Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Kansas City

1995 Macon Street , North Kansas City, Missouri 64116

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 818 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

818opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    511
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great service

By

July 03, 2020

Great service people are always willing to help Hotel was clean well taken care of

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

June 07, 2020

club

My stay was Great!! It was an unexpected stay with my 2 children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

June 03, 2020

platinumelite

People were great. I stayed here before and I didn’t have a very good experience. It was a lot better this time, but the price is very high compared to other Holiday Inns around the US!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really comfortable bed and clean quiet room. I will return soon.

By

June 02, 2020

Clean and comfortableReally comfortable bed and clean quiet room. I will return soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anothe good stay

By

May 31, 2020

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn or Holiday In. express when traveling if available. Love the comfort and style of both.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk lacking knowledge or helpful assistance

By

May 18, 2020

platinumelite

When we checked in, because of the virus closures, we asked where we would be able to get something to eat for dinner, and if they knew if the places where take out only or eat in. We were told she didn’t know anything about the area. She also said that most people just do Uber eats or other like companies to get dinner. Well, since we don’t use that service, we asked how to use it, and she said she didn’t know. Not very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

May 17, 2020

club

Everyone was nice and place was clean . Was a great location and it was very quiet .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling, so short stay

By

April 28, 2020

club

We pulled in late to our reservation. There were a few things that I had requested that I did not get or have ready for me but I did receive one of the things I requested after calling the front dest. Overall, the stay was very nice. I enjoyed my check in and my checkout experience was great as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay

By

April 01, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. I was working downtown KC and this hotel was just outside downtown. Fresh cookies every day at 6 PM. Staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

March 18, 2020

club

Very friendly staff The breakfasting staff was the best

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

March 17, 2020

A little off the beaten path but great stay for the value. Friendly staff! Clean and maintained well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 17, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in this area. The staff and great and the beds are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información