Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 262 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

262opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Trucking business

By

21 enero 2017

Nice place to stay easy off easy on very nice staff clean room hot shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pricey for Ozona but comfortable

By

17 enero 2017

club

Price high for this area. Clean, comfortable and good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 enero 2017

This was very comfortable, clean and friendly! Should I need to stay in Ozona in the future, I will stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for leaving your comments. We are happy that your stay with us met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when in our area Eric H. Night auditor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family advocate

By

09 enero 2017

Great service!!! Good breakfast. Comfy beds and clean. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that your stay with us met your expectations. We look forward to seeing next time you are in our area Eric H. Night auditor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing room with comfortable bed

By

05 enero 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room was relaxing. We did have an issue with the water flow in the shower, so we just took a bath instead.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank You for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for leaving us your feedback. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with your room. I will bring your concerns up to my managers attention. Again thank you for brining this to our attention. we hope you will visit us again in the future. Eric H. night auditor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great break from 10

By

05 enero 2017

Perfect location right off the highway means it's easy to find. Perfectly situated between San Antonio and El Paso. Quiet room. Quiet heating unit. Comfortable bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite rewards club member.we look forward to seeing you next time you are in our area. Eric H. night auditor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for an evening stay.

By

02 enero 2017

club

Hotel has good accommodations and service for a road trip overnight stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. We are happy that your stay with us met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again Eric H. night auditor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ozona

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed relaxing stay Will be back again this year

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for leaving us your comments. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Eric H. night auditor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

This was my second stay at this Hotel and the Great Service and cleanliness of this hotel was as expected. The beds

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
We thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG rewards member, and look forward to seeing you next time you are in our area. Eric H. Night auditor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night sleep

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

Great hotel and staff is very friendly.
was traveling along I-10 and stopped as I was driving 11 hours. Great value for the money and the breakfast was very good and a great variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and very good hospitatlity

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

Room was very comfortable. Lobby and breakfast area were inviting. Staff were very polite and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love it for the holiday...

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

the lady at the front desk was great... very nice...help me with a lower floor i dont like being up high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that your stay with us met your expectations and look forward to you visiting with us next time your in our area. Eric H. night auditor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información