Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 132 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

132opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    89
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Spectacular staff

By

16 mayo 2017

Great staff that know the true value of customer service special mention for reception and staff team. Brenda and Aleyda were very friendly and generously at my stay. This hotel is my home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Great place to stay in rio grande city, great staff .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

28 abril 2017

i love the hospitality of the hotel and how they always have a ready to go breakfast, which is delicious. Im always staying at the holiday inn, because its very comfertable and nice surroundings. The staff always have a smile on there face with a friendly greetings. The receptionist that checked me in at night was very nice that she even offered me some rio grande valley magazines to check out the view, which was very helpful since it was my first time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

25 abril 2017

the staff is very friendly and helpful, couldnt forget the breakfast which is amazinly good and yummy. The receptionist Alyeda was very kind and a helpful sweetheart even when i would lose my key. :) i would recommend this hotel to people i know and my future bussines workers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for the area

By

04 abril 2017

club

Room was clean, bed was average and breakfast was less than average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff they always make feel welcome and they make me feel important and that they appreciate my business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and friendly staff

By

02 abril 2017

club

I love smiling helpful persons specially Brenda and the dining room staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

27 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean with an attentive staff. Very well run.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon accueil et service

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Très bon hôtel à recommander dans une région plutôt ingrate en matière d’hôtellerie. Pour nous le Texas est surprenant...

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marco Lopez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in Rio Grande City

By

09 marzo 2017

This hotel needs a little bit of renovation in the rooms. Otherwise, I'd recommend this property as it appears to be the best place to stay in Rio Grande City.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marco Lopez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Much Better than the other side of the river

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Rio is not the best place in the world but the HIE was pretty good in a bad area. A lot of DPS stay at the hotel so this adds an extra layer of safety! Thank God for the wonderful men and women of law enforcement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Team!

By

22 febrero 2017

Amazing GM very aware of his Employees and always made sure that I was taken care of this hotel has among the nicest and most attentive of any hotel I have stayed at. We utilize this property for business trips and are remembered each time we return and provided with attention and assistance at every turn. The staff is well trained, well dressed and friendly -- they truly represent the best of what Holiday Inn has to offer. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a convenient location, reasonable rates, and phenomenal service

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marco Lopez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información