Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 982 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

982opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    550
  • 4 Estrellas
    250
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Perfect Remodel

By

29 junio 2022

They remodeled last year and the entire place is in perfect condition, modern amenities with every kind of plug for every gadget you could ask for, and the building and the staff were exceptional. Out favorite IHG Stay ever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

28 junio 2022

Clean and well maintained. Staff was polite and helpful. I was not able to get much sleep due to noise and slamming door across the hall. I had to call front desk twice. But overall it was a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room but broken shower

By

02 junio 2022

club

The room itself was clean and the bed was comfortable but the tub/shower faucet blew off the wall when I turned on the shower, leaving just a copper pipe sticking out with water spraying out of it.
We were leaving that morning, so did not get a shower and we were not offered any compensation for the fact we could even have a shower. Did not feel this was fair. A discounted price would have been more reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 abril 2022

Clean. Comfortable. Nice staff. Good breakfast. Will use again. Beds are very comfortable. Easy to locate. Close to restaurants. Really enjoyed my stay. Thank you for having such a great staff and clean environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shower and Noise

By

03 febrero 2022

Could not shower; Shower curtain was stained w/Blue Paint.
Could not sleep 1st night; noise level was horrible; children ran thru hall late at night.
Some type of Mechanical noise Consistently occurred in the bathroom.
I would recommend This property only after the concerns listed above are resolved.
I left exhausted due to lack of sleep Not being able to rest there. It was nice this hotel was in a business district with mall and restaurant and shopping areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A clean property

By

02 enero 2022

Stay was good, but breakfast was what seems to be-becoming the sad norm, lackluster and visually lacking appeal, old, stale and decorative hot food. NO HOT PANCAKES. My girlfriend and I travel often with her child, and when the pancake machine is either, not working or isn't available, he is very let down. Room was fine and adequately cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeat customer

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

I came back specifically to this location based on a previous experience with the staff who took care of a very small issue immediately and professionally. excellent breakfast and easy to get to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

16 diciembre 2021

Very clean and comfortable the front desk person was very friendly and if I’m in this area I will always stay at this location thanks for the great hotel and service and it’s in a area of great convenience pertaining to retail

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

08 diciembre 2021

Really don't have much more to say, we love the hotel, EVERYTHING is close and convenient for our needs, my family is close AND easy to get to. Express ways are close too, love that. Wonder experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service!

By

01 diciembre 2021

Out of the many IHG properties I stay at for business, This was the first one to have someone actually ask me when passing by about my room, stay etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above the normal HU express experience

By

28 noviembre 2021

Newly renovated, great service even under covid times, great location if need to be anywhere near Northville / Novi / Livonia with quick access to freeways.

Room upgrade as our status duly recognized, suitesa re spacious and well appointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Very nice and well kept Hotel. Staff friendly, we have no complaints. Nice hot breakfast and comfortable room.
Convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información