Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 667 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

667opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Nice Place to stay

By

20 julio 2017

club

We were happy with pretty much everything about our stay. LOVED the breakfast buffet it was by far the best we have had in recent other hotel stays

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - North York, Canada

By

18 julio 2017

The bathroom's plumbing system is quite noisy. There is only one switch for both the light and the exhaust fan and the fan is also noisy. When another person uses the bathroom at night, it can wake up any lifght sleeper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay!

By

18 julio 2017

I prefer Holiday Inn over other hotels because I can count on the quality and cleanliness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot

By

17 julio 2017

club

Ac broke during the night staff couldn't fix it so we baked in our beds. should have staff capable of correcting such issues on over night. We were offered 2 $5 Tim Horton's cards for our trouble not good enough should have be discounted on the room cost or offer a free night at another holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to sleep for the night

By

15 julio 2017

club

As always, clean quiet and comfortable a great place to lay your head.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service and great price

By

13 julio 2017

I would recommend this hotel for any business trips in the future. And Yes I would book this hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good first impression

By

13 julio 2017

club

First time staying with Holiday Inn Express. Very impressed with the quality and selection of the breakfast. Especially appreciated a staff member going out of their way to clear a table and lead us to it so we could eat comfortably. Surprised by the general cheeriness and friendliness of the guests we met. Elevators noticeably slow and many of the button lights in one car did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient but a bit disappointing

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed here previously and had a good experience but this year we encountered several disappointing situations which started w/ almost being denied our reservation and ended with the breakfast being sub-par to other Holiday Inn Express motels we have used in the past three years. They are doing some work on the hotel which may have caused a few of our issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service, great price, excellent breakfast!

By

09 julio 2017

club

The hotel receptionists were very friendly, breakfast food was great(and included!) and the price was right. A little far from downtown Toronto but close to Canada's Wonderland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay but bad weather

By

30 junio 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was great, friendly and great attitude. We bought a wonderland special, had the weather been better we would have gone, but that's out of everyone's control.
The breakfast selection was great (they had a pancake dispenser). All was great and using google maps, not to far from the CN tower.
All in all a great time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was in poor shape

By

29 junio 2017

club

Many things were broken in the room (desk chair, shower door, fridge). I expect more from a Holiday Inn that charges this price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

26 junio 2017

Clean, friendly staff, decent breakfast, ample parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información