Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 327 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

HIE RWC Central - The only place to stay!

By

22 mayo 2017

I've been a guest at this particular hotel since November 2016 traveling Tuesday thru Friday. This is the only hotel in the area in which I will stay for business (my primary reason). If I plan to stay in the area for leisure, again this will be my hotel of choice. The fitness center has everything I need and is always clean along with the rest of the hotel. If you haven't stayed at this particular property, I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

22 mayo 2017

Comfortable beds, excellent service!
Stayed for almost 2 weeks with no regrets. Very friendly staff, clean and up to date rooms, good variety of breakfast items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and quiet place

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Was warmly welcomed by the host. Room was clean and very new looking and quiet. Bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Was even more pleasantly surprise with Relay the service robot that delivered our welcome bag of snacks.

Selected this hotel since it was centrally located to places we visited in the bay area, Daly City, Palo Alto, Cupertino, Santa Cruz, Santa Clara, Mountain View and San Jose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at holiday inn express Redwood city

By

17 mayo 2017

Easy access, nice people and breakfast is good. I will book it again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bus trip to the Bay Area

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Excellent locations in the tech center, easy to access highway 101 and El Camino Real, this hotel turned out to be so convenient. A good wine shop several blocks down the street was truly unexpected pleasure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Robot Here Is Awesome

By

05 mayo 2017

Strongly recommend this location is staying south of the airport. The robot is a unique experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 abril 2017

club

Very clean rooms and person helping at the breakfast was awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room for a reasonable price

By

21 abril 2017

Check-in and -out were easy...the room was fine and the bedding was great. Breakfast was good and all-around service was good. Covered parking was available as is an elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

This property was a great place to stay. The property was clean inside and out, the staff was caring, the rooms are well designed and the robot was out of this world!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

17 abril 2017

club

Clean rooms and property. Friendly attentive staff. I have stayed here twice now for business and this will likely be my go-to hotel choice when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, Affordable Hotel

By

17 abril 2017

club

This hotel looked and felt like it has been recently remodeled (in a good way). I had a King on the top (3rd floor) and it was spacious and very nice. I would definitely recommend to a friend and will likely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ridiculousness

By

13 abril 2017

Absolutely abysmal stay. Rude staff, sucky food and stuck up people. For 200 bucks a night honestly I would have rather spent the night under a bridge!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información