shower

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear SOUTH123123, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay as your loyalty to our hotel is greatly appreciated. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any difficulties that you may have encountered due to the rates and water service during your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and rest assured that they will be shared with our team for future improvements. As an IHG Rewards Club member, thank you for sharing your experience. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

13 julio 2016

I booked this hotel by mistake. As its wi-fi states this hotel would be more accurately named "Herald Square HIE"

I was not happy that the staff thought it was hilarious that I was so sweaty after walking around the city (waiting to get a room assignment). The room was NYC SMALL. I normally take photos of my hotel room but it was so small and I had waited so long to get into my room that I didn't.

But, super close to the Empire State Building, Herald Square, Grand Central Station, and a quick walk to Times Square.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff at Front Desk

By

13 julio 2016

At check-in, the HIE personnel really set the tone for a pleasurable stay in NYC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location!

By

13 julio 2016

excellent location, but the room was not cleaned properly, the coffee was horrible, but enough café around. As an Ambassador and Platinum member,i get late checkout at all ING properties, here it was denied to me,which was extremely inconvenient!

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 julio 2016
Dear Subhi, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Ambassador member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the excellent location of our hotel. We would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with the cleanliness of your room and if we were not able to honor your request. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my expectations

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

I thought this hotel was a very good choice. However, the price was high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with very friendly staff.

By

01 julio 2016

club

An easy to access hotel in Midtown with clean rooms, convenient and the staffs are extremely helpful and very friendly. Breakfast was great and the coffee was off the chain. We would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graduation Weekend Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Property was immaculate; everything worked well and centrally located. Would certainly stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información