Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 486 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

486opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Go to while in town

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Best place to stay when around area. Enjoyed the room size

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and service

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I was here for business. Hotel is very clean and staff is helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel. Great staff. Good value. Close to beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

17 marzo 2017

Within walking distance to beach. Love this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

Nice, Clean and friendly environment . They have an awesome Happy hour everyday in the eating area. Beer, Nachos, Vegies, ETC. Hotel staff has always been very friendly!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frienldly staff

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Staff was excellent. Overall, ,l we had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location near beach!

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We loved that the beach was just a short bike ride away, and that they rented bikes from the front desk! All of the staff were super nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Castlerock, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Beautiful area, very nice hotel. The staff is friendly and the hotel is close to the beach and near lots of places to eat and visit. The hotel and grounds is well kept and modern in a nice beach living atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business made easy

By

13 marzo 2017

The staff corrected my billing issue promptly and courteously, My employees didn't have any problems coming and going with ease which makes life easier for me. We will continue to stay on a weekly basis until work is done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night at Port

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Bed and pillows were great. Don't get a room on the front side of the hotel, although it had the best view of the surroundings. You will be annoyed with the sound of other guest dragging their luggage across the stamped concrete. Breakfast was good and so was the speed of the wireless internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear Check244, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate feedback from all our loyal guest for it is the best source for improvement. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the price of the room

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Bed was hard, bugs in the bathroom, room smelt, parking was an issue felt like was sleeping on concrete

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear Catdaddy269, We at the Holiday Inn Express apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us for that is the best source for improvement. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 marzo 2017

Rooms were large and very clean. The beds were very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Color2k, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información