Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland Airport

9189 NE Cascades Parkway , Portland, Oregon 97220

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 523 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    433
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Room stay

By

13 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Minor, minor comment. The ‘shower gel’ container may have been clogged from usage, or perhaps the pump needed replacing. The bar of soap provided on the sink worked just fine as a substitute for showering. All members of the evening and morning staff were helpful, friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

05 diciembre 2020

Nice hotel with restaurants (if open) are within walking distance. Front desk was awesome and more than helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great customer service

By

02 diciembre 2020

Staff was very welcoming and professional. Dutring the tough Covid times the staff was very accomidating and the chioces available for breakfast were very satisfying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and exceptional service!

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel is only 2 years old - fresh and clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly, hospitable, and helpful. Even though not all amenities were available (pool, sit-down breakfast) the staff made up for it with friendliness. We will definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern oasis

By

26 noviembre 2020

A beautiful place with attention to details in every corner. A quiet location with very comfortable beds and plenty pillows. The staff upon my arrival were very helpful and polite. The location is near the airport but the building construction almost blocked out the occasional airplane.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

22 noviembre 2020

This was by far the best experience in a hotel, staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and good service

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Thank you for the service and dedication, thank you for the confort the team provide

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prime Location, safety conscious, and very welcoming modern hotel

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

I found my hotel of choice for all future trips to the Portland area. Less than a 5 minute drive to PDX International Airport, and eateries and shopping within walking distance from the hotel...Very safe and clean, following all standards to meet or exceed COVID compliance: mask and social distancing signage we’ll displayed throughout the property, hand sanitizer is readily accessible to all guests and employees, and the rooms and common areas of the hotel are regularly cleaned and disinfected ... The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming, and wore masks when interacting with guests, other employees, and walking throughout the property ... The rooms were very spacious, beds were comfortable, and there were ample amounts of outlets and USB ports for charging all your electronic and mobile devices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

11 noviembre 2020

Clean hotel and good safety measures. Thanks for making the stay enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good times

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

We visited our grandkids, had a great time and ya'll were great. we loved the no step shower and the clean room. our stay was fun and the fact we could come and go with your excellent parking plan made in even better. Some hotels expect you to pay to park every day. Not cool!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

31 octubre 2020

This hotel was perfect for my last night in Portland: clean and comfortable accommodations, friendly staff, and complimentary shuttle to the airport. Top of my list for airport hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean property with friendly staff. Gym and pool are not open. Reduced continental breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información