Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 255 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

255opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Very nice and comfortable place to dtay

By

13 diciembre 2020

club

Your are immediately feel welcomed and at home upon arrival.
Bed is comfortable, shower great and nice size room. Anything you need just ask. You will get it right away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

29 noviembre 2020

Had a great experience the only thing I would like more options for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Great Hotel and staff was very helpful and polite! I would highly recommend the hotel for your stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Quiet, clean, off the path, nice resting place. Good places to eat close by.8 Not too crowded and very nice staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe, clean and friendly stay

By

13 noviembre 2020

Beautiful brand new hotel, most updated clean and safe place.
My reception was wonderful, polite and very knowledgeable.
Felt like I was in a fancy NY City hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and up to date

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Affordable, clean, up to date. The beds were comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in area.

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

I travel here for business and have stayed here twice now. I recommend it to all colleagues that travel to our Painesville facility. It’s close, convenient, and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff and Comfortable Stay

By

07 noviembre 2020

Staff was all understanding and willing to help. They went above and beyond to provide exceptional service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value

By

03 noviembre 2020

helpful staff. Staff serves free coffee with fresh glove

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 octubre 2020

Had a great experience the room and bed were comfortable, great service, nice breakfast variety. Would come back here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stopover in Painesville

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I called at the last minute to book this room, and I got a nice quiet room at a good price. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Friendly

By

20 octubre 2020

We stay here to visit our daughter at her local college. We appreciate the consistency of this place, even during this difficult time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información