Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 316 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

316opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Everything Great

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was excellent. The staff all made us feel welcome and comfortable. Our room was spacious and spotless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and Management!

By

30 julio 2016

I am relocating down here for a job and my recent stay was excellent and I will be coming back for sure. Pleasantly greeted by Sandra at the front and I was identified as a IHG member. Clean and comfortable rooms, great shower pressure.

I wanted to comment on how quickly the Management and its staff addressed a billing concern that I had. Sandra took care of what I needed quickly and followed up with me. I like the way this property is being run, plenty of other properties to stay on the corner but its all about customer service for me so I will spend my money here and have my colleagues stay here as well. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

29 julio 2016

Without a doubt, that I will stay at this hotel again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Excellent stay in an attractive and nicely maintained. building. Staff all very helpful. Loved the breakfast and the spaciousness of the breakfast room.
Ideal for shopping at Ontario Mills Mall. Also reasonable choice of restaurants within walking distance

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

17 julio 2016

I was visiting family for a week and the staff assisted in every way. Definitely great customer service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, accommodating staff

By

08 julio 2016

club

Like the location as it is within walking distance of many venues. Nice clean hotel - pretty much what I am used to at Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Quick check in, friendly staff, nice clean rooms. Great Breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressed

By

06 julio 2016

club

Impressed with the upgraded changes in Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable room. Pleasant and attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Best Value for Traveler

By

03 julio 2016

club

I was a late check in as I didn't know where I would end up with my business appointments. I was a walk in but was a priority member and was a easy check in. The rooms have always been clean and very comfortable and up dated and are equal to if not better than Hotels than range a Couple of Hundred Dollars more for the same amenities. I also like that some of them accept small pets if notified in advance as I had my 2 miniature Shitzu's while driving through Utah and Colorado. Enjoyable, comfortable and nice play to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

food

By

23 junio 2016

club

breakfast was not that great. the egg omelet was dry and without flavor the turkey sausage was also overcooked. coffee was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything was clean and great

By

21 junio 2016

club

the hotel was beautifull service was good the rooms where nivce and clean bathrooms where clean. this is a A PLUSS FROM ME

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good model for Holiday Inn Express sites

By

20 junio 2016

club

We have stayed at this facility a number of times over the past few years, in fact it is our preferred IH express. Staff has always been helpful, friendly, and professional. Rooms are clean, bed is comfortable, and nicely decorated and having delicious coffee and a nice breakfast selection is much appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información