Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 325 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    196
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Comfy beds and nice staff

By

20 febrero 2017

I was very impressed by the clean and comfy beds. The staff was very nice. The breakfast was yummy. Lots of choices .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

16 febrero 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is a good place to stay in Pensacola,the staff was great.
I really like this place.

Next Holiday inn Fort Lauderdale Florida,DaniaBeach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, quiet good accommodations at a reasonable price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little business and pleasure

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel for the price , would definitely stay here again. Very friendly staff and conveniently located. The breakfast could have be a lot better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

09 febrero 2017

club

The property is located in a central area to the base and eating facilities. The property grounds, lobby, rooms and breakfast area were very clean and enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

06 febrero 2017

Staff was excellent. Free breakfast was disappointing. Toilet ran constantly so we kept bathroom door closed. Not a big deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable, easy access to museum

By

05 febrero 2017

The desk clerks, Nicole and Rachel, were very helpful, giving recommendations for restaurants, directions, and sights. Gail started each day with a friendly "good morning" and warm smile. People truly do make the place!
Only one suggestion for improvement...add another comfortable chair for TV watching.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortbale room

By

02 febrero 2017

club

Great service room and convenient to my job and breakfast was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much Chris for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, NICOLE H FRONT DESK
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pensacola holiday inn

By

02 febrero 2017

It was only ok beds were hard , elevator was slow. Staff was nice though...

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 febrero 2017
Hi Traveler33, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of customer service delivered. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience the beds and the elevators may have caused. Your feedback will be shared with the management team as we aim to be better with each and every stay. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

01 febrero 2017

club

The staff was great! The manager, Michelle was even better, if that is possible. We were very comfortable during our stay... We left late one day and the room was not cleaned, but there were enough towels and supplies to last the two days. I do not hold this against the hotel as we left after 2 p.m.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much boomer577557 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our new AGM Michelle. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JOEY F FRONT DESK
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

31 enero 2017

Welcoming host. Had a great experience pool was nice breakfast was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much Ethan for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our pool was warm enough at this time of year for you to enjoy. See you on your next visit. Sincerely, NICOLE H FRONT DESK INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 enero 2017

platinumelite

this hotel was everything a hotel should be. From quality clean restful rooms to friendly people to good exercise room and pool to good TV and bathrooms. Great hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much Travel Buddy for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, NICOLE H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información