Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 399 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

399opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Predictably Good

By

09 agosto 2016

club

We always try to stay at an IHG hotel when we travel. This time was no exception. Hotel and room were clean. Staff attentive and friendly. Breakfast was the usual fare but good. I really enjoyed being able to walk only a couple of blocks and get to the ocean. Would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Mommyoffour1997, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

02 agosto 2016

This HI Express is about a block from a very nice state park beach. It was easy to walk the short distance to the beach if you did not want to pay the parking fee. Our room was very spacious and comfortable with a separate kitchenette room. There was nothing not to like about our stay here. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Time Had by All

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Lovely, clean room. Large and very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach day

By

25 julio 2016

club

Holiday Inn express in Port Hueneme provides convenient and comfortable access to the beach. The short walk to the shore makes this hotel a regular summer stop for my family. The rooms are clean, and well appointed. The breakfast service is delicious, and the evening reception provides nice beverages and tastey snacks,

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Anna2850, We thank you for your kind words and comments about the Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

23 julio 2016

Nice nice location beach. Breakfast good lady very nice. Kira great help with sushi restaurant, directions print for me and extra stay night. I stay again very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Jetae, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

22 julio 2016

club

GM Patti was a great host. Very attentive and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Cjt02, We thank you for your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

21 julio 2016

Awesome, would stay here again! I have stayed at this hotel several occasions and each time the stay has been great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Oxnard3, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Vacation Near the Beach

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

This was a great hotel for our vacation by the beach. The room was clean, as well as the whole hotel. Staff was wonderful, very knowledgeable and helpful. And the breakfast was great everyday, always enough food and tasty.
A few things need updating. The elevator is old, creeky and the elevator floor bends in a few spots. Also, in our room the air conditioner left a continuous musty smell in the room, and the bathroom fan does not vent which always left the bathroom warm and moist.
Other than that, we still enjoyed this hotel very much. Would definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Jnraygor, We thank you for all your comments and feedback for it is our best source for improvement. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT EMPLOYEES

By

30 junio 2016

THE ROOM WAS BEAUTIFUL AS I LOVED THE
COLORS....FURNITURE WAS NICE...I HATED
THE TOILET AS IT WAS SO LOW IT WAS HARD
TO GET UP. THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS CLEAN
AND BRIGHT. I STAY AT THE ONE IN MARINA
DEL REY WHEN I VISIT FAMILY AND IT CANNOT
COMPARE WITH YOUR HOTEL IN ANY WAY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Phillipburg, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and nice comments about the hotel. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past and it was great every time, Hotel is nice and quite, staff is nice and friendly. Breakfast is standard HIE but it is good. Complimentary drinks and snacks in the afternoon are also very nice touch. I will stay again in this hotel when i am back in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Armeen, We at the Holiday Inn Express appreciate feedback from all our valued guest. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and fresh

By

27 junio 2016

Wasn't sure what to expect at a Holiday Inn, but this one was clean, fresh, and provided for my needs very nicely. The rooms are spacious and well appointed, breakfast was very good, and the service staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Catlady, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful loaction, Quick Check in and comfortable rooms

By

27 junio 2016

I travel mostly for business and the HIE Port Hueneme is conveniently located for this purpose. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I will be back here for a vacation as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear GWR17, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información