Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 380 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    276
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Spring Training Trip

By

23 marzo 2017

All hotels had high prices for this weekend due to elevated spring training activity. We picked this one because it was one of the only ones left with any availability and was close to several restaurants and bars. We were not disappointed. Ample parking. Nice rooms. Big fridge and TV. Microwave. No wait for elevators. Nice staff. Quiet. We are the types that hang the do not disturb after checkin and it stays there until checkout. You know what I like? I like it when I don't get a single call or knock on the door questioning why we don't want the room cleaned. That's class. That sign means something. And it's a lot to expect class from an "inn type" hotel but this one has it anyways. Stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Anything you may need is within walking distance to hotel. Perfect location for the Mets Spring Training games. Hotel staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accomodations and great service

By

22 marzo 2017

Overall very satisfied with this property, the staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff makes the hotel!

By

20 marzo 2017

Joel at the front was amazing. First he got me an additional room for a large party and always seemed happy and smiling. He went above and beyond. Good location a lot of things in walking distance such as restaurants & a few shops. Nice place to stay the night when traveling through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Training visit

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel in the West Port St Lucie area, would stay again. The only short coming I could think of is not offering the MLB network in the TV lineup. This town, and probably hotel exist solely because of baseball and to offer that network in your channel,lineup would make a lot of sense.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

14 marzo 2017

We had a great experience staying in this hotel. It was close to many things we were interested in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, comfortable stay

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and service-oriented. Room was good size, comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

03 marzo 2017

club

My husband and I had to book this hotel at the last minute and the front desk was very helpful. The room was nice and the staff was great. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel and it is so close to the Mets Spring Training. Thanks for making our short stay so wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel if you are a Mets fan

By

01 marzo 2017

This hotel is perfect for Mets fans. We stayed at this hotel because we had a series of meetings nearby so that didn't matter to us. The service was good and it is an average hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel and great price

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Very clean rooms with a very friendly staff. Breakfast is very well stocked and has a large amount of choices. Will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unclean bathroom

By

25 febrero 2017

club

My bathroom had been used. The toilet seat was up and the toilet paper had been used. I understand that my room had probably been used a number of times before me but the toilet paper when I walk into a room is usually folded by the cleaning staff. This instance the paper had been torn like someone else had used it recently and the last thing you expect to see is the toilet seat in the up position. As expensive as the room was I would have expected more than a few points but that's what they gave me. Almost forgot, the toilet ran all night long. About every 10 minutes the water would go. Wasn't feeling well that night and it only made it worse.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paul Ferra

By

24 febrero 2017

The beds were comfortable and the rooms were a good size

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información