Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 408 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    268
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great service.

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I stayed one night this hotel. Staff were responsible and willing to help. My room issue was resolved within 5 minutes by Stan. Room was clean and comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I think the breakfast choices could have been better. Overall the stay was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 marzo 2017

Easy access, pretty fast internet, very nice staff. Prices do go up during spring break but are remarkably reasonable otherwise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break 2017

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I would totally stay here in the future. 2 blocks from the beach, friendly staff, very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to the beach

By

15 marzo 2017

New hotel with good service. Cost per night is high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and very spacious

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friend and are welcoming, they acknowledged, I was a platinum member with IHG.
The room was clean and very spacious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you shadowrg89, for the five star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great property

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Across from my fantastic area restaurant, this hotel is great for relaxing and close enough to walk down to the beach. Nice, quiet area tucked into the relaxed beach area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you jasonnotjason, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Awesome indeed. My 3 night stay was an memorable one. It was just perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 marzo 2017

Everyone was extremely friendly. I wasn't able to check in until 4AM but still super easy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and very Clean!

By

08 marzo 2017

Everything was great at this hotel, except our room was across from a storage room that was getting opened and closed all morning. So all we heard was the door slamming for like three hours straight when we were trying to sleep in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you Laurel93, for the five star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 marzo 2017

Fantastic property, outstanding staff, zero complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you JDRinTexas, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, modern and comfortable.

By

06 marzo 2017

Stayed overnight and enjoyed quick service at the front desk. The room was easy to find, clean and well-appointed. The beds were comfortable and the air-conditioning was great. Breakfast in the morning was a pleasant surprise. There were multiple healthy options to choose from, such as egg white omelettes, turkey sausage and fruit, as well as the breakfast staples such as pastries, cereal and pancakes. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel in particular and the Holiday Inn Express brand in general.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you UTMelody, for the five star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información