Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norwood-Boston Area

225 Norwood Park South , Norwood, Massachusetts 02062

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 752 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

752opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    540
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Perfecto

By

11 noviembre 2020

Cama cómoda limpieza todo excelente el desayuno no muy bueno es entendible por la pandemia pero esta ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed an overnight stay - clean / comfortable rooms !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for two nights. Mostly good.

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

From calling in, to arriving and staying the two nights, it was a very good stay. Staff were responsive. The king-size bed was awesome with varying firmness of pillows. It was only me but the sofa had a pull-out bed. I would have liked room service, but with Covid, they only service after five nights.
I work remote and my desk and chair were perfect. The wifi was strong enough.
For take-out, there are great options.
Overall, given cost and location, I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

30 octubre 2020

club

U need to put shades on windows so parking area do not shinr in room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible stay

By

30 octubre 2020

1) I called the hotel specifically and said "is your pool open?, the answered I received (after confirming it several times) was yes. I arrive at hotel. Pool not open. The answer I got was "oh sometimes reservations messes it up" 2) I get to the room. The sheets were completely filthy stained and disgusting. I quickly changed rooms. 3) The water in the shower was "luke warm" at best. 4) Workout room was about 5 degrees, trash never emptied and no water to drink. 5) At times throughout my 3 day stay the halls smelled like horrible. 6) Asked for some extra towels- got some dirty ones 7) In the bathroom there were zero towel holders- why would I put a clean towel on a bathroom sink? That is def not covid compliant. 8) The third night I was there, someone checked into the adjoining room, they were awake until 2 AM playing loud music and talking loudly. I could hear everything they were saying. 9) Around 1 am an odd buzzing noise was coming from somewhere, unknown, kept me awake 10) Could not get tv to work 11) Breakfast was some old stale bagel or muffin. (Pretty pathetic) 12) Upon check in I felt like I was not human, no friendliness just robotic. I want all my money back. A complete waste. I had just left a Holiday Inn a few days prior and it was the complete opposite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

26 octubre 2020

club

I visit the area often for medical issues at the Brigham

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 octubre 2020

Great hotel, Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was cleaned very well and the bed was extremely comfortable. I will definitely be back in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 octubre 2020

Holiday Inn Express Norwood was overall a great stay experience from booking to departure. Easy, clear direction with covid guidelines, staff was friendly, and the hotel and room were clean and nice. Definitely will come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

30 septiembre 2020

We booked the room with 4 other couples also staying in their own rooms. We called ahead to ask for them to be grouped together. Initially our rooms were separate but the hotel accommodated by moving us closer. 1 room - not ours- had a prevalent smell of cigarettes even though designated nonsmoking. Those staying there were moved but from a king to 2 queens. Breakfast as a grab and go- understanding COVID precautions- was limited to stale bagels and muffins. No milk(cartons) was available (for children also staying).. no fruit offered though advertised. Had to ask for more than the 2 coffee pods given ( told there was a shortage- but finally got) yields 1 small coffee with powdered creamer. Had to go out to the local Dunkin’ Donuts to get something palatable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, good views

By

21 septiembre 2020

the view is nice, but the rooms do show some age. Everyone is doing their best in the current times, but it felt "tired" here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and courteous reception

By

14 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Overall decent experience. Clean and comfortable rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID extremes

By

07 septiembre 2020

This hotel goes overboard with the COVID measures. The bread in a bag was pitiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información