Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 431 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

431opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

So much peace!!

By

25 julio 2017

club

So peaceful and quiet. No interruptions or complications. Highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

23 julio 2017

Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean and front office staff the night we checked in was not helpful and rude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Safe Hotel

By

20 julio 2017

Quiet rooms. Good beds and good breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants and activities for the kids and adults. Very safe area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

19 julio 2017

LEFT VERY SATISFIED. PROPERTY IS CENTRALLY LOCATED. ACCESS IN AND OUT IS EASY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and spacious room.

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

I think by my answers to the survey will convey my satisfaction of this Holiday Inn Express.

It was an excellent choice with all the amenities and we
will be back in the near future.

I am Happy to be a Platinum Elite Member,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Hotel in a Great Location

By

17 julio 2017

club

This hotel is modern and clean. Spacious and comfortable sleeping rooms. All staff were extremely friendly and happy to have you with them. Location is great! Within walking distance to restaurants, movie theater and bowling. Easy access to the interstate, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

16 julio 2017

club

Every at one of the hotel was very courteous and nice and also very helpful. When we needed something in the Room we had it with-in minutes or if there was a concern it was taken care of immediately. We were there to visit some family and go to the beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida KeysTrip with Grandkids

By

15 julio 2017

Wonderful experience....highly recommend staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

12 julio 2017

club

It is Very comfortable , and the service is great and if you need help they are very helpful and nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

12 julio 2017

club

Holiday Inns are generally placed in good locations. My brother-in-law reserved this room for me using his rewards. I had come up from Boca Raton for the weekend to do work at my nephew's newly purchased home and the convenience of being less than 5 miles from the house was tremendous for getting lots accomplished in just a weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly attendants and immaculate rooms

By

12 julio 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was not our first. We always come back to this hotel because all of the attendants are friendly and willing to assist you with any needs you might have. Our room and bathroom is always immaculate, the linens provided are always clean and stain free and it never smells musty. I will always come back to this hotel when we are in town to visit family and I highly recommend it to anyone staying in town or just passing through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, What you Expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

09 julio 2017

Traveling with friends to Miami this was a last minute choice of hotel. The room was clean and comfortable; exactly what you'd expect from Holiday Inn Express. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información