Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 236 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

236opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

I enjoyed having a choice of firm or soft with the pillows

By

20 julio 2016

club

I recommend this Holiday Inn Express for any stay, personal or professional. The staff was kind and considerate, the bed was comfortable along with the room itself. I enjoyed the Kurig coffee. I will definitely be stay there again as I am in that area every 3 weeks. This hotel was a pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Hello fancy777, Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us, but most importantly - thank you for being part of IHG Rewards! It is so great to hear that your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA was enjoyable and up to your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too pricey

By

08 julio 2016

club

We drove 90 miles to spend the night in Redwood City in order to make an early medical appointment the following morning. Hotel was well located for that, but the area seemed a little run down; i.e., kids hanging out in front of neighboring liquor store, graffiti, etc. Reception was friendly, room was clean. We were gobsmacked by the price of the room, though it was comparable to other 2-star hotels in the area. We were given free bags of treats, but would have liked some bottled water. Bed was reasonably comfortable, though the heavy comforter was cumbersome and too warm unless you like all-night air conditioning blowing across the bed. Pillows the usual somewhat lumpy, unknown filling sort. There is nothing glaringly wrong with this hotel, just a blow to the wallet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello anais67, Thank you for being part of IHG Rewards, as well as taking the time to write us a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. We hope that you can accept our apologies in regards to our guest room and the surrounding neighborhood not meeting your expectations. During the week, a lot of hotels in this area have pretty high prices, but there is always hospital discounts that may be available. Hopefully we may meet you again and have the chance to provide you with a better service. :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

08 julio 2016

club

Very nice facility, good staff, very clean.

A bit pricey, but it is the S.F. Bay area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello wayyer, Thank you for taking that time to leave a review about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. But most importantly - thank you for being part of IHG Rewards! We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 julio 2016

club

We were visiting the area for vacation. Needed to be able to get to SF and San Jose area, so the location was perfect. This was a great hotel and our stay was perfect. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was amazing. We personally would like to compliment the staff member who runs the breakfast area. She did a wonderful job of keeping everything stocked and clean. She was also very personable with excellent customer service. If you are looking for a clean hotel with great service, this is the place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hi mjb6053, First off, let us thank you for being part of IHG Rwards! Another big thanks for taking time out of your day to write a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Redwood City, CA. It's great to hear that our breakfast hostess was a ray of sunshine while your morning was just beginning. Our entire staff is waiting to see you again on your next trip! :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

We have stayed at this facility multiple times while visiting with our daughter. Always friendly, clean and comfortable. Breakfast has a good variety. A comfortable and quiet place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

27 junio 2016

Excellent service, rooms, amenities, food etc Excellent service, rooms, amenities, food etc

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hello Mahiyaaa, Thank you for being part of IHG Gold Rewards and for taking the time to write us this short but very SWEET review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Redwood City, CA. Please come back and visit with us again soon! :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, cheerful and comfortable room

By

27 junio 2016

Clean and comfortable room, great breakfast and The staff is friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hello 50kens, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. But most importantly - thank you for being part of IHG Gold Rewards! We are very happy to know that everything was up to your expectations and that our staff team was attentive to your needs. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the area! :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

23 junio 2016

club

Wonderful two days. great location for campus. great breakfast and lovely room. All was fine. Especially loved that robot that brought us later. That was such fun!!! Amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello scotty1937, Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA - but most importantly, thank you for being part of IHG Rewards! Our staff is looking forward to seeing you again, making your next trip even better! :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but check your bill

By

22 junio 2016

I stayed here for 4 nights in June, and the hotel property was great - convenient location, nice rooms, decent breakfast for a HI Express. The cleaning guy even made nice animal sculptures out of towels in my room!

I did have a problem with the hotel changing the room price, however. The room rates indicated on my check in form were much higher than on my reservation. I told this to the person at reception who made me show my reservation to allow me to check in without initialing those incorrect rates. After digging up my confirmation, she said she was unable to fix the rates, and I had to talk to the manager the next day. So I talked to the person at the front desk the next day, showed him the confirmation, even emailed it to him, but he only fixed it for 3 of the 4 nights. At checkout when it still wasn't fixed I asked for the GM to call me. He didn't call.

I finally got it corrected after I took the initiative to call the GM a couple of days later. When I commented that no employee had yet even apologized for the rate mistake, he finally apologized and he even promised me some bonus points for my trouble - which, of course, have not showed up in my account 2 weeks later. I really wish this had been fixed with less hassle on my part.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello Felix the Cat2, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us, but most importantly - thank you for being part of IHG Spire Rewards! We do greatly apologize for the inconvenience at check-in. We want to reassure you that your final bill was correct, though there was an extra amount that was being held as an incorrect authorization. We hope that you can accept our deepest apologize, we understand that it's not a good feeling to have your money tied up because of a mistake that should not have happened. As for the bonus points, they are on there way :) Sine a large amount is going into your IHG account, everything takes a little longer than normal to be updated. We wish that your time with us had gone better, hopefully we may see you again one day to make up for this!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Great Location

By

21 junio 2016

club

The service was fantastic. Everything from the comfort of the stay to the cleanliness was superb. The location was perfect for us, being there on vacation, just far enough away from the craziness of the city but close enough to drive most places around 30 minutes. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hello bjahn, Let us start off by saying thank you for being part of IHG Club Rewards; as well as taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Redwood City, CA. It's great to hear that our location served you well while on vacation, we are looking forward to seeing you (and the family) again on your next trip! :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place for business trip

By

20 junio 2016

club

Great Location for business around Menlo Park, Redwood City, San Mateo, San Jose and the surrounding area. Very reasonable nightly rate. Clean and modern room and accommodation. Room is not very large but hey this is not suppose to be a suite. Plenty of parking. The staff ere very good and helpful but they are very under-man during the day, and could be an issue during check out.. Parking spaces are plenty and some area even get covered. Great experience in staying there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Hello V8-Snail, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA - but most importantly; thank you for being a part of IHG Rewards! We are very happy to hear that our location was accommodating for your travel needs. We want to assure you that, though our staff team is on the smaller side, we are always within reach to help assist any of your needs. :) Please come back and visit with us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was average

By

13 junio 2016

I am very upset that the property did not accept my husbands credit card which is very valid, stating that the card had to be in my name. He was with me and we had carried the wwrong card with us. This was idiotic and cost us points. It is an IHG rewards card, unexpired and the same number as my card. This policy is idiotic and causes me to think that there might be other hotels in the area offering rewards thst it would benefit us to use.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Hello Sanget, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member, we appreciate your loyalty. Please accept our apologies in regards to the inconvenience that you faced during your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. Our locations credit card policy is on the strict side, leaving no room for the possibility of potential credit card fraud, that is in place not only to protect the hotel but mainly to protect you - our valued guest. Hopefully we can see you again sometime to make us for this previous misunderstanding. :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información