Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 336 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

336opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Wonderful staff

By

27 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great on business for family matters, the staff knew the circumstances and was supportive and helpful. Wonderful associates, Holiday Inn can be proud of.
When ever we visit this area we will always stay at this hotel, never disappointed. Room was clean and service was outstanding.
We stay in a lot of hotels business and pleasure, this is one of our favorites. Location is wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just wrong place wrong time

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Not recommended, rooms very dark and they smells awful! NOTE: This is the 2nd Holiday Inn Express in a 3 day get away we have had unsatisfactory service and problems at! I'm looking at staying elsewhere on my future get aways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Property was well-maintained. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. Parking was a snap. I'm not sure what more you could ask for. Also Applebee's was within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a $205.00 room!

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Lighting in the parking lot dim and uninviting. The room was worn out. Patched bathroom shower. Carpet coming apart. Bathroom floor had dirt in the corners. The room was more like a $80.00 hotel room. Breakfast was just average. They were out of milk, at least for the customer with some products cold and stale.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. You mentioned that your stay was not up to expectations. It seems there needs to be some extra training. We have been under renovation improving the room experience and Breakfast experience. I wish you would give us another chance to show you our improvements the next time you are in the area. We value your feedback and want you to know your comments will not go unnoticed. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

05 marzo 2017

I have stayed at this property numerous times and Julie at the front desk is a definite asset to the hotel. She is professional, and makes all guests feel important and welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for being a loyal guest. I am sure Julia will be pleased that she makes your stay with us just a little bit better. We can't wait to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Easy to find; close to the friends we were going to see. The usual great quality of Holiday Inn Express and Suites...you can count on them. No hassle for booking, check-in and check-out and as always, a great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

28 febrero 2017

club

First we were in an unrenovated room and moved upstairs to a renovated room. It looked nice when we walked in but once we were in there we saw the work was not done very well. There was water on the floor after taking a shower, the drawer in the kitchenette didn't close well as it got stuck at the counter edge. We were the first to stay in this room and it already had a large stain in the carpet. The bathroom floor had not been washed. Will not stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I want to say I am sorry your stay was not up to expectations. As you stated you were the first to stay in the newly renovated room. We are doing our due diligence on the rooms and correcting the inperfections the construction company left. I hope you give us another chance the next time your travels bring you to the area. Your comments will be addressed and corrected to best of our ability. Thank you again for being a loyalty member
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel chain!

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We love Holiday Inn Express, they always exceed our expectations! Super comfortable rooms and best breakfast around :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Port Charlotte FL visit

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We were out touring Florida by motorcycle for Tour Florida Challenge. We decided after 12 hrs to pull off the road and we chose this stop because there was a Holiday Inn Express and knew the quality of the rooms would provide us the comfort after being on the road for so long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The staff was awesome!! The hotel is dated and needs a though cleaning and painting! The breakfast was good and beds were comfy !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed.

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Room was dirty. Stains on the wall. Breakfast food difficult to serve due to lack of room. Shower dropped on stop. Overall This property does not meet the minimum standards that normal Holida Inn Express offers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking g time to tell us about your stay. We are going thru renovations to upgrade all our rooms to formula blue, the new holiday Inn express . I hope you come back and see our improvements. We will be finishing our renovations summer 2017. I am sorry your stay was not up to standard of your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

13 febrero 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. I appoligize if you have not recieved your points for staying with us using your CLC card. We are enrolled with CLC getting their points while staying with us. I can look into why you have not recieved yet.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información