Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plant City

2102 Park Road , Plant City, Florida 33566

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 673 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

673opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    590
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 diciembre 2020

club

Loved the bed it was very Comfortable bed and great service .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest and Repeat

By

27 diciembre 2020

club

I've stayed at this hotel several times and it has been wonderful every time! From the friendliness of all the staff to the cleanliness of the room, I would recommend it to any traveler. I look forward to my next visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

21 diciembre 2020

The staff was great. One example (of many I could post) -
Tiffany wrapped a birthday present for my wife (wrapping gifts is not my expertise). There were lots of smiles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast issue

By

17 diciembre 2020

I spend a lot of time on the road. The breakfast here had very little to choose from and we had to microwave our breakfast sandwich. I understand that things have cut back due to the pandemic. I have been several IHG hotels and they have had a cooked breakfast. They block off buffet area and have one of the staff put food in a to go box for the guest. I would suggest that for here. Other than that this is one the better properties I have stayed in this year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms. Renae

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

The area is convenient. The room was clean. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Staff was always available when help was needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room, comfortable and updated

By

26 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

No problems (as usual with Holiday Inn). Staff was very friendly and lobby / breakfast area were very large

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would book again!

By

12 noviembre 2020

We loved it, it was right in the middle of everything we wanted to do, would definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

06 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

It was a great stay would highly recommend others to stay there they staff is really nice and took good care of us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ham

By

03 noviembre 2020

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. i LIKE THE FACT THAT YOU CAN GRILL OUTSIDE THE POOL. GOOD SIZE ROOM. NICE PEOPLE.MY AIR CONDITIN WASENT WORKING PROPERLY., BUT WE MANAGE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely the best place

By

31 octubre 2020

Our place to stay when we go to Plant City. Clean, friendly staff, easy access to the highway and restaurants. You won’t be disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and extremely pleasant staff and clean

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Excellent stay very courteous staff always greeted us felt safe during pandemic will deffinately return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

21 octubre 2020

club

The holiday inn and express in Plant City, FL is one of the most friendliest places we have been to. The rooms are always clean and the entertainment area is perfect for the kids to play and adults to unwind!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información