Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Lexington-Sw (Nicholasville)

164 Imperial Way , Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 884 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

884opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    553
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Relaxed

By

21 septiembre 2021

I came to let my grandkids go to the Eric Church concert, so I was able to stay at the room while they went to the concert. I just kicked back and ordered food in and watched some tv. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean and smelled fresh, so it was very relaxing to me to be able to get away and do some down time for me while the grandkids had fun at the concert.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

20 septiembre 2021

We were disappointed in the behaviors of other guests. They were loud and smoking in the hotel. The hotel was sold out and we were not able to switch rooms. The bedding was comfortable and shower pressure was okay. The price of the room was ridiculous for what we received but the rates were raised because of activities in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel smelled of smoke

By

16 septiembre 2021

Bathroom mirror dirty, staff blasting music in parking lot behind building at night and hotel smelled terribly of smoke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

Recommend this property. The staff is excellent!!! Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 septiembre 2021

Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Stay!

By

06 septiembre 2021

Great, second year in a row; will return. Most comfortable bed we have slept on besides our own.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place sucks

By

04 septiembre 2021

Mold on air conditioner, couch and around the refrigerator area on wood. Air and carpet was musty and wreaked of smoke. Carpet felt damp. People were slamming doors all night. It just didn’t feel safe. The only positive things were the staff were very friendly and breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

03 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

We had a good stay at this hotel. Experienced no problems and would stay here again when in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Stay

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

When I tbonk of Holiday Inn I tnink of almost like a 4 to 5 star hotel. A very high end chain. I was very disapoiuntef with this hotel and this stay. It was nothing like what I wanted it to be like.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

24 agosto 2021

platinumelite

We stay at Holiday Inn because we recently applied for IHG premium card. Usually the room and service is good at Holiday Inn, but not this one. The Holiday Inn in Richmond is below average. Hotel looks old (rusted door hinge, faucet...) and not very clean. And the air smells damp. Breakfast is late. We had to leave without eating breakfast. Overall experience wasn't very good. There are a few good qualities, Location is ok, staff is helpful, and bed is reasonably comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

22 agosto 2021

platinumelite

I love staying at this location. We have had problems of some sort on many occasions but they have always been solved right away. On my Aug 18 th visit , the staff did go above and beyond to secure my safety. It was a maintenance problem that the staff really had no control over other than moving me to another room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing environment

By

04 agosto 2021

The hotel provided a relaxing environment. It made my stay memorable and looking forward to returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información