Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Park City

1501 West Ute Boulevard , Park City, Utah 84098

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 994 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

994opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    676
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Nice, clean, friendly place to stay

By

30 julio 2021

platinumelite

Quincy (I believe that is his name) was a great help. Excellent staff all around. This is one of the nicest HIEs I have stayed at. Covid put a crimp in the breakfast offering but they did a nice job of offering what they could with fresh fruit, yogurt, etc.
The rooms were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 julio 2021

Very convenient location and comfortable room. Hotel is near a shopping center to include a grocery store and several restaurants. all within walking distance. The Olympic Park is less than a 5 minute drive. Park City Mountain is about a 10 minute drive. This is my second time staying here and I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

26 julio 2021

club

Hotel was great for our needs. Room was clean and even though we were by the elevator it was quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

25 julio 2021

club

The bed and pillows were quite comfortable . The people were quite nice and the place was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally located for the area

By

21 julio 2021

platinumelite

Good location just off I-80 and near a number of restaurants. 4-5 mile drive into Park City. The hotel can use a facelift as the facilities are dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no complaints really

By

19 julio 2021

Check in was simple. Very clean room. Quiet. The bed was comfy. AC worked great. Very nice selection of continental style breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay

By

17 julio 2021

club

This hotel is a great place to stay when traveling across the state on Hwy 80. A good tribute to the Holiday Inn name.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family wedding

By

16 julio 2021

Hotel was convenient to family gathering, hiking trails, and shops and restaurants were in walking distance.. unpick transportation was near by to get to downtown park city…great little kitchenette with microwave and fridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall ok

By

15 julio 2021

We were not acknowledged for a few minutes at check in, even though we were the only ones there. Even when we returned from dinner and entered the building the front desk clerk never even looked up. Otherwise everything else was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

14 julio 2021

We were very pleased with our stay. We had to leave for the airport before breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel option in Park City!

By

14 julio 2021

Very nice hotel, that is pet friendly! It was a very nice comfortable stay for everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toilet filthy

By

10 julio 2021

club

Toilet was dirty. Had to clean something off the seat and there was old urine and dirt behind the seat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información