Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 140 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    94
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Customer service

By

19 julio 2017

club

Great customer service overall. I will stay there again when iI travel back down to the valley.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was accommodating

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

Con: Much renovations going on during stay kind of an inconvenience. Pro: Staff was very accommodating. Think I would have to stay again just to see if could I get a better experience after all the renovations are completed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

12 julio 2017

club

Great over all.......not a single problem......friendly atmosphere.....very good customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lobby Under Extreme Renovation--DUSTY --avoid it

By

12 julio 2017

club

The lobby of the hotel is going under an extreme renovation and we were not informed in advanced. The website doesn't have any warning (had I known that I wouldn't had stayed there). We arrived around 4 pm and the receptionist said, sorry, we are under renovation, but as if it was something minor. We had to wait until they finished what they were doing in order to get to our room (about 15 min), it feel unsafe, I got an allergy attack, due to the dust. We got to our room and the keys didn't work (apparently the problem was with the door itself), so they changed us to another room. The room was clean but dated and the beds no to comfortable. On Sunday morning there was noise from the construction (before 11 am). I think on a Sunday morning the hotel should be quiet! No discount was offered for the inconvenience. Horrible experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service's

By

10 julio 2017

club

Great place to stop for a good night's rest. Very helpful people and service with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

28 junio 2017

club

Overall experience was great...love the cleanness and comfort of the bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awsome stay

By

12 junio 2017

i love how this hotel stays in tact i needed a get away and it helped very much, thanks to the receptionist alyda who helped me out and offered a suit to feel just like home, nice and generous person. I recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

11 junio 2017

Undergoing renovations while there, but still nice, clean and tidy, with minimal disruptions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spectacular staff

By

16 mayo 2017

Great staff that know the true value of customer service special mention for reception and staff team. Brenda and Aleyda were very friendly and generously at my stay. This hotel is my home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Great place to stay in rio grande city, great staff .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

28 abril 2017

i love the hospitality of the hotel and how they always have a ready to go breakfast, which is delicious. Im always staying at the holiday inn, because its very comfertable and nice surroundings. The staff always have a smile on there face with a friendly greetings. The receptionist that checked me in at night was very nice that she even offered me some rio grande valley magazines to check out the view, which was very helpful since it was my first time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

25 abril 2017

the staff is very friendly and helpful, couldnt forget the breakfast which is amazinly good and yummy. The receptionist Alyeda was very kind and a helpful sweetheart even when i would lose my key. :) i would recommend this hotel to people i know and my future bussines workers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información