Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pleasant Prairie / Kenosha

7887 94th Avenue , Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin 53158

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 750 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

750opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    523
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Perfect location.

By

18 octubre 2020

The hotel was perfectly located for our stay. The staff was awesome! Breakfast was sad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sub quality. Will never stay again

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is independently own and needs an overall cleaning and renovation.
We are platinum elite members and needed a late check out and the front desk clerk told us they could not give us a late check out. We were disappointed.
The room was not clean. The bathroom drywall was punctured by the shower rod on both ends
We had holes in our sheets and the shower curtain
The toilet didn't have a lid.
The carpet needed a good cleaning. Exterior needed a great cleaning and shrubs needed trimming. Guest were also allowed to smoke on property 5 feet from the entrance.
The pregnant young lady was friendly.
We will never return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff

By

21 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

We had a two night stay to visit family. We requested and received a room on first floor near lobby, even though I reserved late.
Breakfast person who put out tray of choices from behind plexiglass was very helpful, since we ate in our room to be safer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great deal

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

This property has a great location and a dedicated, friendly staff. Always immaculately clean. Covid has changed what amenities they offer and how, but they do their best. I've been staying here for over a decade and, during this lower occupancy time, I think the company should do some updating of the rooms. The bed is comfy, but all the other furniture us worn. Change it up; refresh! Then you will be back to 5-star quality!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An okay experience

By

14 septiembre 2020

We had an overall good experience, but the furniture, bed, and bathroom are getting pretty worn out.
We always leave a tip for housekeeping but we didn’t get any new k-cups for the coffee maker and had to go to the front desk to get some for the next day. So much for tipping.
The staff was friendly and accommodating serving breakfast and at the front desk .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and fair price

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

Overall my experience here was a good one. Rooms are adequately cleaned with no unruly aroma. Beds are king sized and allow for a restful sleep. Small breakfast selection in the morning although it would be nice if they opened at 5am vs 6am to accommodate earlier schedules. The biggest complaint I have would be the unpleasant poke your feet get if you step in the wrong spot where the tack strip is located between the bathroom and carpeted flooring as there isn’t enough cushion to cover the tack tips, requiring you to put a towel down to prevent this if barefoot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time guest

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Definitely would recommend Very clean. Friendly staff. Stay in the area at 6 times a year and will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness and comfort

By

07 septiembre 2020

club

Great hotel stay and welcoming. HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND IN A GREAT AREA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

04 septiembre 2020

club

Nice staff came at a rough time in the towns history but they made us feel safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

04 septiembre 2020

Overall a nice place to stay. The only issue I had was the bathroom was in need of repair in terms of appearance only. Numerous drywall patches that were not done well and the painting was not up to the standards of other Holiday Inn Express I’ve stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

professional staff

By

29 agosto 2020

Very nice hotel. The staff was great and always willing to help when needed. The breakfast was great except i would like to have bacon sometimes. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I like the idea of having hand sanitizers at the door and requiring mask to be worn while in public areas. I will stay here again and will recommend to other people to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

25 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Found the room and property very well kept and Clean. It was quiet and staff friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información