Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 297 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Just okay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is average. Breakfast was not well stocked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear mkini24, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. I am sorry that our breakfast was not well stocked when you were in the lobby for breakfast. Having almost 200 people to serve in such a short time, we definitely had extra help. That is a topic we will have to speak about with the breakfast staff to work on so it will not happen again. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We booked a regular room but were put in what seemed to be a mini suite. The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was very clean. They offered us menus for local food delivery which comes right to the door when we inquired about it. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Check in and check out were a breeze. The hotel was conveniently located only 5-1/2 miles from the Bristol Renaissance Faire which was our reason for being there. The only downside was we left for home at 6 a.m. and breakfast isn't served until 7 a.m. But they did have cereal, yogurt, fruit, bagels, English muffins, regular bread for toast, coffee, tea and juice available. We will definitely stay at this location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear HeidiWI, What a great review of our property!!! Thank you for sharing it!!! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff took very good care of all your needs and questions. We look forward to welcoming you back when returning to the Faire.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles Bestens

By

26 julio 2016

war mit meiner Familie (Frau und 2 Kinder) auf Besuchsreise zu Freunden. Das Hotel liegt etwas ab vom Schuss, macht aber nix. In 2 Minuten ist man wieder auf einer Hauptstrasse.
Das Servicepersonal war super. Alles bestens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 julio 2016

Our room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean.

Breakfast area was clean and well stocked. The staff was attentive to making sure the food was available. The eggs were actually hot!

This is a well maintained property in a quiet area. Lots of restaurants close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Louis 13, Wow what an amazing review of our hotel!!! Thank you so much. The entire staff strives to make all aspects of every guests stay a memorable one!!! We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice option.

By

23 julio 2016

Staff was very friendly. Room had an extra sitting space that came in handy. Pool was cold. We did like that there was a hot tub. Breakfast area needed to be larger based on the size of the hotel. This is a fine choice and should meet your needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Derek1977, Thank you for sharing your experience while a guest at our hotel. And thank your for the kind words in regards to our staff. We will look into the temperature of our swimming pool. It is always at a comfortable temperature based on the outside temperature, which has been extremely hot. We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

21 julio 2016

I enjoyed the staff and accommodations of the facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear CKFROST, Thank you for sharing your experience!! And we are happy to read that you enjoyed your time while staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great servcie

By

09 julio 2016

club

We were able to change our reservations and stay at this hotel same day. It was very easy to do and the staff at the front desk were very friendly and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear JBTL, Its great to read that our staff was able to accommodate your last minute change of travel plans!!! We thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at Kenosha

By

30 junio 2016

club

My stay was comfortable because the hotel was clean and the staff members were very friendly and accommodating (such as providing me with a ground-floor room). I would have preferred a better selection of cereal, and I would have liked the bacon to be nice and hot. It was crisp; however, it would have been much better if I had been able to heat it in a micro-wave oven. Overall, my grandchildren and I really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in
Kenosha/Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Teach, What a great review!!! Thank you for sharing it. I am happy to see that your requests of a ground floor were honored and that your grandchildren also enjoyed their stay with us!!! I will pass on your request of a different selection of cereal, but as of right now those are our Brand Standard choices. We hope to see you again in the near future!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

23 junio 2016

club

The staff went out of their way to accommodate our request for an impromptu gathering the night before our family reunion in Pleasant Prairie. We needed a central gathering point more than once during the extended weekend, and the staff here made it possible for us to hang out in the lobby and did not complain about us "spreading out." We greatly appreciated this, as some of us hadn't seen others in decades, and we did not know anywhere else to meet after we left our reunion hall on Sunday evening as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear SugarBerryCat, What a great review!!! I am so glad the staff was able to help you and your family enjoy your time visiting with them!!! We hope to see you again when visiting the Kenosha area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast area

By

21 junio 2016

On our second morning, there was an obvious "inspector" reviewing various areas of the breakfast setup. He was also obviously finding areas of fault and was pointing this out to an apparent manager of the hotel. He was not discrete in pointing out his findings. We had been quite pleased with the breakfast on our first day and how hard the employees worked to keep everything prepared as needed. He put a negativity on that entire area that morning. He seemed to be "proud" of his findings. Seems his critique could have been done away from where the guests were enjoying this tremendous aspect of our stay. He was the only negative finding we had as quests during the three days there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear MJAJ, Thank you for choosing us as your destination hotel!! I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your review will be forwarded to make sure this will not occur in the future. We are glad to see that you did enjoy our breakfast and the staff that did prepare it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop while traveling

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

We stayed while passing through the area. My family had an amazing time. We loved the local sites, such as downtown on the water and the local museums. Then, we were able to relax and play in the pool. We ended our trip with a great nights sleep. We hit the road with full bellies the next morning. The staff were all friendly and took care of us during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear mman06, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. Its great to see that you not only enjoyed our hotel, but all the local sites in Kenosha. And that our breakfast was a great start to your day. See you again soon we hope!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We love the hotel

By

14 junio 2016

club

I love this hotel! The only thing I would like to see is an upgrade on the beds to make them more comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear 3jzandp, What a great review!! It is always nice to read that our guests love our hotel. We are in the process of upgrading our mattresses, so when you return we hopefully will have them all done!! See you soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información