Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Quakertown

1918 John Fries Highway , Quakertown, PENSILVANIA 18951

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 974 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

974opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    672
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Lovely stay with the family!

By

18 junio 2022

Bed was comfortable, room was clean, customer service was friendly and help, breakfast was good! Would definitely recommend to a friend and stay again when in town again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy and understaffed.

By

14 junio 2022

Room and bathroom was filthy. Linen and towels smelled funny. Staff member overwhelmed and acted like a simple request was a huge inconvenience. Luggage carts were unavailable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

11 junio 2022

Staff were super friendly and responsive. Hotel was clean, rooms were very comfortable, slept great, loved the pillows. Breakfast was definitely a highlight of our stay, so many options and fresh!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

27 mayo 2022

Hotel is conveniently located, clean and staff was great. Do not like turkey sausage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 mayo 2022

The room was pretty clean. The bed was comfortable. The front desk staff were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating

By

26 abril 2022

club

This is the fourth Holiday Inn/Express that I have stayed in and with the exception of the hotel in Morgantown Pa which has updated most of the rooms, these other locations have old warn out furniture, walls and decor that need painting and updated. Maintenance taken care of both in the rooms and to the access doors outside of the buildings. I know I didn’t pay to stay at a five star hotel but wow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My away from home

By

01 abril 2022

club

Staff is great except for Kelvin at the front desk. He’s exceptional! Keep up the good work. Will return next week

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 marzo 2022

club

Great place to very clean and the breakfast was great the lady was very friendly and very clean definitely will be back!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 marzo 2022

club

Quiet room. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Room is very clean. Robert at front desk was very accommodating and friendly upon checkin. Jared and Joanne in breakfast are the best-many food choices available throughout my stay. Will be back again soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!!

By

02 marzo 2022

club

Enjoyed my stay yet again here. Going to stay here from now on. Can’t say enough great things about this place. Friendly staff, rooms are clean, everyone is so accommodating. Thanks again Carlyne for everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly & Clean Location

By

01 marzo 2022

club

Shower was amazing, staff was accommodating & breakfast was actually pretty good. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect getaway spot

By

28 febrero 2022

club

My husband and I got a jacuzzi room for the night. Bed was comfortable, we requested extra pillow and they were already in the room. Room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información