Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 598 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

598opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

POOR STAY

By

10 agosto 2016

club

POOR CONTROL OF ARGUING GUESTS IN NEXT ROOM, LACK OF FOLLOW UP WHEN O CALLED SECURITY TO CHECK UNKNOWN PERSON BANGING ON OUR ROOM DOOR AT 4AM.
POOR BREAKFAST SELECTION.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Really great. Friendly staff, very helpful and can't do enough for you. Accessible room available, but on the small side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rooms too hot to sleep in

By

10 agosto 2016

hotel clean staff are friendly and good
spoiled by the room being far too hot to sleep comfortably
had to lay on top of bed but did not get good night due to room temperature being boiling and was sweating all night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

09 agosto 2016

club

this hotel has great service from it,s staff and is in prime location for shopping etc, would recommend to all our friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and hassle free

By

09 agosto 2016

Had no problems with anything. All went really well. Parking facilities were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

08 agosto 2016

We booked one night's stay. Although we arrived pretty late, the night staff were on hand. As we were tired from our long journey, the room booking formalities were handed quickly, with the night staff acknowledging that we were IHG Members.

After an excellent night's sleep, breakfast was excellent. And, when my son asked about veggie sausages, the staff on duty were able to quickly ask the chef to provide these.

Excellent service all - round.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

07 agosto 2016

This is a great hotel for Metrocentre and Newcastle. Bus stop outside the door, very handy.

The bed in the hotel is the most comfortable one I ever had in Holiday Inn Express in the UK. It is just right in terms of hardness and softness that I had a great night of sleep.

Overall this hotel is very good. I did find the hotel facility, especially in the bathroom, is showing of its age. I mentioned some of the shortcomings in check-out. And I am glad that the hotel is listening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and value for money.

By

05 agosto 2016

Fabulous location right next to Metro Centre. Very comfortable room. Nice and quiet. Lovely breakfast with large televisions at either end of the dining room. Only stayed one night but very relaxing. Staff nice and friendly. would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything is excellent except mattress!

By

31 julio 2016

club

Mattress was not comfortable as it was dipping in middle and good at the edges... had to change side every now

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Ramana Thank you for leaving feedback following your recent stay. We are sorry to learn that you did not find our new mattress to be comfortable. We have received such great feedback since replacing our beds. We will of course review the standard of the mattress in your room and replace if found to be of a lesser quality. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We only ever wish our guests to enjoy a great stay in our hotel. We do hope that you will return to stay with us again in future. Kind Regards Michelle Tindall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Low cost Hotel

By

29 julio 2016

club

The staff very friendly, nothing was any trouble. The room very clean and modern. Breakfast was plentiful. The hotel was easy to find and there is a great pub to eat in just across the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Traveller in time We are thrilled that you enjoyed a great stay with us in Newcastle. The team work really hard to ensure that our guests have a great stay with us. We love the food too at the pub next door - we particularly love the pasta and their lovely homemade soups! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Michelle Tindall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value for money

By

27 julio 2016

Good location with several eating choices nearby. Affected by noise from railway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear malc67 Thank you for the great 4* review regarding your stay at the holiday Inn Express Newcastle Metro. A lot of our guests find the hotel a good location as we are close to the Metro Centre with transport links to the City centre and local attractions. It is unfortunate that the railway affected your stay. However on your next visit to the Hotel contact us and will gladly allocate you one of our quieter rooms. Kind Regards Sharon Horrocks Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Newcastle Metro Centre, the staff and food were fantastic, it was clean and very friendly. The only downfall was that we had no air conditioning in our room so it was extremely hot at nights and we didn't get much sleep but overall an enjoyable stay. Will definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información