Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newport South

1022 Cosby Highway , Newport, Tennessee 37821

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 992 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

992opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    653
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Not so great

By

03 diciembre 2020

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express's and this was my worst experience by far. Our room was not cleaned very well, there was dust and mold in the bathroom, and the woman working the breakfast was the nastiest person I have ever met in my life. I will never go back to this hotel again, super disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay clean rooms

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

Would stay again friendly staff, clean rooms.
Property well kept and fixtures up to date.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New hotel, no concern for covid pandemic

By

01 diciembre 2020

We were disappointed that the vast majority of staff didn't wear masks. Seems like an easy thing to do to take care of guests and co-workers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

Very clean and nice hotel.. we enjoyed our stay. It was in a great part of town and also had a great breakfast to choose from. Heated pool and also a nice gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to the Mountains

By

25 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

My wife and myself took a last min trip to the smokies for a weekend get away. All the (Nice) hotels were booked in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We were able to get a room in Newport, TN which turned out to be a pleasant surprise. Had several places to eat close to the hotel ,35 mins from Gatlinburg and it wasn't crawling with people.. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, made the trip very enjoyable...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

24 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is substandard. Management doesn’t seem to be interested into keeping up the standards. Seems like management is interested in collecting rates and putting all proceeds in the pocket and nothing back into the facility. Definitely not the holiday inn express quality I am use to. Will not stay there again and do not recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop Over

By

24 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great place to spend the night on a long trip, solid nights rest and good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay, Enjoyed Free Breakfast!!

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Good Mattress and bedding. Good breakfast, so many hotels have stopped serving breakfast. Loved the bathroom, easy to use since I needed the handy rails. We will stop at Newport NC Holiday Inn again on my next trip to Duke University medical appt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

21 noviembre 2020

We felt our stay was a positive one. Most staff very helpful. We would stay again if in area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

The price was too high for the room quality and no good snacks to pick from

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people old facilities

By

19 noviembre 2020

All employees were very friendly and professional; very accommodating. The facilities are worn. Pool area had rust on every surface with metal. The bed was worn and not very comfortable. Bathroom was same as pool. Exhaust vent had what I think was rust; possibly mold. Tub had a bunch of someone else's hair in the bottom. I questioned general cleanliness at this point and just ignored it to never go back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service Great Rooms

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Everything about my stay exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información