Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 324 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

324opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Will book again

By

04 agosto 2016

I made a reservation about 2 weeks in advance and fortunately I have the app on my cellphone because upon checking in, I was told I didn't have a reservation. After I gave the clerk my confirmation number, everything was fine, I thought. When I handed the desk clerk my credit card, he told me it was declined! I knew that had to be a mistake so I called the number on the back of the card. The desk clerks and I both talked to 2 different people who insisted the expiration date on the card wasn't correct but eventually the charge was approved. When I got to my room, I logged into my account and discovered I had never changed the expiration date on my method of payment. The desk clerks were very nice and patient. The young man addressed me by my name when I would walk by the front desk. I stayed there only one night but it was relaxing. Next time, I will definitely stay longer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you Corky1500, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

Although I didn't rate this hotel a perfect score, it is an exceptional hotel with a great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

01 agosto 2016

Maybe the girl at desk was new because she first said our cc was declined...I told her that NO, it was NOT and to try it again. She apparently had done something wrong because when she tried it again it did go through. (It was embarrassing though to be even told that at first!) and be told that our reservation had been canceled due to to cc being declined. They found us another room though which was good. Was not recognized as a IHG elite member in any way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Front desk welcomed us when we arrived. Looked up our name, handed us our room card and instructed us how to log on for wireless internet.
We frequent this facility twice a year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! We can't wait to see you on your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desk Open Late!

By

31 julio 2016

First hotel we went to was a bust and we luckily found this one. Checked in after midnight and the lady at the desk was very pleasant.
Very close walk to the beach and super clean accommodations!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you McCubby for the review! I am so happy to hear we were able to get you in and you had a great experience with our desk clerk! I do hope you will visit us again on your next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, good location

By

29 julio 2016

club

Took three teenagers for quick coast trip. Hotel a little farther from beach then we had wanted. Service at hotel was excellent, especially the front desk, they went above and beyond expectations. Everyone had a great time. The pool is a little small, but very clean. Very well maintained hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you Deann8447, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 julio 2016

club

Great, except pillows were too thick for me. ( to much support)

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you Howard501 for the five star review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Good Location

By

25 julio 2016

club

A short three block walk and you are on the beach. The staff was accommodating and friendly, eager to serve. There was the issue of not having the room cleaned the second day, but staff exchanged the wet towels, which is all I cared about. Common areas and facilities are easily overrun by a few families.Feel the cost, in-season and near the beach, was acceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Hi PortA-goer! I am so sorry for your room not being serviced during your stay! I do hope our staff was able to take care of you and you were not inconvenienced during your stay. I hope you give us another try on your next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently Clean, Safe and Comfortable

By

19 julio 2016

club

I always look forward to my visits here. The people always greet me cheerfully and make me feel at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your five star review, Joseph277. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed this hotel. Was easy to get to and close to the beach. Room was nice and clean and beds were comfortable. Enjoyed the pool and although my child was older liked the fact there was a kid pool for the younger ones to be able to play in. Would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you on your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice comfortable stay

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Our reservation was ready when we arrived, just as we had requested. My wife had failed to pack a toothbrush, and the receptionist was able to supply one. The breakfast was very good, especially the cinnamon rolls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Hello Jim! I am happy we were able to get you checked in early as you requested. We are also glad that our staff was able to accommodate any amenities you left behind. I also think our cinnamon rolls are great!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good continental breakfast

By

12 julio 2016

club

Good hotel, location could have been better but ok to stay for 1 night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for the five star review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información