Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 815 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

815opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    685
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Very comfortable and people friendly

By

19 febrero 2020

Better than some 5 star hotels. Central location Restaurant and shopping center near by carwash and close to the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family visit!

By

19 febrero 2020

We were impressed with the front desk service, as well as the breakfast buffet selection and management. Our suite room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our 2 day stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

15 febrero 2020

Would recommend this for future guests . Good location. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

020820-1

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Good facility and clean. Good surroundings and variety of places to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 febrero 2020

Clean rooms. Great service. Great breakfast. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

07 febrero 2020

club

Did not like the pillow top bed. The heater in two handy cap room did not work. Breakfast is good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

05 febrero 2020

platinumelite

We stay here several times a year when we are in the area. The location works well for us and we enjoy the surrounding restaurants within a very short distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bath tube to relax

By

05 febrero 2020

club

Love the bath tub with jets...very relaxing. The hotel is in very close in relationship to all events we wish to visit during our stay in Noblesville/Fishers area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BRIGHT COLORS, CLEAN ROOM AND BATHROOM. HOMEY AND COMFORTABLE

By

04 febrero 2020

club

EXCELLENT HOTEL, ESPECIALLY FOR THE VALUE. VERY BRIGHT, INVITING, AND COMFORTABLE. WALKING DISTANCE TO EXCELLENT SPORTS BAR--ASPEN CREEK GRILL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean hotel

By

03 febrero 2020

Staff is wonderful here and hotel is very clean. Nice to have the free beverages at night as well. Every single staff person was so helpful. We had a large training event there, and every time we had an issue, it was taken care of right away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly

By

02 febrero 2020

platinumelite

This is one of the top hotels in the area! They offer a great room at a even better value. The rooms are clean and you have all the accommodation you could even need. The staff is always helpful and friendly. Close to shops and a variety of restaurants you can not go wrong. Perfect for family of business travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The elevator bell noise kept me awake

By

29 enero 2020

Our family enjoyed our stay and feel we were given the royal treatment. We used the double conference room and it was clean, set up with white table cloths and ice water was provided!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información