Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 304 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Relay was fun to see. Staff called 10-15 minutes before checkout to tell us check out time. I think it is not a good idea to call and tell people check out is imminent, it makes you feel you are being rushed out. If we had overstayed a phone call to remind us might be appropriate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Robot Experience

By

21 marzo 2017

club

We enjoyed watching the "delivery robot." We got videos to show friends and grandkids. The room was modern and comfortable. I do stretches every morning and there was enough space that I did not have to move any furniture - this is not the case 99% of my stays in other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Holiday Inn Express RWC

By

20 marzo 2017

I always stay at a HIE property. The relatively newly renovated interiors are lovely and the color selection is suitable to most, if not all, travelers. The intimacy of the hotel is what I enjoy the most. Covered parking and the quite of the hotel are bonuses. Another bonus is you're across the street from a Starbucks and Harry's Hof Brau (a local favorite) with no need to get in your car and drive for a latte or lunch/dinner. What more can you ask for in the way of convenience? Recommend this property to anyone traveling in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Redwood City

By

17 marzo 2017

Nice place to stay. Close to Sequoia Hospital and dinning choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Redwood

By

16 marzo 2017

Would recommend this hotel. It is a great location when going to Stanford.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and fiendly personnel

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Thank you:

Courtesy of staff
Genuine, caring attitude of hotel staff
Staff were responsive to my needs
Efficiency of check-out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice accommodation

By

09 marzo 2017

club

We had a special request to have a crib in the room and it was there before we checked in. The room was very nice and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

05 marzo 2017

club

I was completely unfamiliar with the area and I am happy I choose This hotel it was the perfect location. Close to a Whole Foods, target, and right by a Starbucks. Being a young female I felt safe also coming in and out of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Booking bad but nice stay

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Like most Holiday Inns, this was a good one. Everything is very clean and comfortable (except for the pillows). The delivery robot was also a nice touch. Only other complaint was the booking. We had come to this hotel for a wedding but when I called to book, the staff did not know what I was talking about. When I called back I talked to a different person who was finally able to book my room but he incorrectly claimed that there was only a few rooms left. There is a disconnect between the people who have the information for special occasions and those who actually book. I'm sure it's an easy fix but thought it should be mentioned here...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for business travel

By

04 marzo 2017

I stayed at this hotel for business. While it isn't in the best part of Redwood City, the I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel throughout my stay. Cleanliness and Staff were great. Free breakfast is as good or better than any other chain I've stayed in. Personalized handwritten notes and letter from the staff made you feel at home. I had a bottle of water and a granola bar delivered to my room by a robot after I arrived. That was a first for me. If you don't want to drive for dinner, there is a Wendy's next door and a McDonalds a block away. There are a few other "real" restaurants well within walking distance but Harry's Hofbrau right across the street is a treasure if you like a great German/American meal (cafeteria style) for under $15 with a great bar and atmosphere.

I would recommend this hotel and plan on staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

02 marzo 2017

We have family in the area and stay at this hotel frequently. It has consistently been good - clean, quite and friendly staff. Good value overall. Breakfast is decent - gets you through the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool?

By

01 marzo 2017

club

The survey asked how I enjoyed the pool and there wasn't one at this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información