Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 336 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

336opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Very relaxing

By

22 marzo 2017

Great staff. Helpful and friendly. The housekeeping takes pride in their work. We love this place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swim meet

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Everything was great. Pancake machine was broken, but otherwise breakfast was fine

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dawn M. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for me

By

01 marzo 2017

Stayed one night . Location was perfect for me. After a very stressful drive it was nice to see the cheerful face of the check in lady. Easy check in. Clean room, no noise from the busy highway. That was a couple blocks away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear Here I am, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. This is a great review!!! We all know that driving is truly stressful, but knowing our desk staff was able to make your journey a better one, is awesome to read. We look forward to welcoming you again when traveling to the Kenosha area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

27 febrero 2017

Very convenient location and comfortable room with good variety of television channels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dawn M. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Quiet hotel. Nice, away from traffic.
Xxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxcxxccxxxxxcx

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Dear rick357, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. We are located 1 and a 1/2 miles east of the interstate, and our guests are able to have a peaceful sleep while at our property. We look forward to seeing in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Great service and employees are very nice and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Cowboy, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience while staying at our property. Our staff takes every opportunity to make sure all of our guests have a memorable and enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Awesome service and food. I particularly enjoyed being greeted in the middle of the night with a smiling, helpful face

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am always happy to read when our guests are satisfied with the accommodations our hotel has to offer. And that our staff makes your arrival a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Beds

By

02 febrero 2017

club

We were in Kenosha for a wedding and stayed at Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The workout room and the pool was also a big hit with my family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear marne56, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. We are happy that we were your hotel of choice for such a special day. And that you were able to enjoy our facilities. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

31 enero 2017

club

Staff poor attitude, different policy stated when arrived to location

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Daniel066, I am sorry to read you were unhappy in regards to your stay. Our website does state that there is a 4 guest maximum per room. Please feel free to contact me to discuss this matter.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

18 enero 2017

Best Place to stay in the area! Clean, comfortable, and awesome Breakfast. Would recommend again and will be coming back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear Mustang39, WOW!!! This is an amazing review of our hotel. Thank you for sharing. Our staff works to make sure all of our guests enjoy themselves and all our hotel has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back!!
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear Mustang39, Thank you for the kind words in regards to our hotel and especially our Breakfast!! We have an amazing selection and it is always great to read our guests enjoy that!!! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn stay while at Yamaha School!

By

16 enero 2017

great location and price, attentive staff and warm breakfast!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear RyDd, Thank you for this great review of our hotel. We enjoy reading that our guests enjoy our Full Hot Breakfast, which is a great start for your day. Thank you for choosing us!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms for an awesome value

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay very much. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Room was larger then expected, a definite plus!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear stavernation, Thank you for the kind words in regards to our staff. Being able to read that they are making your stay a memorable one is absolutely rewarding. We look forward to welcoming you again when visiting the Kenosha area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información