Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plymouth

2619 N. Michigan St. , Plymouth, Indiana 46563

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 784 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

784opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    526
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Loved the pool

By

30 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Had a great time with the kids. Guess I have to type some more for the review to work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and relaxing

By

29 diciembre 2020

club

It was a great little getaway. My husband and I needed a night away and it was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pull out bed bedding

By

26 diciembre 2020

The bed and sheets were stained with what looked to be blood and urine. It was definitely stained with food and had debris under the bed. We noticed this when my daughters and granddaughter came to visit.We were moved to another room. Finished the stay there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

slept well during winter trip

By

22 diciembre 2020

Nice visit. Good food in surrounding area. My God. How long does this review need to be before it is accepted. I could ramble on about nothing in an effort to get it to the length required to have it accepted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Comfortable

By

19 diciembre 2020

club

As someone who is on the road a lot, I choose Holiday Inn Express for its generally fair prices, easy check-in process, and the clean and comfortable rooms. This stay was no exception. They had my room key waiting for me at check-in so it only took a minute to check-in. The room was spotless and had updated amenities. My only complaint was that I was not able to connect my game console to the internet during my stay. I normally bring it with me and plug it directly into the wall via an Ethernet cable. This room had a wireless router mounted directly to the wall where the wall-jack would be. It had the option to plug in an Ethernet cable but would not allow me to connect to the internet. Because of the way hotel WiFi is configured I was not able to connect my console to the internet at all. Aside from the that, this stay was consistent with my other stays at Holiday Inn’s: Convenient and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 diciembre 2020

Great stay! Room was clean and staff was awesome! Did a great job with COVID guidelines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mold in the bathroom

By

08 diciembre 2020

The bathroom was filthy and mold was visible on the walls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanksgiving Stay

By

29 noviembre 2020

Nice hotel , great breakfast service,
Only issue was having to go to desk to request clean towels and coffee supplies.
Third time staying here. Will return. We have family in this town. We will also recommend to others.
Really tough with there crazy restrictions. Sign on front door says mask wearing is a law. That is incorrect since this has not been passed by state or federal legislator. We wear masks as responsible adults not due to threats. Remember the first Amendment to our Constitution. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff

By

01 noviembre 2020

Friendly and helpful staff. They were more than willing to give directions and print out maps.. My first time to the area... Also I was in rush to get to the church and the check in was fast and efficient..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family trip made great

By

21 octubre 2020

We are in Plymouth Indiana often and will not stay anywhere but the Holiday Inn Express. Great rooms, hotel, staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average facility, steep price.

By

22 septiembre 2020

Hotel was somewhat dated, no USB connections in room, carpet had stains and dirty spots in all areas of the hotel. The staff was helpful during check-in, no issues. Price was a little steep for Plymouth, Indiana, over a 170.00 for one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Going downhill

By

10 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

My room was not clean upon check in. Found an acorn on the floor along with crumbs by the sink. Lotion bottle in the bathroom liked like it had been used already. The second day my room was unattended and when I remarked at the desk she told me they were only doing it every 3 days. I was not informed upon check in . Poor quality of standard care and the rooms need an update ASAP.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información