Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service Pretty good service by staff, good place to stay in the area April 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel not so Great Staff The hotel was extremely nice and well kept however the staff seemed bothered by our presence at check-in. I also had to call and request that fresh linens be brought in the afternoon because room service did not come in the morning. The breakfast selection was excellent. The staff had already checked us out of our room first thing in the morning prior to our departure so when we went over our bill they did not have our IHG number to get our points...Still not sure if these have been added for all our rooms and nights. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I am a tour leader so my evaluation represents more than just my opinion. Most of my clients were quite satisfied with their stay at this hotel. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay We have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express regularly for the past several months. Our rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff goes out of their way to make sure our needs are met. Everyone has been incredibly friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast is always good, although the bacon could be a little crisper! We recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay in Rio Grande City. March 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The nicest place to stay in Rio Grande City, Texas Not far from the border, but just the perfect place for an overnight stay. Staff is attentive and it is your home away from home. March 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room smell dirty Room smell dirty, carpet look old and dirty hotel is not that old but Bathrooms and bedrooms are getting in bad shape.. Staff is very nice. February 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accommodations My stay was very comfortable. The staff at the hotel and the housekeeping people were just outstanding to my needs while staing there. I hope for the opportunity to return and again stay at this hotel in the future. February 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is the location to stay if you are in that area of the valley. Stayed two nights and wish I could have stayed longer. All aspects of this location are beyond reproach. The staff was friendly and efficient. The GM, Mr Ernesto, was very helpful and his hospitality towards guests was outstanding. His personality and the way he interacted with his staff was just rare to see. Thanks again for your professionalism and am looking forward to staying there again when I am anywhere near that location. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T14:05:15.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_RGCTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>