Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port St. Lucie West

1601 Nw Courtyard Circle , Port St. Lucie, Florida 34986

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 882 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

882opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    590
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

escaped Hurricane

By

12 agosto 2020

club

Hi we came here because of the hurricane. We got a gret price, great room. There was an issue with the AC and TV and the very helpful front desk clerk promptly moved us to a room where everything worked great. I used the fitness room also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services bed comfortable etc

By

11 agosto 2020

club

The great service comfortable bed the room being very clean plenty of room AC and heat work in perfect no issues at all with my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing vibes

By

10 agosto 2020

My stay was relaxing and rejuvenating. From the comfortable night sleep, to the refreshing poolside. The stay here was relaxing for me and my family as we visited family in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 agosto 2020

club

Over all the stay was great and my experience could'nt be better, I really liked the fact of the beverage service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stop

By

04 agosto 2020

Very accommodating and great value for a suite! Came in to see family and it was the perfect location and the perfect space that we needed. Everything was in perfect order and my son loved the pull out couch! It made him feel important!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

coffee maker in room

By

02 agosto 2020

club

Only minor complaint I have is there was only decaffeinated coffer for an option and not regular.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Holiday Inn

By

28 julio 2020

I am a local resident and I spent 3 nights here for a staycation. My time here was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and all common areas were very clean. The pool and jacuzzi area were well kept. There is a variety of great restaurants nearby.
My only issues were: they don't require guests to wear masks in common areas like elevators;
Out of the staff control... the water temperature in my bathroom was cold on the first night but the staff at the front desk explained that it was due to some local storms affecting temp and pressure; and there were some unruly guests that had an argument across from my room at 4AM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended

By

28 julio 2020

club

I stayed at the hotel for a week on a business trip and didn't experience any issues at all. It was clean, well maintained, on a good(safe) city area with a bunch of restaurants and malls that one could reach by foot. The pool was open which was nice to know, though and I didn't use it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean rooms

By

25 julio 2020

Great hotel in south Florida, Highly recommend for business or leisure travel..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Port St Lucie

By

24 julio 2020

club

The hotel is right in a huge shopping center. Everything is within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disaster

By

24 julio 2020

club

The room we had booked, the Presidential Suite, did not have air conditioning, and the hallway reeked. We were moved to a less desirable location, but bedding had not been changed since the last guest (it was bad). When the bill came we were charged full price for the nicer room. I had to go to the desk to get it worked out. Initially they charged our card twice for the more expensive room, a once for the less expensive room. Took me two days on the phone to get it all straightened out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

21 julio 2020

club

The rooms was clean the staff was sweet , it was nice it was close to the bowling alley daughter had a bowling tournament. And was close to the restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información