Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 715 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

715opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    407
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Convenient Location

By

18 enero 2017

club

I use the HIE Metro frequently for business trips and can thoroughly recommend it. Decent prices, great location and staff very nice. Rooms decent size as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

18 enero 2017

A well run HI Express. Nice clean (refurbished) room and friendly staff.
Only drawbacks I found were the double bed - king size would be preferred (I think that affects all HI Express's), and the usual shower /toilet arrangement. The option of a bath would be a bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

16 enero 2017

club

excellent overall experience. will certainly recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff and perfectly situated

By

16 enero 2017

club

this hotel is ideal for any purpose ,shopping and leisure close to restaurants ,shops ,supermarkets etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

The overall experience at this hotel is better than most because the staff are friendly and always prepared to assist with anything and always love to chat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from staff

By

15 enero 2017

The lady at the from desk with glasses on, was very kind, making sure I was comfortable by offering me a drink while using the reception for relaxation. Very pleased as that was what I needed at that time. A caring supportive gesture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

14 enero 2017

club

The service from start to finish was excellent. The gentleman who took our call for the booking who is called paddy by the staff was very helpful and polite.
All the staff from the maintenance man cleaners and staff on reception were very nice . The rooms were spotless and the beds were very comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year stay 2017

By

13 enero 2017

club

Had a great wee break with my family. Enjoyed a warm welcome, where the reception staff wowed our son with a magic tricks. Our room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 enero 2017

club

Great clean hotel. Very quick check in and departure. Very helpful staff. Not a great choice for breakfast but it served a purpose. The price for the nights stay was fantastic and I will definitely stay here again as it's close to the town centre, Metro centre and my office.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bril stay - friendly staff

By

11 enero 2017

club

Family and dog friendly. Lovely staff, really helpful, good size room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best IHG experience so far

By

11 enero 2017

club

From the moment of arrival until departure this location was a joy to stay at. The staff were really helpful and friendly, the location was perfect for our needs, the property was clean, tidy and well looked after. It seems obvious that the staff take a lot of pride and ownership in their facility.
From our experience, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a great stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

A great nights stay for a great price. Only slight negative is that if you are having breakfast, avoid the last half hour of breakfast service as was a rush and crowded during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Stufracumbria I would like to thank you for you fab review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Newcastle Metro. The team at the Hotel are very pleased you had a great night stay and at a great price. The breakfast area does get very busy in the last half hour so it is best to come for breakfast at about 8 to 8.30. We hope to see you at the Hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Sharon Horrocks Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información