Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 375 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Stay in Port A

By

18 enero 2017

club

My wife and I wanted a relaxing island weekend getaway so we came to Port Aransas. This was our second night on the island and we wanted to stay somewhere cleaner and more up to date than our first night's stay. I wanted to be sure this hotel was what we were looking for so I asked the front desk to show me a room. They quickly and politely did so and as soon as I saw the room I was like yep, we're staying. Great location, room and hotel are in excellent condition, and the front desk personnel were all great. Hot tub and pool are also really nice. Definitely will be staying here next time we visit Port Aransas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you SeanandChristie, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

12 enero 2017

This hotel has a great location. And this time of year it's pretty slow which is nice. A couple blocks to the ocean. The pool area is nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you Mhuett , for the review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Drivers in Golf Carts.

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Golf cart drivers were always speeding around the parking lot. When they came around the corner they almost hot my car and my children. When I reported it, nothing was done about, because those same people did it again, they told me they didn't realize that anyone would be in a hotel parking lot, evening and during the day. I suggested to the hotel front desk to put speed bumps. As long as they had a parking for Gulf carts, they didn't think they needed to stop it.

The pancake maker was outhe of order, my kids love pancakes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you Cassiebethxo, for taking the time leaving a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 enero 2017

club

A few days escape from the holiday rush - had issues with heavy fog but accommodations were fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you Amabirder33, for the review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and nice room.

By

06 enero 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was in a great location.The rooms were very clean.Staff always was polite and helpful.We love this part of Texas so we know where we will stay when we come.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you BOBO46, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check in, great staff,

By

05 enero 2017

club

I did very much enjoy my staff, we came to visit family and I brought my 1 year old son, staff provided crib. Fiance and I had a really great experience in this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you nkey2258, For the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and pillows to soft

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Pillows were to soft but the bed was very comfortable. The personnel was very nice and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you Glory100, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Port A

By

04 enero 2017

club

Excellent especially for a holiday weekend not super busy and really friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you J1414, for the five star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

29 diciembre 2016

Felt very welcomed - everyone I interacted was friendly and helpful. Very clean. Even at slow time of year - right before Christmas - breakfast buffet was fully stocked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you OmaB, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Everything

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

I was able to get away for 1 night unexpected and they had one of the best prices. My room was so very comfortable AC worked awesome. The room was very clean with upgraded furniture my opionin. I give the bed which was a queen a 10! The bathroom large with a large shower. The hotel is the most 2 bloacks from the beach so nice!!!! You are near lots of business as well so you can find a easy bite:) I will so come back in a few months they are 1 on my list for my stays in the future for 2017!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you Prislav, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A new favorite place to stay in the area!

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

This is our first time staying at this property. We have stayed at other locations in Port Aransas over the past 10 years, and this has quickly become our favorite. The staff are superbly friendly and courteous, and the rooms are very cozy and clean. The breakfast is delicious and perfectly varied. Thank you for a great stay. We will see you again soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanksgiving experience

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

We stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday. Our family reunion site was a few blocks away, but the HI Express was more affordable for us. We were given the option to have room service on Thanksgiving but waived the service to help let staff have time off.
All was great. The only downside was the staff member overseeing the breakfast. She was either overworked or just really frustrated and unhappy. She was clearly irritated and not friendly at all. It was uncomfortable to be around her. The breakfast area was clean and mostly stocked. The choices were varied and good.
The rooms were spacious, updated, and clean. The beds comfortable with many pillow choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información