Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 359 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

359opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Delighted with experience!

By

20 junio 2017

Clean, quiet, comfortable room provided environment for a great night's sleep.
Breakfast room was exceptionally clean, with pleasant, restful surroundings.
Food was well prepared and plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was great

By

14 junio 2017

club

Very nice hotel updated breakfest,could be better but was,good parking was,good easy access to food and highway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ft Myers Wedding

By

10 junio 2017

club

Wonderful stay and would stay again at a holiday inn express for sure!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated Rooms! Great Breakfast!

By

09 junio 2017

Stay at this hotel! You wont be disappointed! The 2nd floor has just been completely updated, new carpets, new beds, furniture, paint, it is like staying at a brand new hotel. The elevator is a bit sketchy, but hopefully with their improvements they will update it as well. The breakfast is great - have a cinnamon roll, they are fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast is a bonus, staff is very friendly

By

31 mayo 2017

club

We were thankful to find this room available on our last minute getaway. We knew we could trust the "Holiday Inn" name due to past experiences. The staff was very accommodating and breakfast provided exceeded our expectation both in taste and variety. The cost saved by having this breakfast available made the room rate an even greater value. All of the staff we encountered were very friendly and eager to help. The bed and pillows were super comfortable!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed

By

17 mayo 2017

The bed comfort is outstanding, and very clean room. For the area I think the cost should be lower and the breakfast needs improvement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy Business lodging

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Great hotel. The front desk was very hospitable. Discount on local restaurants for dinner. Comfortable room and sleep. Will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

08 mayo 2017

platinumelite

A very enjoyable stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff, room very comfortable, Bathroom extremely clean. Plenty of towels, A/C was quiet and kept room at a nice temperature. My only problem was the bed being so high up, but the hotel staff accommodated this by giving me a stool to step up to it. Breakfast was very good, but could have had more fresh fruit. What they had was very tasty. I had the worker in the area heat mine in microwave as it was not as hot as I prefer. But, all was very good and I realize it is hard to keep things warm. Bottom line is I would definitely stay there again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Center

By

08 mayo 2017

club

The Business Center was not located in a separate room. The computer did not have Acrobate reader.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was late we needed a room

By

05 mayo 2017

club

It was not a great experience or awful either. We just needed a place for a shower and a sleep. It worked for both of those. It isn't a place I would choose to spend more than one night at while traveling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

05 mayo 2017

Always have brand new beds and clean rooms. I travel frequently and HI is my choice of preference for hotels. Staff is always polite, helpful and friendly. Your breakfast could be better. However, I like complimentary cookies staff places at the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Okay - bring earplugs

By

27 abril 2017

club

Currently under renovation, the accommodations are okay but rooms appear to be unfinished in regards to artwork and touch-up work. What made my stay unpleasant was the loud AC unit which woke me up numerous times throughout the night. I've stayed here twice within the last 5 months in different rooms/floors and both times I encountered this same problem.

Staff was friendly and everything nice and clean though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información