Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 245 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Awesome Hotel Stay!

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Incredibly comfortable beds! I was relaxed my entire stay. The desk staff and housekeeping were outstanding!

The location is "Meh"

The breakfast is your typical hotel breakfast. Nothing special

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Hi Darreninreno08, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express-Redwood City. We are so glad that our beds kept you in a state of bliss and that our staff was able to make your stay! Thank you for being part a IHG Rewards member and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice short stay

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I checked in after midnight and was hurry to leave in the next morning, quick and convenient processes were important.
Comfortable room helped me totally relaxed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Hi CharlesFSL, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express-Redwood City but mostly for being part of out IHG Platinum Elite members. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand. Thank you for taking the time to review our location. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly good

By

08 agosto 2016

I typically stay in "nicer" hotels when I travel for business. But as a partner in a new startup, we opted to be a bit more restrained with our business travel.

So I was pleasantly surprised to find that the Redwood City Holiday Inn delivered on all the things that mattered.

If other HIEs are like the one I just stayed at, then I'll happily save my investor's money and use them instead of higher priced alternatives.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hi ExnihiloSteve, Thank you for this kind review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with service and accommodations that were up to your standards. Please come back again to visit! :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

very nice hotel. walking distance to restaurants. very comfortable bed. overall a nice surprise and safe location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hello xueolseuuueesooleo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA; but most importantly - thank you for being part of IHG Rewards! Your kind words are most appreciated and we are looking forward to seeing you next time around. :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Funky but excellent

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is on a busy street and has a very small lobby, bu tthe staff is great, and there are plenty of vending machines in the hotel and restaurants in close proximity. The hotel has a robot that brings your Priority Member snack bag to your room. Pretty cool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Hello Grahme, Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express-Redwood City, but mostly for being a part of our Platinum Elite IHG Reward Club members. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand. We are please to read that our staff made all the difference during your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recently renovated

By

27 julio 2016

Rooms have recently been renovated. Loved the attention to the lighting! Night light in the bathroom, "mood" lighting behind the headboard, reading lights at both sides of the bed. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear kks007, We hope this message finds you well. We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express-Redwood City and mostly for being a Platinum member with IHG Rewards. We value your kind words about our renovated rooms and hope to see you the next time you're in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable beds, quiet, great service

By

26 julio 2016

Very clean,modernized and nice and safe hotel ;Above average for this category of hotel; Good if you need to stay in this location, as all hotel are quite expensive in the area. This is a clean safe hotel with ok breakfast and nice modern vibe. Very good staff and service also .

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Hello nJJJ, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express-Redwood City, but mostly for being an IHG Spire Elite member. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

23 julio 2016

Excellent room for a person in a wheelchair!! Very large.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Hello CatMom27, Thank you for being part of IHG Rewards! We enjoyed having you stay with us recently at the Holiday Inn Express in Redwood City, CA and we are looking forward to your return! :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Remodel!

By

22 julio 2016

Have stayed at this hotel frequently. The remodel is beautiful and very accommodating!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Hello Joyce P, Thanks for being part of IHG Spire Rewards! And thank you very much for taking a moment to write a review about your most recent visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. It's a pleasure to see you during each of your stays and we are looking forward to your next one. :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I enjoyed having a choice of firm or soft with the pillows

By

20 julio 2016

club

I recommend this Holiday Inn Express for any stay, personal or professional. The staff was kind and considerate, the bed was comfortable along with the room itself. I enjoyed the Kurig coffee. I will definitely be stay there again as I am in that area every 3 weeks. This hotel was a pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Hello fancy777, Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us, but most importantly - thank you for being part of IHG Rewards! It is so great to hear that your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA was enjoyable and up to your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too pricey

By

08 julio 2016

club

We drove 90 miles to spend the night in Redwood City in order to make an early medical appointment the following morning. Hotel was well located for that, but the area seemed a little run down; i.e., kids hanging out in front of neighboring liquor store, graffiti, etc. Reception was friendly, room was clean. We were gobsmacked by the price of the room, though it was comparable to other 2-star hotels in the area. We were given free bags of treats, but would have liked some bottled water. Bed was reasonably comfortable, though the heavy comforter was cumbersome and too warm unless you like all-night air conditioning blowing across the bed. Pillows the usual somewhat lumpy, unknown filling sort. There is nothing glaringly wrong with this hotel, just a blow to the wallet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello anais67, Thank you for being part of IHG Rewards, as well as taking the time to write us a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. We hope that you can accept our apologies in regards to our guest room and the surrounding neighborhood not meeting your expectations. During the week, a lot of hotels in this area have pretty high prices, but there is always hospital discounts that may be available. Hopefully we may meet you again and have the chance to provide you with a better service. :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

08 julio 2016

club

Very nice facility, good staff, very clean.

A bit pricey, but it is the S.F. Bay area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello wayyer, Thank you for taking that time to leave a review about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. But most importantly - thank you for being part of IHG Rewards! We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información