Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 187 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

187opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    110
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

A get away

By

07 diciembre 2016

My husband and I checked in on 11/12 the gentleman was a young white guy I hate I Dont remember his name but he was really nice and gave us very helpful info to find different eateries around town to what beaches were the best... Upon getting to our room it was not up to par so I gave the info to the guy at front desk in which he told me he would pass on the info... The day of checkout the lady told me she would check into the situation and get it settled well needless to say I was told that the hotel would award additional point but has yet to receive them... I had refused cleaning so I was awarded the 500 points but for the situation that I will keep confidential has not been awarded... Overall my stay was comfortable and the city was a great get away for us...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

This hotel is great. It's clean, quiet and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Modern

By

27 octubre 2016

club

Comfortable and modern hotel comfortably located to beach attractions, yet away from congestion of beachfront hotels and resorts. Our primary reason for our four night stay was to evacuate Hurricane Mathew. This was a good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel staff

By

26 octubre 2016

The inn was very well kept and the staff was attentive to our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

12 octubre 2016

Although the hotel appears neat and clean with a friendly staff, it failed to meet my expectations in several areas:
-Clean room but the A/C made the room smell like mildew.
-Key cards had to be constantly replaced.
-Side entrance was not properly secured. At times, it could be opened without a key card.
-Once given the correct access code, the Internet ran slow.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 octubre 2016
Dear pmat, Thank you for your recent stay with us, and for taking the time to write a detailed review. While I appreciate your positive comments about the friendly staff, it is very troubling to read that certain aspects of your stay were less than satisfactory. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortcomings, particularly with the AC and room key issues, internet service, and side entrance security. We take all feedback from guests very seriously and will most certainly work on the points you have raised to ensure this type of situation does not reoccur. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back for a completely positive hotel stay experience. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location to Tyndall AFB.

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

We visited Panama City to see our family stationed at Tyndall AFB. The location was perfect.
The hot breakfast was a great start to our day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly front desk staff

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Speedy check-in and friendly staff. When I asked for a late check-out I was given an extension without a problem. The beds were comfortable and had many pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Panama City!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel; not great location

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The HIE was not bad. I am a guest that is on special dietary needs at the moment and the area that the hotel was in didn't offer a lot of "healthy" food options for my dietary restrictions. Hotel itself was nice and worth staying in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

20 agosto 2016

Sour musky smell from AC room was clean but couldn't sleep for odor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HolidayInn-PanamaCity

By

17 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Location, Convenient to Access BeacheS, Very good breakfast, thanks to the person who managing Breakfast !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

26 julio 2016

club

Excellent room and clean! Super friendly staff. Very easy booking. Decent breakfast but I would have liked more meatless options But That is a personal choice for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BC Family Trip

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, clean hotel, beds are comfortable, easy parking and good safe area. Was glad to see the Air Force on site, proud of the service members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información