Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Quakertown

1918 John Fries Highway , Quakertown, PENSILVANIA 18951

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 824 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

824opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    581
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

restful and rejuvenating

By

22 octubre 2020

we stopped here driving from NY to SC the hotel was clean the staff was accomodating and overall got the rest we needed the only thing I would say was lacking was the choice of milk at breakfast there was no whole milk for my baby only skim an 2 %

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel - Good Price

By

20 octubre 2020

club

The hotel was fine for my 1 night stay after being at a 50th birthday, was basically just sleeping there. I feel it was fairly clean, just some minor issues: wash cloths looked old

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend get way

By

18 octubre 2020

the hotel need some updating fresh rug and new shower wall they just look run down
also the need to bring back the hot breakfast plus the cinnamon buns I know that other hotel have brought them back already
I know with everything going on in the world thing take time hopefully then bring hot breakfast back soon then later

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Bed was comfortable. The sofa mattress was very uncomfortable. Bathroom draw fan didn't t work. The toilet was dirty. Went to front desk asked for another towel, was told just went in dryer and someone will bring them up. I stayed up tell midnight for towel. Towel never came. Had to ask for towel because there was only three towel s in the room. The room didn't have a spare blanket.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Towels so rough they would scratch the tile.

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

I have stayed at the Qtown Holiday Inn on several occasions in the past. This was the worst stay i have ever had at a hotel in decades.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

29 septiembre 2020

The employee at check in was very friendly and efficient, despite the late hour I was checking in. He offered us many amenities and wished us a good night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, excellent personal.

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

Very nice place, comfortable bed and really nice personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review Title

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

We booked a room for a friends wedding and we were pleased with the room and the service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good choice

By

21 septiembre 2020

convenient to everything. Good food close by. Clean facility. I would recommend and definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

The staff was beyond amazing with my requests. The room was so clean. Everything was just so peaceful and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

20 septiembre 2020

No problems whatsoever - limited food choices not their fault, but because of COVID. At least they had something!! The only thing we noticed is that this property needs a bit of a facelift, but that did not detract from our comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff very friendly

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

have stayed there in the past. Would definitely stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información