Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norwood-Boston Area

225 Norwood Park South , Norwood, Massachusetts 02062

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 843 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

843opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    576
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Water issue and beds too high

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Once I warmed up from the cool/cold I was able to move on with the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water in shower

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

no hot water in shower.when my son took shower, he said no hot water. I did not believe what he said. I thought he just did not adjust it correctly. When I tried, no hot water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and clean.

By

23 noviembre 2021

I stay here several times a year when I visit family. Always clean and staff is helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth it! Stay Here!

By

16 noviembre 2021

Loved our stay, will DEFINITELY stay here over any other place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

09 noviembre 2021

Very nice hotel to stay staff is friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

08 noviembre 2021

the room was fair, the breakfast was terrible the choices were horrible, the bagals were hard as rocks, the decaf coffee always had coffee grinds in it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

For family of 3 with 15 year old 6 foot son we got one king bed with no sofa bed. Our reservation clearly says that we’re reserving for 3 people and was guaranteed to have two queens or one king with sofa bed, unfortunately that wasn’t the case. They only brought us twin inflatable mattress we had to fill ourselves in a middle of night. That mattress deflated half an hour later and our son ended up sleeping on the floor! Young guy at the front desk was super nice, but even that didn’t help us to have a good experience. I checked your website and it showed that you had a room with sofa bed! We still were charged for two double beds! That was our first time after long time staying at Holiday inn hotel and was the worst experience we ever had!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

Great place to stay! We really enjoyed our stay and everything was great. It was a great value as well as a very comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay as always

By

27 octubre 2021

As usual, this hotel was convenient and efficient. I did not disappoint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer service

By

26 octubre 2021

The staff with the website would not honor the best price guarantee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was Okay

By

20 octubre 2021

I'm not sure if this hotel is old, or poorly taken care of - but we had an unusual amount of issues with our room. We were unable to move rooms as the hotel was sold out. I would not recommend staying here for more than a night.

The AC unit in our room would shut off and not turn back on for hours - regardless of having the setting on "constant fan". The hair dryer in our room looked like it was just ripped off of the wall (wallpaper was torn/missing) and had hair in it from a previous guest. Our towels had visible stains on them, water in the shower only got as hot as room temperature. Our room was at the end of the hall, right next to the ice and laundry - so that's all we heard all night/morning. During the breakfast there is not much of a selection/is to-go due to COVID - which is understandable. However both mornings we had gone down a little after 8am and there was nothing stocked, or they ran out for the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast experience

By

18 octubre 2021

Cold front desk staff, slow check in process, and not 10:00 am yet, the breakfast area were very little selection, no services. Poor experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información