Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1365 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1003
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Great Service

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I’ve always have a great stay and I would recommend this location to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

I’m not interested in answering any further questions concerning our stay other than breakfast was really good just need different liquid creamers for coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fenix

By

22 noviembre 2021

Great stay. Great service. Great quality sleep and bathrooms were kept clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always the best stay

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

The staff at this particular Holiday Inn Express were so awesome! The lady at the front desk, the man mopping the floor, the maids (so sweet), and the delightfully joyful woman helping us in the breakfast room, they were all wonderful. The place was very clean from bottom to top. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Clean and good price. Not far from Auburn if youre looking for cheaper stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Quick one night stay. Hotel was clean. Check in personnel was great. Room as clean and comfortable. Would stay again and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A PLACE TO SLEEP

By

15 noviembre 2021

LEFT COMPLAINT WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN WE LEFT. MOSTLY ABOUT BATHTUB SHOWER AND GRAB HANDLES. ALSO BED WAS VERY HIGH AND NOT SO SUITABLE FOR US OLDER COUPLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last time for me

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

This is the second time having a bad experience with Holiday Inn. I’m done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean

By

09 noviembre 2021

My overall experience was good. I would highly recommend this location to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

never again

By

05 noviembre 2021

no internet service. I was attending show in Columbus, Ga. and paid for service there to check my email. They did have service, but my computer wouldn't hook up.

Wasn't told that there was no maid service. Had to take old towels to front desk to get more towels.
The same for toilet paper, trashcan liners.

Breakfast was okay....but just okay. Will not go back.
Probably will try another hotel brand. In fact, I just made reservations in Jacksonville fl with a different chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Good breakfast!

By

05 noviembre 2021

club

I enjoyed my one night stay at Holiday Inn Express in Phenix City, Alabama.
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast had lots of choices and the food was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Atmosphere

By

05 noviembre 2021

Great experience, I would highly recommend this property to others traveling to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información