Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 124 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

124opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    81
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Bon accueil et service

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Très bon hôtel à recommander dans une région plutôt ingrate en matière d’hôtellerie. Pour nous le Texas est surprenant...

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marco Lopez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in Rio Grande City

By

09 marzo 2017

This hotel needs a little bit of renovation in the rooms. Otherwise, I'd recommend this property as it appears to be the best place to stay in Rio Grande City.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marco Lopez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Much Better than the other side of the river

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Rio is not the best place in the world but the HIE was pretty good in a bad area. A lot of DPS stay at the hotel so this adds an extra layer of safety! Thank God for the wonderful men and women of law enforcement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Team!

By

22 febrero 2017

Amazing GM very aware of his Employees and always made sure that I was taken care of this hotel has among the nicest and most attentive of any hotel I have stayed at. We utilize this property for business trips and are remembered each time we return and provided with attention and assistance at every turn. The staff is well trained, well dressed and friendly -- they truly represent the best of what Holiday Inn has to offer. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a convenient location, reasonable rates, and phenomenal service

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marco Lopez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Recently Stayed At This Location Everything Was Excellent From The Room To The Staff Would Stay At This Location Again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marco Lopez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and cool. Good breakfast. Nice location. Excellent service

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and for being a Platinum Member! We hope to see you again real soon and once again thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Rio Grande City Texas for your stay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Had to check in before the check in time, the front desk was very helpful. The rooms were very clean. Very nice place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Marco Lopez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Makes you feel at home!

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

My stay here was excellent. Attention to detail was outstanding. The entire staff genuinely cared that my stay was pleasant. It felt almost like home. I would definitely stay here again whenever I'm in the area. I recommend this hotel whole heartedly!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marco Lopez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Altamente Recomendadoo.... ;)

By

18 enero 2017

Altamente recomendado por todos los servicios ofrecidos, por su ubicacion, limpieza, confor, buena atencion etc. volvere proximamente... Gracias...

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Marco Lopez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful and always feel very protected with all the state troopers that stay there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

16 enero 2017

Excellent location, excellent Staff people and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness of Room

By

04 enero 2017

I enjoy staying at this location when we go visit my in laws. The location is perfect. The most I like about my stay and why I return is because of how clean the hotel is and how big the rooms are. I always feel rested too the next day. The microwave and fridge come in handy. Unfortunately I have not been able to take advantage of the breakfast but maybe next stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información