Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 217 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

217opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    183
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas

Very helpful

By

14 enero 2017

Front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Registration was completed, ready to check in, cookies available ( no milk so it was almost like home). Upgrade was nice because of membership level, getting amenity points for staying is a big factor...Will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are so glad that you found our staff so friendly and helpful. We are also pleased that you liked your upgrade, amenity points and fresh baked Otis Spunkmeyer Cookies. We apologize about not having milk and will work on including that for next time. We are excited about your return and will look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Plant City.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

12 enero 2017

club

Amazing hotel and great service. I loved staying there and would recommend it to anyone visiting the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for staying at our hotel and rating our hotel so amazing. We truly appreciate you taking the time to post a comment and recommend our hotel. Looking forward to having you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

02 enero 2017

Very nice place to spend a day or two. Would love to see a hot tub added to the pool area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for spending a couple of days with us and giving us 5 Stars for Customer Service. We appreciate the recommendation on the hot tub as we constantly are renovating and improving our property and looking for ways to make ours the number one Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting trip

By

29 diciembre 2016

I had to make a quick trip to the Plant City area and stayed at the same Holiday inn that I usually do. It was a good stay. The place is clean and comfy, with the staff being nice as well. The only downside of this trip is that since I booked it through my new companies Travel account I was not able to acquire points for my stay. The staff could do nothing to fix it so, it is what it is...

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to our hotel as well as the kind words about our clean rooms and nice staff. We truly appreciate your business and want to make sure that you continue to stay with us. I have reviewed the reservations and the Travel Account is using a third party to book their reservations. These third party reservations unfortunately do not grant the guest to get the benefits of getting their Points. Please remember that we Guarantee the Lowest Rate Guarantee on our site and these do include Points for our guests. Please contact me as I would love to discuss your situation further.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed work area for computer

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

comfortable beds
large room with work area for computer

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review of our hotel. We are so glad that you found our beds so comfortable and our rooms so well set up to be able to work in. We look forward to having you back with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

21 diciembre 2016

Excellent variety of foods. It became my waiting place as family was leaving. Each and every goodbye I found myself eyeing something new and often had to take
a taste or sip. Then we could chat a little longer or hug one more time or recall another memory. Wonderful time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time and giving our hotel and breakfast such a great review. We are so glad that you were able to recall so many memories with your family and hopefully create so many more. Our breakfast is such an important part of our guest experience and so excited that you were able to try so many items. We look forward to having your family back for another Wonderful Visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Not very often do I feel welcome at a hotel. The staff made me feel welcome and appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel. We are so glad that our staff made you feel so welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you soon on your next trip back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to rest and relax

By

25 noviembre 2016

Came in town late so hubby and I stayed a night and had no regrets. Slept like ah champ, bed was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your wonderful review. We are so glad that you were able to get such a great night sleep on our comfortable mattresses. Please come back and see us on your next trip to the Plant City area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hideway off I-4

By

10 noviembre 2016

Quiet and friendly place to stay. Easy access to restaurants and other amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are so glad that you found our hotel so quiet and our staff so friendly. We look forward to having you back with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG in Plant City - Very comfortable

By

06 noviembre 2016

The facility was clean, and property well cared for, indoors and outdoors. The room was clean and easy to get cool, dark and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

31 octubre 2016

I was in the area on business for a few days. The hotel was in a great location. There was some parking lot repaving going on for my stay. Entering the entrance from the interstate is inconvenient as you have to go past the hotel then come back. Other than that I will be back and would recommend this hotel..........

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for rating our hotel a Great Hotel. We are so glad that you found us to be such a nice location and would recommend us to others. We appreciate your patience during our total parking lot upgrade. The hotel is continuously working on being like new for our guests and this was our most recent project. We look forward to having you back on your next visit to Plant City. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the beds were very comfortable, service was great.

By

23 octubre 2016

plant city was a very nice place to stay. the only thing that I was surprised about was no hair dryer in the room. everyone was very nice and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We are so glad that you found our beds so comfortable and service so great. I apologize that you were not able to find your hairdryer as we keep them stored in our guestroom closets next to the irons. We look forward to having you back with us and enjoying all of our amenities.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información