Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 890 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

890opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    496
  • 4 Estrellas
    232
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Christmas stay!

By

28 diciembre 2020

club

Wonderful staff and facility. Staff was very accommodating, respectful of our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well..the bed was comfortable but that was it.

By

28 diciembre 2020

club

Our room was so loud and they stacked others above us so we heard everything. Screen in window didn't fit so it rattled. Bathroom sink did not drain...disgusting. Vending machine (only one) did not work, they gave us no water. We got no breakfast or fresh coffee with cream.
But most of all the night crew did NOT wear a mask! We did NOT feel safe at all. Will never go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, but bad service.

By

22 diciembre 2020

club

Very upset about stay, never had a stay so bad. Holiday inn express ha been our go to place to stay, not so sure anymore. It took almost 45 min to check in because the front desk guy couldn’t figure out what he was doing, we asked for a roll away bed for our daughter, they told us they would bring it in 10 minutes and an hour later we called to check on it and they were still looking for one, never got one!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

19 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Check in/out was easy. Rate was great. Staff was attentive. Room was clean. Doesn't get much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

30 noviembre 2020

nice staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty common areas

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Dirty common areas, smelled like weed. Kids running up and down hall all night long! Would not recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

Had an amazing stay at this quaint and comfortable hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at Northville (Metro Detroit) location in Michigan

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

My son and I had a wonderful stay at the Northville, MI location of the Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Landlords

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

They spoke to me like a landlord talking to tenants. Grilling people about wearing mask when staffs are often seen working without it.
Discriminating people by asking questions to selective people . Night guy was wearing hobo outfit. French girl at the front acting like she owns it.
I stayed 4 nights, and checked out 5 days earlier than plan.
What a stressful stay. Stress assured, IHG !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Staff was very acommodating with me. Needed to check in early because my son was gettling married that day. They arranged to have a room ready early so I could get checked in and dressed and to the wedding on time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Would not recommend very ghetto. Hotel is loud, people sitting in parking lot late at night watching you, didn’t accommodate for being elite member, and didn’t feel safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Needed to extend my stay in the Detroit area and randomly selected this location. I'm so glad I did. It was exactly what I needed for this last stretch of my trip. The manager and staff were awesome and committed to me having a great experience. Greatly appreciate them all!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información