Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 296 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

296opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Port Charlotte

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The WiFi did not work with the password as well as the lobby computer. The pillows that are soft need to be changed they were flat. The room was excellent. The breakfast was average. The coffee was great!

Unfortunately there were teenagers in the halls practicing there cheers for a competition.

I stay there when I am on call from a hospital and won't stay anywhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing us when you have to be away from home. Your Wifi concerns will be looked into. Your patience with the other guests is most appreciated. We hope you continue staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

02 agosto 2016

Customer service is excellent - second to none. The one suggestion I may have is to update some of the rooms, ie. scuffed walls, and also some of the towels, etc. were worn thin

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for your comments. We strive at our customer service. As for the update of the rooms, we will be going thru a complete remodel to the new Formula Blue Holiday inn Express theme. We hope you come back and see what we have done to the place. It is always a pleasure to provide a great experience to our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel/Great value

By

28 julio 2016

club

We had great customer service at this hotel. The front office staff is friendly and attentive. Rooms are extremely clean and I am PICKY!! No signs of nastiness or dirtiness even on the bare mattress. Bathroom was very clean and towels were clean, nice and thick. Only complaint is that the air conditioner was extremely loud. So loud that you had to turn up the tv when the a/c kicked on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for being such a( picky) guest we love to hear we are wowing our guest when they stay with us. It is always a pleasure when we all come together and create a great experience for our guests. We hope to see you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service needs updates

By

11 julio 2016

Hotel was clean and my stay was comfortable but the hotel needs updating. Wall paint seemed old/beat up and the furniture is outdated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
thanks for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. I would like to let you know we will be going thru a full renovation. All of our rooms will be updated this year. We hope you return so we can show you all the upgrades we have done.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 julio 2016

I've stayed at the property a few times over the last week or so - good, clean hotel with attentive staff. Highly recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thanks for being a repeat guest. I hope you continue staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, good service

By

04 julio 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel several times since I am home shopping. Normally, more comfortable. Refrigerator smelly chair dirty and stained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

23 junio 2016

club

Beautiful Hotel, beautiful view, great pool, loved it.

The only thing I would change or suggest is that there be some gluten free choices at breakfast other than banana or apple. My husband has celiac disease and the need for gluten free is not just a matter of preference for him but a medical need.
For people with dietary freedom, breakfast selections were nice.
We would definitely stay here again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Good suggestion on the gluten free. I will look into brand-standards and see if there is anything I can add in that category. We would love to see you again the next time you are in the area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great location for stopping

By

16 junio 2016

The hotel staff was so kind and sweet giving recommendations to various locations for dinner, picking up beach supplies and talking about beaches nearby. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

Loved the staff and the hotel. Highly recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
We love having you hear also. We will see you soon, I hope
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

04 junio 2016

club

All in all was a good trip and stay at the hotel
I want to say thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
I would also like to stay Thank You for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine for overnight stay

By

30 mayo 2016

Nice for an overnight stay. The breakfast was one of the best I have had at a HIE. Staff was welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We try to get our guests off with a great start to their day with a good breakfast. It is the most important meal of the day. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to the area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

23 mayo 2016

Worked in the Punta Gorda area for a few weeks.
The Port Charlotte location was clean, comfortable, and easy to get to. Thanks for a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información