Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central

1836 El Camino Real , Redwood City, California 94063

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 811 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

811opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    619
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Terrible experience

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

I would never repeat my stay nor recommend anyone else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, horrible staff members

By

18 noviembre 2020

I had to deal with a gentleman named Jose. And an older woman I do not remember her name. I checked in at 3 in the morning, that was when I dealt with the woman. She charged me 200 for my 2 night stay. (There was also a 10 dollar charge and a 1 dollar charge, not sure what for) the next night I came home from work and Jose was there. He dropped a bill by my door for 201 dollars and some change. I went downstairs and the computer said that I had paid 320 dollars. He then tried to get me to pay the 201 dollars and said that the original 200 would be refunded to my account. I refused, I had already paid for my room and I should not have to willingly forfeit 400 dollars because these staff members cannot work as a team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cleanest room EVER

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

We wanted a clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay.
All our needs were met. Cleanest room we've ever stayed in.
We were tired and my husband slept 15 hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely perfect hotel stay.

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Rooms are exceptionally clean, bed and linens were comfortable, great amenities and friendly staff. Lobby has a smattering of basic essentials from every type available for purchase so you won’t have to leave the hotel. Where the prices are a little high for those items, it’s extremely convenient to have them at your disposal so you don’t have to go out.

Staff was awesome and we enjoyed our stay so much we extended one more night and was offered a discount for the room rate. BONUS!

Will be staying here again. Highly recommend this hotel - very close to downtown and shopping. Was very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel but can be noisy

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Best rooms to get would in the middle of the hotel. There’s a parking lot at one end and El Camino Ave on the other. Both are noisy and make it hard for relaxing comfortable sleep. But overall it wasn’t bad and I’d recommend staying here Parking is limited. No room for larger commercial trucks or anything pulling a trailer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic first stay

By

14 octubre 2020

The hotel was fantastic. It was clean, quiet, affordable, and relaxing. The rooms were large with very updated furnishings. Great heating and air conditioning. Comfortable beds, nice lounge couch. Great clean and nice bathroom and shower. And had both firm and soft pillows available and labeled. Would absolutely recommend and plan on staying there again next time I visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A surprise

By

05 octubre 2020

club

The room was in a busy downtown setting, but you would never know it once you are in your room. It was a great room with a modern look, no issues and very clean. A surprise for a last minute find.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable.

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Good value, clean room and close to Stanford Orthopedic Center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sparkling clean

By

04 octubre 2020

club

The only thing I regret about this hotel experience, was that we only stayed one night. The room was spotless and the bed couldn't have been more comfortable. The parking is also extremely convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, comfortable and great staff.

By

03 octubre 2020

club

Good safe facility. Everything is laid out well and parking is easy. Comfortable with a good TV setup.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort, cleanliness, and service makes for a great value.

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

I frequently choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express properties. I always think that if you have stayed at one you have stayed at them all as they are consistent in their standards. The Redwood City location had exceptional service and their comfort exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it here

By

29 septiembre 2020

This is my favorite holiday inn express location, and I've started at a lot of them!! The staff is always super nice, the parking lot is always very secure, and the room decor IS SO COOL!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información