Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 389 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Very clean hotel

By

28 marzo 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel on 2 different occasions. It is very clean and front desk staff both times have been extremely friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

small room flo gold member

By

26 marzo 2017

room was first room off lobby next to mechanical room room was much smaller than Holiday Inn Express resorts stayed at. Price was high for size of room.Odd location of microwave and refrigerator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was great

By

23 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and quiet. The breakfast was very good and there was a great amount of food and different choices. Coffee was available all the time. Room was neat and clean. Refrigerator in the room was a plus for us. The hotel was centered around our activities we had planned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The room was great! The staff was friendly. It was so clean! Breakfast was good. Location was perfect !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We enjoyed our stay.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

We wanted a place which was quiet, clean and had an outside pool with plenty of poolside area. The hotel met our needs and the staff was accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Staff recommended local beach to visit with the kids

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One very comfy night.

By

18 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel while visiting family and found all the staff to be friendly, courteous and very helpful in every way. The breakfast offered was plentiful and good quality and quantity.while the price was a little higher than anticipated, I do also understand it was a March break week therefore premium prices prevail. The beds were very comfortable and the pillow choices were amazing, especially the soft labelled ones, they were awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday stay

By

17 marzo 2017

Not a great experience. The room was musty and the fan was loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

08 marzo 2017

Staff is very nice and very helpful thank you for a great stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Paintballislife Thank you very musch for your review. We hope that you will come back and visit us real soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall a great hotel

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Front desk staff were great but the cleaning staff not as friendly. Complete mistake made by front desk who corrected the situation right away but cleaning staff rude.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear tookie Im sorry to hear about the situation with the cleaning staff. I will be sharing this review with the staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good for business travel

By

04 marzo 2017

club

comfortable good working class environment, many workers in the area use this hotel. breakfast is good. coffee is always available that is great. pet friendly the pool is adequate and the hot tub is good if use more little heavy in chemicals otherwise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear lizarddaze2 Im happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again real soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

03 marzo 2017

Good hotel for business stays. Clean rooms, nice warm breakfasts and friendly, helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Tommcms12 I am happy to hear that you enjopyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back for another visit soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información