Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 236 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

236opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    169
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Hotel

By

17 enero 2017

I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Good Afternoon Bigdrummy Thank you for taking time to complete a review for our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as expected

By

16 enero 2017

club

I stayed one night as transition from the hospital [after surgery] to home. I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. It looked like what appeared to be mold under the wallpaper all up and down the wall between the beds. The carpet buckled right down the center of the toom. This room was one of the worst ones I've stayed in at HIE. I surely hope the other rooms aren't this bad. I plan to use this hotel frequently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Good Morning Kryztyna We do thank you for taking time to provide us with this feed back regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to our guest feed back as it allows us to know what areas we are excelling in and what areas we need improvement. I do apologize that your stay with us was not truly exceptional and that all issues will be addressed with the staff accordingly. We do hope to see you again soon .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Royce City, Texas

By

13 enero 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express previously and as in this stay as well, found them to be clean, comfortable and a friendly, helpful staff. When traveling they are our first choice. My only complaint is that when filling out stay preferences, there is no choice to request a room AWAY from the freeway noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Good Morning Zephyr37 Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate getting feed back from our guest. I will pass your comments along to all staff. I do understand the frustration with not having the stay preference of a room away from the Highway side of the hotel available when making your reservation. Please feel free to contact us directly when making future reservations and we will be happy to notate your reservation to assign you a room on the south side of the hotel .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

05 enero 2017

club

Highly recommended. The bed is super comfortable and rhe beddings are freshly washed. The property is pretty new.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Good Morning Borealis_2017 Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for your recent stay with us. We're really happy you enjoyed your bed and appreciate your comments of highly recommended. Our staff works hard every day to make sure our guests walk in to a clean fresh room every time. I look forward to your next visit hoping you would choose Holiday Inn Express as your home away from home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Royce

By

03 enero 2017

club

Great new exciting place to stay. Very relaxing and then able to get you going with a great breakfast the next day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Good Morning Murphy 6044 Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for your recent stay with us. We're very happy to know that your stay was enjoyed. As a Holiday Inn Express hotel our goal is that our guests can relax and get up refreshed to our Express Start breakfast, so they can keep going to all the duties they have to get done throughout their day. We hope to see you here on your next trip and thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

couldn't sleep

By

03 enero 2017

we could hear the people next door all night. we could even hear someone snoring next door. the walls were obviously built very cheaply. the noise came right thru. and we had a premium suite. it was awful

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Good Morning Isanti Rancher Thank you for taking time to complete a review for your recent stay with us. I do apologize that your stay was interrupted due to noise levels in the room next to yours, as we know how important a great nights sleep is. We will be working to better remedy this issue in the future. We appreciate your feedback as this makes us aware of areas we can use improvement in.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Quality For Price

By

01 enero 2017

club

My son's family lives in Royse City and this Holiday Inn is perfect to stay at when I visit. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the hotel is pet friendly. It is everything I need when I come to visit. I will be staying next time I visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Good Morning Buckeye0242 Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town to visit family.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT customer service

By

22 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I want to emphasize the customer service here. Rosy was a relief to a weary traveler. I had just driven 1600 miles but she was able to straighten out an issue with the rewards club folks to redeem a couple of nights. She was patient and friendly and empathetic the whole time while also being super effective. This made all the difference in the world and I still remember my visits at this hotel (I come here every year) with a smile. This one especially due to the care and attention and smiles given by Rosy and the other front desk staff. it is a quiet hotel that you would never know is near a busy highway. It's beautiful and restful and well maintained. It seems to have fresh updates every time I come here. They know what they're doing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Good Morning CTvisitor2015 Thank you for all of your kind words. We are pleased you had such a memorable stay with us. We strive to go above and beyond our guest expectations. I will gladly share your wonderful comments with Rossy and the rest of the staff. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too Many Technical Problems

By

05 diciembre 2016

While the hotel is new and in decent shape simple things didn't work and made the stay less than adequate.
The side door security key lock did not work.
The HVAC control panel in the room did not work, was unable to make any adjustments to the system
The TV turned on, on its own both nights, in the middle of the night.
The room was not serviced during our stay
Generally the property and room appeared to be clean and presentable, but the simple issues we experienced made the stay "not worth the expense"...not a fair trade as it were. Combined with our busy schedule, it was just something I didn't have the time to waste to bring all these issues for correction.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Hello RC4007 Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I do apologize that your stay with us was not exceptional. We appreciate you letting us know about issues you experienced during your stay so that we may have the opportunity to correct them.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great customer service

By

28 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The bed was very soft the lady at the front desk was a very nice lady and she has good customer services skills

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Benz Man09 Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will gladly share your comments with our Breakfast host and Front Desk Staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful Wedding stay

By

23 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

My son got married on a Saturday, so we book this room from Thursday until Sunday knowing that with past history with Holiday Inn Express, we would be able to get some much needed rest. The room was very comfortable and the bed was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Good Morning Knorris Thank you for your comments. We are so excited you had a great stay with us while in town for your son's wedding.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Efficient Stay

By

21 noviembre 2016

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. quiet accommodation though it was 300 yards from busy I-30 traffic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Good Morning Walket7 Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments. I will be sharing them with our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información