Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Atlantic City W Pleasantville

7079 E Black Horse Pike , Pleasantville, NUEVA JERSEY 08232

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 289 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Location was great.

By

05 mayo 2021

club

The overall stay was good. Staff was always available and courteous. Holiday Inn is in my top 3 choices to stay at while traveling. I asked for a 1st floor room due to physical ailments. However, the room was probably the smallest hotel/motel room I have EVER stayed in but suited the basic needs of sleep and shower. There was no where to leisurely sit other than the beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

05 mayo 2021

Hotel is 10 minutes away from the boardwalk and casinos. Room was pleasant and comfortable. Because of Covid they only had a grab and go breakfast which wasn't very good, they offered a frozen sausage bagel sandwich, muffins, cereal, granola bars, juice, milk or coffee. I would stay at this hotel again on my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

01 mayo 2021

club

I left my room card in the room. Staff was very courteous and provided me access to the room.
Always positive in their interactions with us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

29 abril 2021

The hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed horrible breakfast

By

28 abril 2021

club

The bed was comfortable room was clean. The room was standard with no frills. Breakfast option due to covid restrictions was horrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Impressed

By

28 abril 2021

platinumelite

The Room was not clean, the AC needs repair because it makes high pitch noise all the time we could hardly sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Please stay here you not regret it

By

27 abril 2021

club

This hotel is the one my husband and I stayed at .Can’t wait to visit again. We cannot stop talking about it . Thank you sooo much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

26 abril 2021

I travel a lot and this was among the nicest I’ve stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine

By

21 abril 2021

Hotel was fine. The staff wasn't the friendliest. Breakfast was small and crowded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t stay if you want to relax

By

19 abril 2021

club

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel if I wanted to relax. The rooms are small, the windows and mirrors were not clean or stocked properly. The hotel property wasn’t maintained. There are hotel parties there during our entire weekend stay and the staff didn’t do anything to stop it. Kids running and crying in the middle of the night. Breakfast wasn’t great even with covid other hotels I’ve stayed at have offered a better quality especially for the rate of the nightly stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Great Bay View!

By

18 abril 2021

club

The staff I encountered during my 2-day stay were professional, warm and welcoming. Rashid was terrific in solving an issue and accommodating my request for a later check-out.
The room was clean and the king bed was extremely comfortable. Though the bathroom ceiling could use a repair and refresh, the view of the Bay more than compensated for the need to refresh. Also, the WB Watkins toiletries provided were terrific. The towels were thick and thirsty, too!
I would certainly recommend a stay at this property,, and plan to do so again in August.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds where great staff was friendly

By

16 abril 2021

I loved everything about my stay I will recommend and stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información