Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central

1836 El Camino Real , Redwood City, California 94063

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 913 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

913opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    689
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Our recent stay

By

20 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, helpful in solving our needs. Breakfast was excellent by our standards and the attended was greatin keeping the area clean and enforcing the COVID rules.
The room was clean and beds were comfortable. However, although the bathroom was useful, the design could have been better.
The Holiday Express in a good location, sort of central within Silicon Valley and San Francisco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay two-night stay

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Good room overall. Hard to manage heavy doors. Handicapped shower was off putting. Used adjoining room’s shower of a friend instead. Mattress was better than the crackling noise it made. Great breakfast and coffee. Very clean facility. Good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop looking, stay here

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

This is the only place I’ll stay on Redwood City. Great deal, free parking, very helpful and welcoming team here. Staying here will let you focus on your reason for travel, not distract you from it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed..terrible staff

By

15 diciembre 2021

Room and bed are great. Clean and new..

Staff could care less...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out of date

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

This location has seen better days. The guest rooms are in dire need of general repair and remodeling. Peeing paint, worn finishes, finicky locks, smells etc.

The staff were nice and the room seemed to be cleaned well. However, I would recommend finding a more modern, better maintained hotel for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Stay

By

12 diciembre 2021

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was friendly and the room was superb. Definitely exceeded my expectations. If I even have to return to Redwood City, this is where I will stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"Home" away from home

By

06 diciembre 2021

our visit to HHE was short but very pleasant and restful.
We appreciated the care given to make our accomodations clean and comfortable.
The staff was pleasant and accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff professionalism needs coaching

By

29 noviembre 2021

Traveling from Orlando to see family, this property is small and staff could work on professionalism. Not standing for front desk interactions; unfulfilled request for more washcloths and hangers; brusque reprimand when I took action to solve one of these problems by taking washcloths from a housekeeping cart in the hall; same staff member gave brusque/curt mask wearing reminders in the non-table areas of the breakfast area. I understand the reminders, but they were given in an unfriendly and unnecessarily harsh manner. Workout room motion-activated lighting means lights turn off fairly quickly unless your motions are big, so I and a previous user were doing floor stretching exercises in the dark.
Staff ratings are the lowest among ratings for this facility, but I still received sub-par treatment so management doesn't appear to be coaching to improve guest treatment. Quality hospitality choices are limited in this area so I'll pay more to select from Atherton or Menlo Park options for future visits -- worth the additional cost to feel relaxed during stressful traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heart of Redwood City

By

17 noviembre 2021

Great location, close to a lot of things. Clean , nice and a nice staff.
We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disrespectful stuff

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Very disrespectful stuff they yell bad words in Spanish in front of my 10 year old, they told us to get out Because my husband couldn’t wear his facemask after he explained He was medical Exempt he has 2 Throat-surgeries and cannot breath like us mask Suffocates him They told him they didn’t care they told us to leave before they got us out I wasn’t able to use the shower or the restroom in the morning Just have to grab our things and left

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elevator

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Would have been excellent except we had to walk up and down three flights of stairs because the elevator broke. Guest was trapped in the elevator. Fire Dept blocked the only driveway so we had to wait for them to leave so we could drive out! Exciting yet could have been handled better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

07 noviembre 2021

club

it was clean and good customer service . when ever we asked for something they were there to help. breakfast was wonderful coffee was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información