Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Richmond E - Midlothian Trnpke

8710 Midlothian Turnpike , North Chesterfield, Virginia 23235

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 928 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

928opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    611
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Friendly staff

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

Check in was simple and fast. Room was clean and nice. Stay was very good and will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best deal in many months

By

25 noviembre 2020

Got a great rate via internet .
Clean rooms even without daily room cleaning was able to get clean towels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad quality

By

23 noviembre 2020

We stayed at this location on 11-20-2020 there for the night and the room was nice but the experience I had wasn’t so much the bed had two much fake padding on it and I couldn’t get comfortable and then the air conditioner rattles keeping me up if I turned it off I was two hot I tried sleeping on both bed and nothing helped I

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room

By

22 noviembre 2020

With Covid going on i was worried about staying at a hotel. The room dirty. Water didn't go down in tne shower. Remote wasn't working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and service

By

20 noviembre 2020

This is 1 of my favorite hotels. The bed and pillow are comfortable. The rooms and common areas are kept clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Low quality

By

20 noviembre 2020

There was a smell of mould or mildew. Our Heat/AC unit leaked constantly and caused a large pool of water on the carpet next to the bed which remained constantly wet our entire stay. The front cover of the heat/AC unit also constantly fell off without warning. The vent in the shower did not work. I tried to use the ironing board but it was falling apart. The breakfast choices were not written on the bag even though the bag was stapled shut. When I asked the front desk attendant what was in the bags she said “unfortunately we forgot to label them”. Pretty all-round low quality room and experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N/A

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Customer service was excellent! The cleanliness of the rooms were not..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEST FOR PRICE IN THE AREA

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

EXCELLENT...will be back. Staff is nice and welcoming and very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 noviembre 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the size and comfort of the room. Location was convenient to food and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomodating staff and management

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

We were in town for a family funeral.
The staff did the best they could under the current health situation in our Country.
Some of the outside door readers were not operating properly (probably needed battery changes).
Management and front staff granted us grace when we asked for late check out due to timing of the funeral. We are very grateful for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

29 octubre 2020

Everything was clean and perfect when we got to the hotel. Staff was excited to help us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Given the challenges of Covid over the last 8 months or so, we found this experience to meet our needs. Just would have preferred our rooms to be made up more often than every 2 days

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información