Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Petersburg/Dinwiddie

5679 Boydton Plank Rd. , Petersburg, Virginia 23803

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 684 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

684opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Very Pleased with our stay!

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Check in was fast and staff was very friendly. Our room was extremely clean, updated and spacious. The air conditioner work perfectly which was a major concern since the summer air temps were in the upper 90's. Outdoor pool was under renovations.

Same breakfast as everywhere nothing special here but the area does offer numerous food choices within 5 minutes.

We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

07 septiembre 2021

I would definitely recommend this property. It’s not too far from the racetrack which was perfect location for me. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Water Pressure and Quantity

By

07 septiembre 2021

The check-in process was quick. The front desk staff were friendly. Plenty of parking spaces. The room was very clean. The beds were too soft. The free breakfast was satisfactory. Main problems were the shower head and the bathroom faucet. Both only provided a very minimal amount of water and the water pressure was very low.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

01 septiembre 2021

Hotel staff was polite and professional, as well as efficient. Room was spotless and comfortable. Bed was fantastic. All around excellent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Nice place to stay, friendly front desk, clean, convenient to highway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

26 agosto 2021

club

The staff were very nice, helpful and friendly. They made my children, mother and I feel at home. Holiday Inn Express is our go to location when we travel and this location was by far the best experience we've had. The people were nice, the cleanliness of the room and throughout the hotel were great. I would recommend this specific location to anyone! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Stay

By

24 agosto 2021

Stayed for a week. Very nice staff. Front desk people were friendly. Cleaning staff left me a note when they freshened my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

24 agosto 2021

Would recommend that you stay here. Nice rooms, comfy beds. Next time however provide enough towels for the number of guests registered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, and comfortable stay.

By

23 agosto 2021

The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Rooms were very clean, beds were so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, average facilities and amenities

By

11 agosto 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and then 4 nights. Staff was very helpful and courteous. The rooms are average, but adequate. Could use a couple of more large towels in the room. The ground floor rooms by the NW exit can be loud when people are leaving through this exit. Recommend higher floors if available. Fitness room is terrible. Two treadmills, one of which barely worked. The elliptical/cross training machine was good, but the free weight area has dumbbells but no bench. Breakfast is only available till 9:30, which isn’t ideal for people who practice intermittent fasting. The location is ideal for the purposes of my trip, but I will likely research other options on my next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

07 agosto 2021

The only staff member at the hotel that was friendly and very helpful when we had any questions regarding the area and where to eat, etc was Marsha who worked at the front desk in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

30 julio 2021

Great hotel, quiet and clean. I do recommend it to anyone in the 85 highway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información