Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 610 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    408
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Very clean, great breakfast

By

25 febrero 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable with plenty of space to relax. Breakfast in the morning was great with a lot of choices and friendly staff very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 febrero 2020

club

We attended a concert at Southern Junction and this location was perfect for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Hotel

By

18 febrero 2020

club

This hotel was very nice and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again. The beds and pillows were comfortable and room decor was nice. Very much Exceeded our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Very nice and quiet. Easy to relax and navigate. Bathroom supplies were good, more coffee choices would be nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 febrero 2020

club

Ideal Holiday Inn experience. Nice, clean room, comfy bed, great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night at the Holiday inn

By

29 enero 2020

When we arrived at the hotel the checking process was very smooth we got rived in our room open a door to a very clean large and spacious , 1 bed , Also the TV selection was very nice it had free premium stations, the bathroom had all the necessary supplies and then some . It was a very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

20 enero 2020

club

Very clean Hotel, I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was very professional and kind!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean bed and room

By

17 enero 2020

club

The desk chair could be replaced, as it was very used. But I didn’t have to sit long for my business. I felt comfortable and secure on the well lit premises. I didn’t really have any complaints as I stayed two nights to rest from a great family loss and traveling. I saw 4 service representatives. 2 were above average and 2 not quite seemingly wanted to be there or know their computer system. But above all, I will stay there again when I am in the area. 5 ⭐️ for the value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay for the price

By

16 enero 2020

club

For the price, this hotel was great. The cleanliness of our room was not the best as there were candy wrappers under the bed shams and other unidentifiable things on the bathroom floor. Other than that, it was cozy, warm, mostly quiet and Comfortable. The variety breakfast choices were good and the staff in the eating area were extremely attentive and polite. I would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great.

By

15 enero 2020

Only one elevator, that was extremely slow. Food was sub par for breakfast. Never once had bacon while I was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty shower and filthy room

By

13 enero 2020

Had a really bad experience as I walk in shower first thing i se was the drain it strait open and you can see all the black mole around it and a big yellow ring around the tub it looked like it hadden been clean in weeks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

06 enero 2020

club

I recommend this hotel. I was in for a wedding and choose this hotel from a few other choices and glad I did. Clean, friendly and comfortable. I was alone and felt very safe. Breakfast was good and I appreciate that it lasted more then one hour! Great variety and hot! I would stay her again without hesitation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información