Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport-Mills Mall

9589 Milliken Avenue , Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 982 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

982opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    662
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Covid is making things tough - they're trying to do their best

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

"Breakfast", consisting of a go-bag with a bottle of water, banana, and energy bar, is beyond dismal. No coffee - and you must request any from the desk (and go make the trip there) to use the machine in the room.

But I know the staff is trying, though, given these very difficult times.

Otherwise; clean room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

very nice great staff was a pleasure will come back again very good price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2-night stay cut short

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

The purpose of this 2-night stay was to have a relaxing weekend with my husband. I booked a jacuzzi suite in anticipation that we could both enjoy the jacuzzi TOGETHER. Of course when we entered the room the first thing we wanted to see was the JACUZZI. Imagine our surprise when what we found was a triangular shaped tub smaller than our home bathtub. There was no possible chance that we were both going to fit in that tub. I asked the front desk if all the tubs in the jacuzzi suites were this size. She said yes. I then explained to her that my husband and I are not going to be able to fit in the tub together and that was the purpose of booking this room. She responded with, "the two of you should fit." I chuckled and said, "okay, we'll try it out". Whelp, we tried it. We crammed our average size bodies into this jacuzzi. Needless to say, it was not the experience I planned for us. Our two-night stay was cut short. We checked out that next morning and decided to go back home. I probably will not book at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

28 octubre 2020

I really enjoyed my stay, highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

It was the best stay I have had in a wile I would recommend this hotel to a friend if they are ever in Rancho or San bernadino area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice amount of space and comfortable bed

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Overall very satisfied with this location and experience and would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Hotel service was very professional and very nice and taking a mesures to prevent cvd19. Everything looked very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweet Suites

By

14 octubre 2020

club

We chose a jacuzzi suite for 2 nights and a regular suite for the next 4 days. We were only supposed to stay a night but it was so comfortable and friendly we didn't want to go. Very pleasant and pleasing staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so great

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Rude customer service staff. Breakfast bags to go were cheap. Construction going on. Noisy. Pool closed on a very hot day. I went with 2 children looking forward to pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

California hotel

By

11 octubre 2020

club

We were disappointed when we checked into this hotel because when we booked these rooms on the phone with the hotels reservation line, I asked specifically for adjoining rooms. When we checked in I again asked for adjoining rooms and was told that this was not available/possible that day. I told the desk clerk that I had requested adjoining rooms when I booked the rooms and the best that she could do was 2 rooms on the same floor. The second issue was being woken up up at 3:30am by a phone call from the front desk because of another guest was complaining about screaming and yelling coming from our room. I questioned the front desk in person about this and was assured that the noise was coming from our room. Our TV was not on and we had been sleeping for 5 and a half hours at that time in the morning.
This was extremely disappointing!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

10 octubre 2020

club

The room was nice. I like the modern feel. I also like the rewards points. I travel often with fire crews and its nice to be rewarded with reward points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

02 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I was disappointed with breakfast controlled limits. I was told I could only have “one” bagged breakfast... coffee kits are provided at the front desk and not in the room and very inconvenient since I had to get dressed at 6:30 am to go downstairs. This has been the only hotel with these rules... Clerk explained these practices are due to COVID 19 safety guidelines... really? These restrictions are not in anyway covid 19 protection guidelines... more controlling and cheap practices!

The following day I stayed at another IHG hotel and they had a fabulous breakfast spread and choices!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información