Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge -Port Allen

2860 North Westport Drive , Port Allen, Louisiana 70767

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 753 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

753opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    501
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Good clean friendly clark

By

04 diciembre 2021

Everything was good no smell clean just couldn’t have my coffee like I wanted it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable hotel and room

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Great hotel. Friendly and professional staff. Very comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ANTS IN OUR ROOM

By

28 noviembre 2021

There were ants in our room. They moved us across the hall, but all night I felt as if we brought ants over with us. We were shaking everything. Couldn't sleep at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tried again

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

We had stayed when they were under construction and tried it again. The staff was great. Room lacked the quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BATON ROUGE

By

21 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff clean room, decent breakfast choices for the times. Coffee was good. It was LSU weekend so had a busy hotel. Kept up with cleanliness and staff was very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy AC units

By

14 noviembre 2021

The overall experience was good, however a few things could have make it great or excellent. I loved the location, it wasn’t in a busy area but yet just across the bridge you could be in the city. Like I said before the AC room units are very noisy and because of the limited number of washing machines it should be monitored more to prevent others leaving clothes in them tying them up unnecessarily. If these two things could be fixed this would make anyones hotel stay an excellent one! Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 noviembre 2021

The beds were very comfortable. One of our keys was not coded, but the staff resolved this quickly. The indoor pool temperature is too cold. The breakfast choices were good. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Spot

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

This was a great hotel. We were in town for a game in Baton Rouge so this was an excellent location. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax and unwind.

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Had a very relaxing over night stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling thru the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Alison was very Kind. The breakfast good. Laundry did still 2.25 but it's a machine.lol.
My bed was comfy and the hotel wasn't loud. Great location and free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Not clean refrigerator/ bathroom had hair on the toilet seat/ carpet wasn’t vacuum

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night's sleep

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

Most comfortable bed in a hotel stay (in a very long time) - had been driving all day, and was able to get some rest before hitting the road again! Staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información