Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown

2333 NW Vaughn Street , Portland, Oregon 97210

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1206 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1206opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    781
  • 4 Estrellas
    331
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Location

By

21 noviembre 2019

Everything you expect from a Holiday Inn. Great location. We walked to lots of different kinds of restaurants, parks, and playgrounds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extra charges not explained

By

17 noviembre 2019

I was charged an extra $50 on my credit card. I emailed the hotel 3 days ago and haven't heard back yet. I paid the full balance through booking.com and the document I signed during the check in says zero balance. Is not that hard to reply to an email to clarify that!

Speaking of check in, at arrival we were told there was an overbooking and our room wasn't available. The response was simply "there's nothing I can do about it, and you need to find another hotel"
After 10min of stress the front desk staff found out there was a mistake in the system, and our room was not actually taken. We were able to check in, but the feeling of being let down by the hotel and having to figure it out by myself at 10:30pm after a long day driving was not great. I understand mistakes happen, but the response should've been "I will find you another hotel to stay and will cover any extra cost you may have" .

Anyway, for now I just want to find out what that extra charge is about!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally located for the Portland metroplex

By

10 noviembre 2019

club

This is a very comfortable and well-appointed hotel. We just didn't have enough time to enjoy all of its amenities (breakfast, pool, etc.) due to an early departure for a medical procedure at OHSU. That being said, we slept well (very little noise) in spite of the hotel being sold out that night. And if ambiance has anything to say for the breakfast, I'm sure we would have enjoyed it. Very nice hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night stay

By

06 noviembre 2019

club

The property is clean and well maintained. The staff is knowledgeable and kind. Great night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A night in downtown

By

06 noviembre 2019

club

We arrived and were greeted with a nice smile and we knew we were very early for check-in (11am) and we were prepared to leave our bags (we arrived from out of state so we had luggage with us) and to my surprise, since I am a member, the room I booked was already ready for me. Yay! This made us very happy, since we were able to go up to our room, and drop off any belongings that we did not want to take with us on our Portland walking tour. Other than that, our trip was nice and pleasant and we had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October stay

By

05 noviembre 2019

I had a good stay at this hotel. Overall good experience and what I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not terrible but needs a refresh

By

02 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

The staff were terrific. But the configuration of the room was poor. The furniture was not well suited to the room. The desk had 2 side chairs and no desk chair and there was not enough room to fit the chairs and have room to walk by the bed. The air conditioner needs a chute to route the air up and away from the person sitting at the desk or you get blasted with cold air from the air conditioner. There were insufficient outlets on the table between the beds and on the desk so I had to unplug the clock and the coffee maker just to plug in my stuff. They have the internet set up so it requires you to re-enter a complicated password almost every time you sign in, which is a pain and seems like overkill. The pancake machine didn't work at breakfast and the person doing the breakfast service said she didn't know how to recharge it. But the room was very clean and the people were very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

02 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

Excellent location. Wonderful, welcoming staff, always polite and willing to accommodate. My preferred choice in Portland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

survey

By

28 octubre 2019

good hotel. a little noisy and could hear guests in other rooms and the floor above. a bit expensive considering this hotel sits right on the freeway overpass.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay

By

26 octubre 2019

club

Very clean ,comfortable beds ,everything u need , peaceful, the breakfast is the best I’ve had in any hotel stay everything is perfect had a wonderful stay so many things close by in walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in Portland

By

24 octubre 2019

We had a great stay in Portland, and had no problems at all. The staff was very friendly, and the hotel was very clean and well maintained. Great parking space.
We will certainly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean hotel

By

18 octubre 2019

I thought it was a good place to stay, close restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información