Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 527 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

527opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Excellent place to stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

Everything was fine and my family really enjoyed staying at this property. Obviously, we will choose this property again for next one........

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you very much for writing us such a fantastic feedback. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely look forward to see you again soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good deal / poor internet

By

17 enero 2017

clean, alright breakfast however poor internet..very slow

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time in writing us such a positive feedback. However, we also thank you for calling attention to the problem you had with our internet. We will make sure to rectify it and fix it as soon as possible. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip in TOR

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

My stay here worked out very well as it was quite close to where I was going to work. The other part that worked out well was the onsite breakfast room was very good. There are a lot of tables and chairs and it was never any trouble finding a seat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear CanuckQC, It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests that have great experiences with us and we hope you will return again soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back to school

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay prior going back to my boarding house, would do it again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing us a positive feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay and we will definitely look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room and great breakfast

By

07 enero 2017

club

Stayed for 1 night. Room was a good room with a comfortable bed. Bathrooms a little dated but relatively clean. Elevator was broken leaving only 1 functional. Buttons on exterior of elevator not attached well and the close door button duct taped over. Fitness center small with no weight machines. Swimming pool small and lighting hard on the eyes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your comments have been passed on to our management team. We do hope to see you soon in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great vacation

By

06 enero 2017

club

The hotel was all i needed for my family that was on vacation for 2 weeks, close to the main areas to do shopping and get something to eat. we loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your family vacation for 2 weeks and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was fantastic. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 enero 2017

The staff were excellent. The front desk efficent and helpful, the cleaning staff very courtious and those preparing and monitoring the breakfast bar were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear NanJAG, Thank you very much for writing us such a fantastic feedback. I must say that not only are we fortunate to have great staff members but we are also fortunate to have guests like you who are willing to spread the word about their great stays. We will definitely look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay and service

By

04 enero 2017

club

Overall good experience
Pool and fitness rooms are nice - better than normal

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Aljan1234, Thank you very much for writing us such a wonderful feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay at our hotel and we will look forward to see you soon in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hockey tournament

By

03 enero 2017

club

The hotel accommodated our whole team, the hotel adjusted our nights of stay to accommodate changes in tournament schedule. The hotel made the breakfast area available for our team and families to meet and relax together throughout the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear 01goaler.dad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It was our pleasure to host your team at our hotel and we will look forward to welcome you and your team back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel close to the Toronto area!

By

02 enero 2017

The hotel had accomidating staff, the typical breakfast and service affair, but it did provide great comforting nights at a great value. Plus, for the money, the location only being about a 15 minute drive from the city centre was perfect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear ag3596, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast is great

By

30 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

the room is quiet and comfortable.

No water in the room even though I'm a platinum member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear honghandsome, Thank you for your feedback and thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you are traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business/Leisure Stay at North York

By

19 diciembre 2016

great customer service
was able to switch room to my liking

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear Travelgirl2000, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información