Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 225 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

225opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    157
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nice stay

By

08 agosto 2016

My stay at this Ozona location was a nice stay, I was treated very well by staff especially from the young lady at the front desk during the evening shift. I appreciate your hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kuerig Coffee Maker

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Making a fresh cup of coffee from the Kuerig made me feel like at home. Excellent staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds and as always a great nights sleep at Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crocket County Texas

By

02 agosto 2016

Everything was fine....food, staff, cleanliness etc. I don't know what else to tell you about my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding hotel breakfast

By

25 julio 2016

The room was clean, comfortable and cool. Stayed three days, everything was up to expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location. Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

25 julio 2016

club

Easy on off of the highway, adequate parking, attentive staff. Rooms updated and clean. Towels a bit dingy but clean. breakfast was cold and not much choice. Cable TV was out most all of the first evening but it was supposedly out for entire area as well. Rooms were well insulated and the AC worked great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and accomidations. comfortable bed/pillows

By

23 julio 2016

Excellent, great room and service speedy check in and check out .Plenty of parking. lots of channels on tv.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, helpful staff

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

i checked in late and asked if there were restaurants in the area. the desk sent me across the street to a really good place. I could not find my club card and asked the next morning if they could help me by looking up my info. Only then did the clerk do it. I thought it should have been done when i checked in. I did get credit for my stay, but only because I asked a different clerk to help me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 julio 2016

easy access nice room air conditioning worked great no problems close gas and food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff courtesy

By

09 julio 2016

Friendly excellent attentive staff. Excellent accomidations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

03 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. It was a great value. Loved the food and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as great as the last time

By

29 junio 2016

club

If you're wanting breakfast, don't expect to eat there because they can't keep up if the hotel is booked up.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear marimar_1980, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at breakfast. It is not our intention to dissatisfy you as it is always our continued efforts to ensure that our guests leave our hotel happy. This incident is a learning experience in our part and your feedback will be kept in mind to avoid similar concerns in the future. We truly hope that you will give us another chance to host you again and provide you with a more desirable stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ahhhhhh...

By

27 junio 2016

club

Every time I can, I roll into the HIE... the most comfortable, clean and consistent chain there is. You can count on the HIE for the proper rest and regenerating comfort you need!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información