Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1150 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1150opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    567
  • 4 Estrellas
    249
  • 3 Estrellas
    127
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    116

Not to expectations

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

While the staff is friendly and accommodating, no one seems to recognize the pandemic despite required masks. The room and pool were unclean. Despite signs stating remodeling ongoing, no one seemed to be working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Inconvenience Experienced

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Room locks malfunctioning and terrible management, didn't allow me to enter my own room till 5AM, worst I'd to accomodate my 3 friends in my 1 single bedroom and make 1 of them sleep on the floor. It was just terrible inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff needs more training.

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

This hotel is under renovations according to the sign in the lobby so there is some construction. This hotel would be a nice place to stay if the staff knew which rooms were occupied. We were given an occupied room upon check-in, then given a room with not enough beds (we had reserved a the proper capacity room over a week in advance), and then finally given 3 rooms as that was the only option they had left. This process took almost an hour to complete as well. Next, I was awakened at 2 A.M. by the front desk attendant trying to let guests into 2 of the rooms we had been given as they showed to be available in the computer system. Hopefully this problem is fixed soon so others have a better experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Recommended

By

02 diciembre 2021

On average, I stay at 15 - 20 IHG properties per year, and this has to be one of the worst. This location appears to be on a downward spiral. Dirt and debris on carpets on all three floors. Carpets and furniture in room were stained. Fecal remnants in the toilet in my room and the floor was sticky. Wall paper seems in the hallways were pealing on every floor, and one of the windows looking into the pool was cracked.

The staff was nice and corrected an error on my bill, but outside of that, it was not a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very good service

By

02 diciembre 2021

Not good bad breakfast door locks did not work washing machine was very dirty repairs we’re very unprofessional had to vacuum my own room empty my own trash and change my own sheets I’m a disabled veteran and I need some of my money refunded to me they said this hotel was being renovated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

01 diciembre 2021

Unfortunately, my husband And I were a little disappointed with this hotel. When we arrived the lobby was not very appealing. The back door to the hotel was open and we did not have to use our keycard to get in. The room itself was not terrible. The bed was comfortable but the sheets had thin marks and some stains. The bathroom was nothing special but the vanity had a lot of scratches and it just felt empty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst IHG Experience Ever

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

****Try to avoid the Holiday Inn Express Reynoldsburg, Ohio if at all possible.*** Nothing positive came from this visit and I say visit because immediately checked out on arrival due to customer service and cleanliness. Chose to drive hundred more miles to stay in another hotel for the night. WORST EVER!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy with property

By

30 noviembre 2021

This is an old property and not what I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. The property was in general very dirty and in disrepair. Carpets in common areas are all stained. The elevator has buttons that don't work and is dirty. The lock on our room did not work properly and the bathroom was in disrepair. There were 2 towels in our room one was in good condition and the other was worn thin and had a hole in it.. I would not recommend this property and would not stay here it again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unprofessional Staff

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

hire professional staff; i was scheduled to stay for 4 weeks; when i first arrived the police was on sight due to an employee breaking into people rooms; then there were children running throughout the hotel until 11p. i called the front desk and the young lady that answered replied "well there was a football tournament going on", when i didn't respond she then said "but ill see if I can talk to one of the parents". This response was unacceptable and this should not have been allowed. If it was a band tournament does that mean they have the right to play their instruments all night. I checked out the next morning and went to another hotel. This location is extremely unprofessional, management included, save your business and start fresh. I will not refer this location to any of my business partners

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ohio

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Would not recommend anyone staying here till things are fixed. Its asham that it's like this. I have never stayed in a holiday inn Express like this . I'll never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Adequate, adequate, adequate, adequate, adequate, adequate, adequate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel location

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel was conveniently located to turnpike and restaurants/sores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información