Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 273 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

273opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    155
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Just 1 Night

By

06 agosto 2016

The staff was nice, the pool was clean and the breakfast was excellent for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent brand

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

If you have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express and Suites than you already know what to expect. This particular hotel is consistent to the brand however, the area is far from desirable. Although i did not have any personal encounters concerning safety, I am familiar with the area and it is not located in the best part of town. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The elevator, just one, was very slooooow and the A/C in my room was struggling to keep the temperature comfortable (could of just been my room)... I travel a lot for work and have stayed in several Holiday Inn Express properties and aside from the physical location and elevators this property is consistent with the others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall great

By

25 julio 2016

club

Evening Manager that we talk to wonderful helped with all question that we had .Our TV wasn't coming in called an he came an fixed as soon as possible he was alone at the hotel but it wasn't a problem fixed it very fast .only recommendation I have is they should always have two employees at the motel every shift .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel but a little pricey for a HI Express

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and staff are nice. Elevator is very sloooooooooow!
Breakfast was staffed by one person so most items were out and when replenished were cold. As a Platium Club member I have never had a bad experience at a HI Express breakfast bar until this one. They need to keep at least two people working the breakfast area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Hotel

By

18 julio 2016

Good location. Hot tub and WiFi were problematic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodation were acceptable

By

14 julio 2016

Great to stay there. The experience was very memorable. The family enjoyed the room size and amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle W. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

14 julio 2016

club

refer the survey. good service, more coomfortable and location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value convenient to Pensacola area.

By

11 julio 2016

club

I found this hotel to be an excellent value. Friendly and courteous staff willing to go the extra mile. The pool and other amenities are top shelf. Hot breakfast is among the best I have experienced. The only negative for this hotel is the fact that it is four stories and has only one service elevator. Other than that I found it a pleasant place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious comfortable room and great service with location.

By

11 julio 2016

club

We so enjoyed our stay last yer that we came back and joined their rewards program.

The staff is professional and friendly. The breakfast is very good with hot or continental being served.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

02 julio 2016

We enjoyed out stay and would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleaning Staff a Nightmare

By

30 junio 2016

Front hotel clerk tried her best, but the cleaning staff pushed back and was a nightmare. Our stay was not pleasant and I could not recommend this hotel primarily due to the cleaning staff.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 julio 2016
Dear hootowl72, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize for the level of service. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Flordia

By

21 junio 2016

overall I had a nice stay,until the power went out on Friday night...due to a storm....did[nt mind it though...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información