Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richburg

3190 Commerce Drive , Richburg, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29729

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 397 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great staff and comfortable beds and a quite location even though it next to the interstate did not heh

By

06 julio 2022

Nice and quite stay and the beds were comfortable and clean. The staff was great and friendly. The breakfast was great and filling. The pool was also nice to use on the hot days. For a hotel off the exit did not hear any noise. I really injoyed the stay. And the staff was very helpful in answering our questions. And even told us where we could eat when we asked about restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

05 julio 2022

Upon arrival during a very long trip the front desk gentleman was so amazing and kind immediately made me feel welcome and more calm from my horrible ride

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and very friendly staff

By

02 julio 2022

From check in to check out the staff were amazing. The woman at the desk at check in was able to get me in even though I arrived early . The room was very clean and quiet. The bed was extremely comfortable.The bisuits and gravy for breakfast were delicious. Everyone that worked there seemed extremely friendly down to the workers that cleaned the rooms . Would definitely recommend this hotel to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep of my life.

By

02 julio 2022

The mattress and pillows were absolutely amazing. The rooms were up to date and clean. Every staff member that I had contact with nice, friendly, and helpful. Everything about my stay was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop over

By

01 julio 2022

Great place to stop on a road trip. The front desk staff was very helpful. The breakfast offered a great variety of food and they quickly refilled the coffee and any breakfast items. Fantastic place to stop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 junio 2022

I have stayed at this location many time on my travels and it NEVER disappoints. The staff is always on point and this time was no exception. Jacob behind the front desk was amazing the entire trip. Smiling, fast, courteous and helpful. Hats off to you for 5 star service

My only suggestion would be to open the pool up earlier. Location is great because it gets morning sun as well as the great patio area to have morning coffee and breakfast as well as nice touch to have been and wine available to enjoy that area in the afternoon!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely will be back next trip

By

27 junio 2022

We had a fantastic time at this location very comfortable and family friendly. My family lives not even 20min from the hotel so that made it 100× easier to move around. I will definitely be booking again on our next trip down. Amazing check in and check out process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

27 junio 2022

Very pleasant atmosphere, staff was knowledgeable and handled our check in and out without issues. Room was very clean and climate was nice . Breakfast was excellent with lots of healthy but tasty choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 junio 2022

The staff was very friendly and made check in easy. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eggggcellllenttt service

By

16 junio 2022

Overall experience was eggggcellllenttt along with the professional desplay by the staff and the comfortable bed and pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

14 junio 2022

platinumelite

Room had plenty space and comfortable bed and furniture. The staff were helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are comfortable and pillows are soft

By

13 junio 2022

Hotel was nice overall. For whatever reason, our room got switched upon arrival the room we got smelled and it felt like the glue was seeping through the carpet. Had to keep shoes on the whole time we were in our room. Other family members had same issue, where others did not

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información