Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 368 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Don't stay here

By

20 marzo 2017

If you're looking for somewhere nice to stay this is not the place the staff is very rude, Dacians art fair at best

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

thought breakfast was mediocre

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Thought best thing on breakfast was cin rolls and sausage / gravy. Eggs usually not very good. Would of liked waffle maker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for an overnight

By

15 marzo 2017

We were just passing through on our way south. This was a great place to break the journey. Loved the full breakfast in the morning so we could get on the road right away and drive straight through until lunch time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

15 marzo 2017

stay here every week the staff is excellent! Rooms are good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, professional, and resolved any issues that arose during our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

14 marzo 2017

Just my luck know hot water stayed with my grandmother disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Sonyadt, Thank you so much for your feedback on your most recent stay with us. I want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered while staying with us. We did have a problem with the hot water, and have maintenance working to resolve that issue. I see that we have refunded the stay for you for the hot water issue. I want to apologize again for that, I am so sorry. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business, and loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and hope this does not deter you away from the IHG brand. Thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very great staff

By

11 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming and cared about what they were doing. I will choose this hotel again before others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for the Arnold Fitness Convention

By

09 marzo 2017

A group of us stayed in a suite for a few days while attending the Arnold. The room was nice and clean, but the bathroom was a bit on the small side. It was hard to open the door without almost hitting the toilet and the shower curtain didn't fully close. Our last day the hot water was not fully working and made it difficult for us all to have a hot shower before we departed. I was happy I brought my air mattress, though. The pull out couch looked like the sheets have never been changed and the blanket provided was stiff from sitting under the couch cushions for who knows how long.

The breakfast, however, was delightful. Had just about anything you wanted/needed. If the hotel was packed, it was difficult to find room to sit. We had some complications at first with the payment and though the front desk staff was nice, she didn't seem to know how to help us nor give us direction on where to seek help.

We didn't stay in the room much, so it served its purpose, but I would've expected more from a suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

06 marzo 2017

Nice place to stay when traveling. The free breakfast and coffee in the room is always a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met my needs

By

05 marzo 2017

club

My stay at the HIE recently provided a place for me which was close to my meetings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just plain bad.

By

04 marzo 2017

club

No wifi. No hot water. Rude breakfast staff. Front desk giving blank stares when I brought issues to them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

03 marzo 2017

Stayed for one night the room was clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good. The only things that I noticed that could have been given a little more attention was that the coffee upon arrival was not hot and the trash in the guest room was full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información