Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Niagara-On-The-Lake

524 York Road , Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario L0S1J0

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 642 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

642opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    561
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great quiet Place!

By

24 octubre 2020

Great experience over all, friendly staff and a nice relaxing rooms.

Will do it again for sure!
Txs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!!!

By

24 octubre 2020

club

Excellent stay. Very comfortable bed and pillows. The best I have had in a hotel. I usually stay in hotels about 4 to 5 times a year and this was the best sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

10/10

By

23 octubre 2020

club

great hotel--clean, modern, spacious room with comfy bed, very friendly and helpful staff, great pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experts during Pandemic

By

22 octubre 2020

Awesome stay and professional. Very high sanitize standards. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Getaway

By

20 octubre 2020

club

We needed a break from everyday life and work during Covid 19. Very much enjoyed the new property and the welcome we received. We were able to explore the Niagara Falls area and trails knowing that we had a clean and safe place to come back to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Great place to stay, will recommend to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Staff

By

19 octubre 2020

club

From reservation to check out everyone we dealt with delivered a world class experience. We have stayed at a number of hotels in the area and this is the only one we would return to.

You do have to drive to the falls, about 10 min, and pay for parking there but all the hotels near the falls charge for parking so not really a difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service.

By

17 octubre 2020

Very friendly staff. Clean amenities with attention to Covid safety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Niagara work trip

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The tv did not work. All static. The ac in the room was very noisy with loud vibrations. Water pressure in shower was very poor.
Lady at front desk was very nice. No automatic receipt for my stay there or via email.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Customer Service

By

16 octubre 2020

club

The staff at this hotel are phenomenal. From the moment we arrived, everyone was friendly and eager to help with any of our questions/requests. It’s some of the best customer service I’ve experienced at an IHG hotel. We can’t wait to come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn

By

15 octubre 2020

Great customer service - shout out to Simone ! we got notified of getting our Uber eats delivered to the room and not to get startled if we heard a knock on the door!! awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

15 octubre 2020

We had a lovely, relaxing weekend at this hotel Every single staff member we encountered was professional and wonderful to us. This hotel provided the best customer service we have received in a long time. Well done, especially during this challenging time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información